play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 478 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wirral Cars

    By david H on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with Lou, will buy again, recommended

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/05/19

    Thanks for the nice review Dave - Happy ventures with the new job. Louana


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round really pleased

    By jennifer T on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, staff were fantastic went above and beyond especially the lady who delivered my new car which is amazing inside and out would highly recommend using Wirral cars again thank you for a fantastic experience

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/05/19

    Thanks for the great review Jenny made up you are happy with the service - pop in for a cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    Smooth and hassle free

    By Derek D on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Car was in excellent condition and was ready when it was promised to be. Can't rate them highly enough.


  • 5

    Spot on. Great staff, very welcoming very helpful

    By lisa E on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff here, makes you feel welcome and very helpfull. Helped with everything I needed..spot on

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/04/19

    Thanks for the nice review Lisa, Hope your fishing rods are happy in your new estate. Louana


  • 5

    Would recommend this team

    By Paula H on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely relaxed sales person, no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Purchased a very low mileage corsa, excellent cond

    By Karen A on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly down to earth staff, felt no pressure to buy, as it was bought a low mileage corsa, good price, excellent car, very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nick P on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came with a specific car in mind, excellent salesman and delighted with car. Recommend company

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/04/19

    Thanks, was great to deal with you.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Claire D on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by Kev from start to finish, never being pushy also a brilliant car from them with low mileage.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 04/04/19

    Thanks for your great review Claire, it is nice to know you enjoyed your car buying experience with us, spread the word, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    I would buy another car from them this place is qu

    By David C on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and top standards very professional and very good garage to deal with friendly staff good dealing with issues bought audi q7 from them top quality car

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 04/04/19

    Thanks for the great review Dave, and I hope you have many good times with your new Audi Q7, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service and sale!

    By Nico K on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited Wirral Cars to look at getting a Ford and end up getting a Kia! One of the employees helped me with it all and took his time to explain everything and even schooled me in driving an automatic! There was no pressure or sales pitch and a genuine want to help to find the right car for me! Nothing was too much hard work and happy to impart his knowledge on some of the gimmicks! 5/5 and would recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 31/03/19

    Thanks for your great review Nico, we strive to be of service wherever we can, i am pleased you had a great experience with us and we are here if you ever need any help, please spread the word.Thanks, Kevin.