play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 446 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent proffesional and honest

    By Angela J on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Took lots of time talking to me and showing me what was wrong with the vehicles . I never at any point felt rushed. All issuse were dealt with before I picked up my car. I amcompletly happy with the whole process . I would highly reccomend Wirral cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 11/03/19

    Thanks for your great review, it means a lot when we have happy customers, hope your dogs like your new car too !!! Kevin


  • 5

    Friendly, honest, genuine car sales experience

    By Melissa T on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying used car from Wirral Car sales. Friendly, honest, genuine people and Callum couldn't do enough to help. Would definitely recommend! Car came fully valeted with 12 month's MOT and piece of mind with a 3 month warranty offered with the garage.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 10/03/19

    Thanks for your great review, im glad you are happy. Callum


  • 5

    The owners and staff are extremely helpful!!!

    By Kirk A on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called in at Wirral cars fir a browse and my family ended up buying THREE cars - the staff are more interested in ensuring that you get the correct vehicle fir your needs rather than trying to sell you the most expensive one!! I would highly recommend Wirral Cars - I have never had a better service!!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/03/19

    Thank you so much for your great review kirk glad your happy!!!


  • 5

    car hunting

    By Philip J on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful with information about car and very friendly has a person to the salesman made me really comfortable with the information he was giving out ty mr Kevin jarvis

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks for your review Philip, i am pleased you felt at ease as we never pressure anyone here, you know where i am if you need anything, thanks again for your business. Kevin.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Ian G on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fabulous service at Wirral Cars, the whole sales team were fantastic. They couldn't do enough for us and made the whole experience of 'buying a used car' both easy and straight forward, I would even go as far as to say say - pleasurable! I will most definitely be looking to use Wirral Cars again.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/03/19

    Thank you for your review, they are so important to us and im glad that your happy! Hope your son enjoys his first car! Pop in for a coffee whenever your passing.


  • 5

    thay are a good Carsales and thay look affter you

    By Kevin S on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been to Wirral cars 4 times now and all the times thay have look after me and the cars I have got off of them are good and never any problems. With them and all you is come back i see us for a cupa so we know you are still happy with the car you do not get that any where and I know that as I have got cars befor I came here and never had the sales look after you like thay do hats off to them thay do them thay got it so right and I would tell any one to go to Wirral cars Kevin Sharman

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/03/19

    Thanks for your great review! You know your more then welcome to pop in for a cuppa whenever your passing! See you soon Kevin


  • 5

    a really positive experince,

    By Julian M on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    we found the team very helpful. they let the cars sell themselves and were very knowlegable in relation to all our questions. all checks in terms of admin and mechanical were excellent. we are really happy with the car and the experince. we travelled all the way from Lancaster (1 1/2 hours away) and it was worth while. we use Wirral CArs again. Thanks

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/03/19

    Thanks for this super review, I’m so happy that your happy with your car. See you when your looking for you next car!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alana H on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. I was in a rush and had limited funds but the guys sorted me with a new car 5pm late . Very helpful. Fast turn around in 24hours.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks for your review Alana, i am so pleased you are happy with our service and fast turnaround. Kevin.


  • 5

    Great service and our local garage

    By Andrew L on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well where do we start, we called to view car and found the sales chap Kevin so nice and professional their was no sales pressure. after chatting with Kevin it was very clear they put the customer first the car was perfect and upon collection the car had been full MOT and cleaned inside and out. Top marks to the garage and to Kevin many thanks for the great service

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks for your review Andrew, hope Charlotte is enjoying her new car too, you know where i am if you need anything. Kevin.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very happy customer!

    By Sophia D on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff, very happy with the whole experience. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks for your review Sophia, it means a lot to me when we are highly recommended, you know where i am if you need anything. Kevin.