play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    the best way to buy a car

    By Howard K on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    staff were very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble the transaction for the car was easy and the staff explained everything clearly and concisely a great experience


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By emma W on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have to say as car buying experiences go this was by far the best from the Sales Team. Nothing was too much trouble and not that I need to buy another car anytime soon, I would highly recommend this garage to anyone who was considering buying a car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 10/06/19

    Thank you for the great review Emma, glad your happy with the service that we have provided. Hope the dog guard is working well and keeping the pooches in the boot. Thanks callum


  • 5

    Lovely, lovely place!

    By imogen H on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely place to go. Made car buying so much easier and an enjoyable experience. Good value for money and great service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 10/06/19

    Glad we made it an enjoyable experience Imogen, happy motoring. Thanks for your business,Callum.


  • 5

    Excellent Professional and Friendly Service

    By rob P on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The informative, honest and friendly sales rep made me feel at ease when buying from Wirral Cars. Preparing one car which I then changed my mind on and then getting a second car ready without any fuss. They were relaxed, professional and so helpful at all times. I would highly recommend Wirral Cars to anyone. Great job, thanks for great service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 10/06/19

    Rob, thanks for the great review. We are very pleased that your happy, don’t forget you can always pop past for a cuppa whenever your passing. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    Wirral Cars great service.

    By Elizabeth C on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars was a great experience, really good choice of cars and fabulous prices! Great service and easy transaction.


  • 5

    Hassle free, quick experience

    By Joanne R on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Renault Captur from here on Tuesday. Only went to look but ended up purchasing it! Got a really good deal, no hassle and no problems. Would highly recommend Wirral Cars who anyone looking for a great deal at a good price. Thank you Wirral Cars :-)

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/06/19

    Thank you for your nice review Joanne, i hope your dog likes your new car too, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Dianne C on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/06/19

    Thank you for your nice review Dianne, i hope your dogs like your new car too. Thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Dissatisfied and disappointed

    By Alina S on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unprofessional, smiling and pretend to be kind in the beginning until you buy a car from them , but hen when you need them for repairs they make you wait and passing the calls from one to another

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 03/06/19

    Hi Thanks for your review We are amazed by your comments You purchased a car 6 months ago and have just sent in a review.I have spoken with Kevin who sold you the car and he tells me you have not been in touch with us for 5 months,you initially had an issue and the part was sent out to you. We treat all our customers with respect and professionalism and if this has not happened I can only apologise as you can see from the many hundreds of great reviews we have.I am the owner and if any customers have a problem I always try to get involved and on this occasion it has not been highlighted If you are able to call me to discuss this I would be grateful Regards Keith ford Director


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly, efficient! Highly recommended!

    By Patricia E on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed to buy a small car quickly but to know that it was value for money and safe and easy to drive. We saw the reviews on line and our experience lived up to the ratings by far. There was a suitable choice and the salesman was patient as we considered the options. We feel that the salesman went over and beyond our expectations and ensured the car was in optimum condition when picked up. We would buy from the garage again and are very appreciative of the way the sale was handled.


  • 5

    Very grateful for an excellent & friendly service

    By John M on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Replacing a car is nerve-wracking. I am very grateful to Wirral Cars for their service. I was encouraged to ask questions and the sales staff spoke in a friendly, relaxed and human manner. I never felt pressured to make a decision and I hugely appreciate the care the salesman took in preparing my car and explaining and resolving the documents. I am just sorry I can't mention his name in the review. I was recommended to Wirral Cars by an old friend. I will gladly go to Wirral Cars again in the future. Many thanks John McCormack