play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 648 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful at every step

    By Ashley C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience buying a car here. Really helpful, meet all my needs and gave me every bit of assistance at EVERY step. First time I’ve bought a car on finance, and I had no idea what I was doing but staff helped me at every corner. Car was in perfect condition, really lovely staff who have offered me assistance in the future with the vehicle. Will definitely be coming back next time I need a new car. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/07/20

    Thanks for the great review Ash, it was our pleasure to assist you in your purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful at every step

    By Ashley C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience buying a car here. Really helpful, meet all my needs and gave me every bit of assistance at EVERY step. First time I’ve bought a car on finance, and I had no idea what I was doing but staff helped me at every corner. Car was in perfect condition, really lovely staff who have offered me assistance in the future with the vehicle. Will definitely be coming back next time I need a new car. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/07/20

    Thanks for the great review Ash, it was our pleasure to assist you in your purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing service all round

    By kerry A on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arrived looking for a BMW that was up for sale was greeted by Kevin Who gave amazing customer service friendly ,efficient & very helpful!! completed the sale With no issues making sure I left happy with a lovely sparkling car . Highly recommend Wirral cars .

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/07/20

    Thanks for your great review Kerry, its always a pleasure to assist nice people, hope hubby likes the car too !!!!! Kevin.


  • 5

    High praise. Highly recommended

    By Sian G on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Helpful staff. Very positive experience. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Wirral Welcome!!

    By danielle E on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Wirral Cars. It’s not a company I have used before, but would definitely use again. Everyone we spoke to on site was really approachable and friendly and they made our 6yr daughter feel like an important part of our car buying process, which made her day! Any queries or questions are responded to quickly, with a real personal touch. Would certainly recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/07/20

    Danielle, what a review. Thank you so much for your great review, it's great when we get to deal with lovely customers like yourself. See you next time when your looking for a car. Stay Safe


  • 5

    Great local company and excellent customer service

    By kevin W on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars have been excellent right from sorting out a test drive for us, after making sure that the car was fully sanitised. Similarly, our car was inspected while wearing PPE, giving us confidence in their ability to look after the customer. Our salesman, C..... from Wirral Cars, left us to make our decision and then helped us throughout the buying process. They even delivered our new car, which we are very happy with.


  • 5

    Excellent service & great car!

    By haley G on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am thrilled with my new car & over the moon with the 1st class service from Callum and the team. Callum is fantastic & an asset to the company. I will be buying all my future cars from him. Very polite, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Great service all around. Thank you Callum.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and positive experience

    By nicola E on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience purchasing a car from Wirral cars. Staff friendly and welcoming, but not to pushy like other garages. We dealt with Callum, who was able to assist with all concerns and sort and answer all queries in a timely manner. Would recommend the garage to everyone


  • 5

    Bryn edwards

    By bryn E on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Subaru Impreza from wirrel cars service was fantastic kevin was so helpful all the way through the deal wud recermend any one to buy a car from wirrel cars


  • 5

    Super service from wirral cars

    By Nia G on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to wirral cars after finding the car we were looking for at a reasonable price and low mileage for the year. Our salesman was extremely friendly and helpful with no pressure whatsoever. We were given the keys and told to take it for a test drive allowing us to choose the route. On our return still with no pressure we decided to purchase. A problem emerged shortly after within warranty and we were told to return the vehicle and the problem was sorted out within a few days. From our experience of dealing with wirral cars I would not hesitate to recommend this company to family and friends. So once again thanks to the helpful salesman and the owners for excellent service and supplying our boisterous dog with plenty of drinking water !👍 Peter and Nia Wrexham North Wales

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/07/20

    wow wow wow... What can I say, This is amazing. Our job is better when we get to deal with great customers like you guys. See you when your next in the Area, pop past for a cuppa. Thanks Callum