play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 445 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Karen J on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the start. Callum is a credit to the company. Explained everything and made sure I was happy with the whole process and the car. The car had an issue with the clutch which he pointed out straight away and fixed. Callum arranged for the car to be ready prior to the collection date which made my day. Thanks for a great service and I love my Kia!


  • 5

    Fabulous....!

    By Andy G on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars where very good to deal with. Purchased a lovely Nissan Terrano from them, and the deal was done in less than one hour. Sales team are fast and efficient, making the car purchase fun and rapid. I would recommend them.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/03/19

    Andy thanks for the great feedback glad we ticked all the boxes. Tell Paula i send my regards thanks Louana


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Paula H on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I phoned the showroom at 21.05 after looking at a car online the guy was really helpful and arranged for me to come see and test drive the next day. When I arrived with a warm welcome and the guy remembered me for the night before he advised that louana had just gone to collect the car as it was new in and was getting valeted he imvited me to look at his other cars for sale with no pressure to buy. I looked at the other cars which were all immaculate and the louaa arrived with a Citroen c4 which was as described and drove like a dream. Unlike other cars showrooms when on the test drive went on the motorway, a road and residential streets so I could feel for any vibration and hear any noises coming from the engine but there was none. I brought the car there and then. It was a professional, friendly and helpful service and would defo come back again. Louana was a dream to do business with even helping me tax my car there and then. I would 100% recommend this place.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/03/19

    Thanks Paula - its a pleasure dealing with lovely customers like yourself so glad we made buying your new car easy. Also a massive thanks for my flowers - wine-Chocolates you made me feel like a million dollars.!!! Pop in for a cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anna T on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and helped me find what I was looking for.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/03/19

    Thanks for the review Anna hope you are enjoying your birthday present . Louana


  • 5

    Don’t go anywhere else

    By Colette K on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and paid a good price for exactly the car I was looking for.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/03/19

    Thanks for the nice review Colette- really happy you found the perfect car pop in for cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Stephen S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were excellent, brilliant service, very easy to talk to and kept me up to date throughout the whole sale process.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/03/19

    Thanks for the kind review stephen . Hope your enjoying your new convertible in this great weather. Louana


  • 5

    The care at Wirral cars

    By Peter S on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's a brilliant experience dealing with the great people at Wirral cars. I have bought 2 cars from them now and it was so comforting to know that they really care about their customers I would recommend them to anybody

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 15/03/19

    Thank you Peter. Glad your happy see you when you want your next one enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Feedback after purchase

    By Mike R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had agreed a deal in principle over the phone as the garage was 3 hours from me. The car was as described and the work we agreed upon was done on time.


  • 5

    100% excellent experience.

    By Tony K on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first moment we walked into Wirral cars we felt at ease. And throughout our visit, no pressure selling whatsoever. On picking my car up today, it was immaculate and the team had gone above and beyond doing little things which I'd not asked for. A thoroughly pleasurable experience. Love my new car so so much. Special thank you to my salesman Callum. 100% professional who made me feel at ease throughout the whole experience. Many thanks!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 15/03/19

    Thank you for your amazing review. Im glad that you love your new car. It was great to deal with you. See you soon. Callum


  • 5

    Excellent proffesional and honest

    By Angela J on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Took lots of time talking to me and showing me what was wrong with the vehicles . I never at any point felt rushed. All issuse were dealt with before I picked up my car. I amcompletly happy with the whole process . I would highly reccomend Wirral cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 11/03/19

    Thanks for your great review, it means a lot when we have happy customers, hope your dogs like your new car too !!! Kevin