play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 640 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bryn edwards

    By bryn E on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Subaru Impreza from wirrel cars service was fantastic kevin was so helpful all the way through the deal wud recermend any one to buy a car from wirrel cars


  • 5

    Super service from wirral cars

    By Nia G on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to wirral cars after finding the car we were looking for at a reasonable price and low mileage for the year. Our salesman was extremely friendly and helpful with no pressure whatsoever. We were given the keys and told to take it for a test drive allowing us to choose the route. On our return still with no pressure we decided to purchase. A problem emerged shortly after within warranty and we were told to return the vehicle and the problem was sorted out within a few days. From our experience of dealing with wirral cars I would not hesitate to recommend this company to family and friends. So once again thanks to the helpful salesman and the owners for excellent service and supplying our boisterous dog with plenty of drinking water !👍 Peter and Nia Wrexham North Wales

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/07/20

    wow wow wow... What can I say, This is amazing. Our job is better when we get to deal with great customers like you guys. See you when your next in the Area, pop past for a cuppa. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    Great team & great service!

    By Courtney W on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great team who were extremely helpful throughout the buying & part exchange process. Would definitely return again and recommend to family and friends! Thanks Wirral Cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/20

    Thank you so much for your great review, we look forward to seeing you and your friends in the future. See you soon.


  • 5

    Professional and Excellent service

    By Adwale O on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional attitude towards customer. Extremely helpful all through the process.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/20

    Thank you for the positive feedback. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Absolutley Amazing Garage

    By Gemma F on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We never knew this garage was here. I had the pleasure of helping my mum by a car from these guys recently. Couple of months later I followed and purchased a new car. We have been delighted with our experience, professional and friendly service throughout. Any problems at all they are on top of it to ensure its repaired or seen to asap. I really cant recommend these guys enough! This garage is a hidden gem along with the staff! All staff have been amazing throughout. If your looking for a new car I highly rate this place

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/20

    Wow, what can I say what an amazing review. Thank you for leaving us this feedback we really appreciate it. Pop past for a cuppa whenever. See you soon, enjoy your new car!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven H on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Class dealership. Everything was smooth and easy. No problems at all. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/20

    Thank you for your great feedback, enjoy your new car, see you soon.


  • 5

    Very happy with Wirral cars Ellesmereport

    By Donna L on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had a few cars from Wirral cars Ellesmere Port and I can not fault them in anyway at all . My recent car i got they did everything for me, They even delivered the car to me, they are so helpful they let you look around they do not hassle you at all. They are a lovely company very friendly staff and I will be using them again.


  • 5

    buying vehicle

    By Julie F on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very welcoming, easy to find, friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Top Drawer

    By Leigh A on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Wirral Cars and how smoothly everything went. We were part exchanging and they gave us the exact amount we asked for. Our new car had a full Mot, full valet and new tyre fitted after the Mot gave an advisory..... All in all, a stress free, very professional and smooth transaction.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Gareth H on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant helpful salesman who was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was viewing and subsequently purchased.