play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service-Golf Tdi 2012

    By Song S on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, priced fairly with a good website to check specifics. Friendly & helpful staff made the purchase easy.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Patricia F on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen were not pushy at all ,very very helpful ,enjoyable made us feel very relaxed ,made buying the car very easy nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Patricia We pride ourselves on hassle free non pushy selling Thanks for taking the time to complete such a lovely review Keep in touch


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Antgony B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience all round. No hard sell and the sales team were straight to the point and very friendly. Communications were great. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from these folks.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/04/18

    Thanks for your positive review We pride ourselves on no pressure sales Glad your experience was pleasurable


  • 5

    Great value used cars

    By Louise N on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were professional and friendly. We were choosing my son's first car and a lovely young man made sure of a great experience from the test drive to picking up early as my son had a badminton competition at the original planned collection time. Faulty door fixed as promised. Thank you, we are very happy.


  • 5

    Hassle free sales

    By Steve F on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Relaxed and no- pressure sales. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Steve Thanks for your positive review Really appreciate you taking the time to complete


  • 5

    Mazda 3 purchase. Fantastic place to buy from!

    By Angela C on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at place and a friendly face appeared was so helpful telling me there are more cars around the back. The young gent had his tablet and was ready to find the car for us, we had 3 in mind and when we test drove the Mazda we knew it was the one. Not only this but when we knew work needed doing (clutch) there was no denial from the trader they just agreed and said this would be sorted. When we signed car over it was so relaxing and easy - they did everything for me. We got mot, service and valet and picked car up today - i love it! The guys who work here are fantastic as we spoke to a couple of them, helpful and welcoming.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Angela Wow what a superb review It makes me proud as the owner to hear that your overall experience was great from beginning to end Thanks for taking the time to complete


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Emma T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honestly I'd been messed about by other garages then saw a car that wanted from Wirral Cars, went there and I can't fault then at all, they were lovely and very helpful, they went out of their way to prepare everything for me to drive the car away. Couldn't be any happier. I'd highly recommend them to anyone whether it be buying your first car like me or buying your 10th car either way they're amazing and willing to help.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Thank you so much emma for such a lovely review Please spread the word and keep in touch


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Wayne M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service and included some scheduled maintenance in the price (cambelt). Very happy with my experience there.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Wayne Customer satisfaction is our priority and great to hear you were happy with everything


  • 5

    Most welcoming staff

    By Philip O on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From making a enquiry on Sunday evening to walking away with my vehicle today absolutely awesome service very very helpful and professional Staff very welcoming and helpful in all questions! Would definitely buy of this company again and recommend anyone to them really really great service

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Thanks Phillip for taking the time to complete such a positive review Please spread the word and keep in touch Pop in anytime for a cuppa


  • 5

    Superb service, would highly reccommend

    By Clare B on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My daughter and I stumbled across Wirral Cars on our way to another dealer as her car had broken down the night before and been written off. As a student Nurse she needed to get back on the road quickly. From the moment we arrived they were so helpful and gave us great advice on a couple of cars. We then returned and agreed on a vehicle. We were helped and advised every step of the way and it's almost an understatement to say they really did go the extra mile at Wirral Cars. I would highly recommend them on every level, knowledge, service and genuine friendly people. (We never went to the other dealer - we didn't need to)!!!!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/04/18

    Hi Clare Such a lovely review It’s makes our job easy dealing with such lovely people Hope your daughter has many years of happy motoring in her new car