play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wirral cars .... fantastic

    By Keith M on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus from Wirral cars on Monday and I've got to say that it was the best car buying experience I've ever had from start to finish . Nothing was to much trouble for them and went above and beyond the call of duty too .. They did everything they said they would and more.. the sales person who helped me was awesome and she was very professional. I am more than happy with the car and it looks and drive's beautifully... on my experience I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as I already have to friends.... I'd just like to say thanks to the team at Wirral cars for all that you did ... I'm a very happy motorists

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Such a lovely review Thanks so much


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Stuart W on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilaint service from start to finish first class thanks

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Stuart for a kind review


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Bethan S on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a car from Wirral Cars. They were all friendly and welcoming. The service was great and everyone was very helpful. I would highly recommend going to Wirral Cars to get a car!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Bethan for a lovely review Enjoy your new car and pop in anytime for a cuppa


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Stephen H on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Professional and fast service and threw in a free respray of rhe bonnet

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi Stephen Thanks so much for your review


  • 5

    Fabulous service by the team

    By Lynn S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole team have been welcoming, friendly and helpful from start to finish with my purchase of my new car. I am greatful for all of their support. I would highly recommend Wirral cars xxxxxx

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/06/18

    Thanks lynn,really glad you are happy with your new car and you are now back on the road Keep in touch and thanks for buying your third car from us xx


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Lewis P on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from beginning to end. The staff at Wirral cars where excellent and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Callum was very professional in securing the deal and in completing the hand over. In a nutshell, Wirral cars is brilliant at what it does to and the sales team are genuine down to earth people who want to help you. Top class service from a top class garage. Would definitely reccomend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/06/18

    Wow,thanks so much for such a lovely review.I am so proud as the owner to receive a review like this Enjoy your new car and please spread the word Keep in touch and pop in for a cuppa anytime


  • 5

    Great experience, would reccommend

    By Kirsty E on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was great from start to finish, we had seen a car on auto trader and called the garage to look - greeted us with a warm welcome when we entered and were very friendly and not at all pushy whilst we looked. Everything was a pleasure - we got a great deal and they ensured things on the vehicle were repaired before we collected the vehicle.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/06/18

    Thanks Kirsty Customer satisfaction is our priority always and really pleased that your experience was pleasurable It means a lot to us that you have taken your valuable time to complete this survey Keep in touch


  • 5

    1st choice in car buying

    By Jonh R on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    All good, old fashioned service in a relaxed atmosphere, eager to please without the pressure. Highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/06/18

    Thanks John We pride ourselves on no pressure selling and myself being 35years makes me happy with your comment of old fashioned service as nowadays things have changed so much Thanks for taking the time to complete the autotrader survey


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By Jill P on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Understood my requirements. Everything happened within the agreed timescales. I would reccomend certainly.


  • 5

    Fast sale and very friendly sale

    By John F on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast, and everything I asked for was sorted before I picked the car up