play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 532 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    no pressure at all

    By peter L on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start when i got there there was n pressure i said what i was looking for and looked at a few cars before choosing

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/09/19

    Peter thanks for your review - Happy motoring in your new Mercedes. , Louana


  • 5

    A very excellent firm

    By james O on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The help i got was very professional went for test drivre there was a few things that needed sorting and jobs where done highly recommend anyone to get a car from here

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/09/19

    James, thank you for a great review. Glad your happy, see you soon. Callum


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By mike T on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my 8th car from here also my 2 daughters have got there cars from here service is second to non very friendly staff buy with confidence every time

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/09/19

    Thank you mike. see you soon. Callum


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By sharon A on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and fast service, Scottish lady Louana helped me with everything, very friendly and professional.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 10/09/19

    Thanks for the nice review Sharon enjoy your new fiesta.


  • 5

    Easy. All aspects explained

    By Noel M on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient purchase. Vehicle MOT'd and fully valeted for collection. Good warranty conditions. Helpful and friendly sales staff .

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/09/19

    Thanks you your kind words Noel, i hope you are enjoying driving your new car !!!


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Colin P on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly with a top class service. I got a great deal and was well looked after, will definitely come here again in the future

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/09/19

    Thanks for your review Colin, hope all is well with your new car.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By NICHOLAS H on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Good selection of cars Nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    Good service

    By Christopher R on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, efficient and friendly staff selected suitable car and gave full assistance

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/09/19

    Thank you for your review Janet, i hope you are still loving your new car and is everyone still jealous of it ??? Thanks again Kevin.


  • 5

    Very good would use again..

    By david A on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars is the best car sales i've been to to date the sales staff very professional and could not do enough for you to make buying a car from them a pleasure i would recomend a visit any time pleasure doing business with you. Regards david..

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/08/19

    Thanks for the great review Dave - pop in for a cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    No better place to buy a cheap runaround car

    By alice N on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    After reading other reviews we thought we would give Wirral cars a go after failing to find anything at other local dealers. They exceeded expectations. We were really impressed from the minute we walked in with two reluctant children to picking up the car in the same evening. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable but not at all pushy. We found a far greater range of lower price/ low mileage cars to choose from than other local dealers and all the help we needed. Wirral cars have an excellent warranty scheme for peace of mind and after a week of happy driving, would recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/08/19

    Alice thanks for the kind review - so glad we ticked all the boxes. louana