play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 445 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service and sale!

    By Nico K on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited Wirral Cars to look at getting a Ford and end up getting a Kia! One of the employees helped me with it all and took his time to explain everything and even schooled me in driving an automatic! There was no pressure or sales pitch and a genuine want to help to find the right car for me! Nothing was too much hard work and happy to impart his knowledge on some of the gimmicks! 5/5 and would recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 31/03/19

    Thanks for your great review Nico, we strive to be of service wherever we can, i am pleased you had a great experience with us and we are here if you ever need any help, please spread the word.Thanks, Kevin.


  • 5

    Wirral cars

    By geoffrey L on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful from the staff very accurate in all the information about the vehicle that I purchased very happy with her service

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/04/19

    Geoffrey thanks for the nice review . Glad you enjoyed your car buying experince. louana


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By David H on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Fantastic service from the lovely Staff...car was ready when i was told it would be. Highly recommended x

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/03/19

    David thanks for the lovely review - hope you enjoy your new kuga. Louana.


  • 5

    100% service outstanding

    By Mark B on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service I would highly recommend I got told that my car would be ready for Tuesday and it was lovely service from all staff Kevin was very friendly aswell as Callum and all the team highly reconmennded

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 27/03/19

    Thanks Mark for your nice review, it means a lot to us here, i am so pleased you had a great experience from us, so enjoy your driving and spread the word. thank you for your business. Kevin.


  • 5

    Trust worthy, friendly and quality cars

    By Philip K on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Astra GTC, perfect car at a good price. Finding the right car is easy, finding a genuine and trust worthy dealership is the hard bit, especially when you're spending a lot of money. I can highly and genuinely recommend Wirral cars. All the positive reviews are accurate. Things that were promised to be done were done and done well. For me trust is important and I can honestly say I trust the service Wirral cars offer. I found the sales team honest and genuine. Highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 27/03/19

    Thanks for your great review Phil, i am so pleased you had a good experience from us, it is important we look after our customers, so if you need anything you know where i am, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Neil S on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality car, serviced and mot'd ready for collection on time. Very personable salesman.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 27/03/19

    Thanks for the review Neil, it is nice to know you had a good experience from us, spread the word, thanks. Kevin.


  • 5

    1000% recommend

    By Katie R on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had no problems with purchasing my vehicle, it was very quick and efficient. I was made to feel at ease especially having taking my 2 young inpatient children! Fantastic service, highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 25/03/19

    Please revise the status on this review, there is absolutely no reason to reject it !!!!!


  • 5

    Absolutely amazibg

    By Louis P on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing was really good customer service no fafing around

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 25/03/19

    louis thanks very much for your kind review, Enjoy your new Clio. louana


  • 5

    Wirral Cars experience

    By Shane N on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars was brilliant when it came to selling us our car. Very professional. We have already recommended to friends and family! Overall I would recommend Wirral cars and if your looking for somebody that knows her stuff the lady in there was superb. thanks Wirral Cars for our fantastic family car that we just love.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/03/19

    Shane thanks for the lovely review ,really pleased your happy with our service and got the perfect family car to suit your needs. Enjoy your new Landrover. Louana


  • 5

    Just good people

    By TIMOTHY D on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, really honest and made buying the car easy. Everyone within the business made you feel welcome and weren’t just there pushing you into buying any car. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/03/19

    Thanks for the review Tim made up you love your new seat Leon. Louana