play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Nicky H on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend Wirral Cars highly enough! The Customer service really was excellent and phone calls were returned when promised. I found them honest and transparent, even over the phone the car was accurately described. The car was ready on time and work completed to an extremely high standard. I saw the car before it had been valeted and the required work had been completed and when I picked it up the difference was unbelievable. It was clear there was alot of attention to detail to ensure the car left looking and driving well. The fuel light wasn't even on and I had more than enough fuel to get me to the garage. I have been very sceptical of car sales garages however Wirral Cars surpassed all expectation delivering on superior Customer Service whilst ensuring I had a great car that fell within my budget. I will definitely be back and they will be my first point of call in the future! Thank you Wirral Cars!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Wow Nicky thanks so much for a lovely review I am so pleased your overall experience was pleasurable We always try our best to put a smile on all our customers faces and to receive such a lovely review puts a smile on my face Thanks again and enjoy your new car Keith


  • 5

    Wirral cars ???????? Brilliant

    By Karl A on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked my insignia this morning excellent friendiy staff very informal like dealing with friends car was prepared ro a high standard and the hole prosess was painless they even sorted taxing the var for me . I will be back Thamk you

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks for your review Karl Come back anytime and please spread the word


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Claire B on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Louana was fantastic, she made us feel very welcome and didn't rush us when we were looking at the car. We didn't feel under any pressure to purchase anything which made the whole process a lot easier. We were given the keys to the car and told to spend as much time as we wanted having a look around it and that if we wanted a test drive to go and grab her. It was a refreshing change to be given the freedom to make the most of the viewing that we had rather than being pressured to buy buy buy. I would 110% recommend Wirral Cars as they also put the customers safety first. When we decided to buy the car i asked if we could take it straight away and was told that they don't let any car leave with out 12 months MOT and a full valet. If you are thinking of buying a car then go to Wirral Cars and ask for Louana as you will get the best customer service and nothing is to much trouble. Thank you Wirral Cars for making the whole experience of buying a car enjoyable not stressful

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Claire We pride ourselves on hassle free friendly service and to receive a review like this means so much Thanks again and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Clare T on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, really helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Loads of cars for sale all decently priced. *****

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks so much clare


  • 5

    Great people and great cars

    By Samantha P on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Wirral Cars, excellent service and they had the car ready and waiting on the day I asked for.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks so much Samantha


  • 5

    Great, would recommend to anyone

    By Louis J on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, excellent price and great customer service. Bought a nice Corsa for my 21st birthday

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks for your kind review Hope you had a great 21st birthday


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to end

    By Sarah P on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars helped me find my perfect car! I initially went to look at a car which was slightly out of my price range but the Sales Manager was very intuitive and offered a different car that much better matched by budget and intended use of the vehicle (motorway driving and business use) The whole process was swift, easy to understand and transparent, and at all times I felt valued and that there was honesty throughout the process from the whole team which filled me with confidence as a young, female driver. There was a slight fault with the electric wing mirror upon purchase which was sorted without any hassle and within the warranty at no extra cost to myself. The car came fully MOT'd (from the day I purchased it meaning I receive a full 12 month MOT), HPI checked and cleared and the team even taxed the vehicle for me making it seamless to drive away. Thanks Wirral Cars - I will definitely recommend you again!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Sarah so much for a lovely review Some young ladies are scared to visit a car garage to purchase a car so I hope this will help other ladies when looking for a car Enjoy your new car and pop in anytime for a cuppa


  • 5

    Very helpful and understanding

    By Nicola M on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very helpful, explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Went out of his way to get my car to me.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Nicola Reviews are so important and i am so happy Kevin explained the whole process Regards Keith


  • 5

    Easy to do business with.

    By Gary M on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very smooth transaction, no hassle, made up with the car

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi Gary Thanks for your review and really nice to meet you See you in a few years for your next car


  • 5

    Brilliant garage, highly recommend

    By Steph J on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lady was lovely very professional had car professionally checked independently and all spot on would recommend this garage 10 out of 10

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi Steph Thanks for your 10 out of 10 review It really helps our garage and gives other customers confidence in buying a new car Please keep spreading the word and hopefully see you soon