play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 407 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sue H on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't rate Wirral Cars highly enough, excellent service and nothing was too much trouble. The whole experience of buying a new car from them was smooth and efficient. Thank you!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 31/01/19

    sue thanks for the nice review pop in for a cuppa when your passing . louana


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Heidi B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Wirral Cars was excellent. Callum was absolutely amazing nothing was too much trouble.He was very helpful from start to finish .He was very knowledgable about the car and went out of his way to help with the financial side.I would highly recommend Wirral cars to everyone! Definitely 5 star service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 30/01/19

    Thank you Heidi for your amazing review, reviews are so important to us. I’m glad that I could help and that your happy! It’s so nice when we get lovely customers like your self. Thanks Callum x


  • 5

    5 star service and vehicle:

    By Micheal G on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, first class car and very accommodating: I was lifted from the airport and taken to the dealership where the car was waiting with a full valet, full mot. The gentleman dealing with me sorted all details including the tax. The payment was easily and efficiently carried out. He is real credit to the company. I came over from Northern Ireland and would have no hesitation in using Wirral Cars in the future.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/01/19

    Hi Micheal Thank you so much for your great review and your kind words. Dealing with great customers like yourself makes my job pleasurable, look forward to dealing with you again. Callum


  • 5

    Incredible Customer Service

    By Caine P on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff were extremely helpful and helped me choose the right car. Very happy with my purchase and will definitely return to Wirral Cars in the future!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/01/19

    Thanks for your review Caine, glad your happy. Good luck with your test. Callum


  • 5

    Exceptional Service provider.

    By Craig E on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from the staff at Wirral Cars. They all helped me choose the right car for me. Top class.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/01/19

    Thanks Craig, glad your happy.


  • 5

    Great... Definitely go back and highly recommend

    By Angela H on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful friendly team. Nothing too much trouble. Definitely go back as stock is good quality. Fast and efficient service.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Leah W on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Wirral car sales, they were great with sorting me out with a new car! Especially kev!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks for your great review Leah, hope you are enjoying your new car, if you need anything you know where i am, spread the word. Thanks, Kevin.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Alison R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, efficient, responsive service. The car was described and photographed in plenty of detail. They held the car for us while we came over from Huddersfield. Hot drinks and snacks for the kids much appreciated on a cold day after a long journey. We were also given a generous warranty on the car. All in all a remarkably painless experience with a warm personal touch!


  • 5

    Bought my first car

    By Jack S on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and willing to fill any needs, everything I wanted and needed was delivered, great service


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and professional service

    By Nicola N on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service that provided clear information and advice on their range of cars. Kept in contact to keep me updated on when the car would be ready for pick up. Ensured the car was serviced, cleaned and passed the MOT before collection. Friendly and helpful staff.