play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage

    By Stacey T on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the standard of customer service. Would definitely recommend this garage and would be happy to go back. Very friendly and helpful sales team. I dealt with Kevin who was very helpful.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly experience

    By marie S on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    With the arrival of my grandson I needed to say goodbye to my beloved soft top and get something “car seat friendly”! After buying my last car from Wirral cars I returned there to check out their current stock and talk about a part ex for my soft top. Louanna showed me the perfect car for my needs and I’ve just been and picked up my new Nan car, I’m a very happy lady! Nothing is too much trouble for these guys, your treated with respect and made to feel very at ease at the same time, all which adds up to marvellous customer service. Big shout out to top mechanic Ste who is just amazing 😘 Thanks Louanna and all at Wirral Cars I will definitely recommend these if your after a new carπŸ‘πŸ˜€

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 22/07/19

    Wow Marie thanks for the kind words made up you love your new Fiesta happy motoringxx


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Donna R on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Stayed open late for me to come across and test drive a particular car. Even accommodated my change of mind when I seen another car I liked more at the last minute. Kevin, is such a gent, a geniue guy and pleasure to have met. I would certainly recommend wirral car sales to anyone and will be going back for my next car. Thank you so much for making me smile.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/07/19

    Thank you for the great review Donna, its always a pleasure when we have great customers like yourself, i hope you are happy with your choice of car and have not changed your mind again ha ha, spread the word and keep smiling, thanks again. Kevin.


  • 5

    Let Wirral take the Worry out of buying a car

    By derek J on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Wirral Cars welcomed me with a smile, immediately understood my requirements and were able to quickly and simply offer both the right car along with the right finance package. At all times, the options were fully explained in a professional & unpressurised environment. I would, without any hesitation, recommend Wirral Cars to anyone considering buying a value for money car. If you're looking to drive away with a smile, let Wirral take the Worry out of choosing your "new" car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/07/19

    Derek thanks for the lovely review - pop in for a cuppa anytime. Enjoy your new Mini Louana


  • 5

    Excellent all round.

    By George L on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service and attention from Wirral cars. Buying my car was an easy, problem free experience. I wouldn't hesitate on returning to them again.


  • 5

    5 stars all the way

    By Louise C on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the word go they were pleasant and professional. Really helpful couldn't have been anymore obliging. We didn't feel pressured into purchasing any vehicle. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Elizabeth F on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, replied to my enquiry email at 7pm(!), nice long test drive, easy to part exchange my old car, all sorted for me, easy collection and drive away.


  • 5

    Fantaatic 😁

    By lynne W on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've just recently passed my test. so went to wirral cars .there I met luana who couldn't do enough for me .very helpful & put me at ease.i love my corsa. Thank you so much for all your help.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 03/07/19

    Lynne thanks for the review - makes me really happy your so pleased. Pop in for a cuppa anytime.Louana


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amanda P on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a new, second - hand car from Wirral Car Sales in Ellesmere Port and had the best experience we've ever had buying a used car. We find the car on-line on Auto trader, with a photo and detailed description. We went to view it and Wirral Car Sales was easy to find. We were given plenty of time on our own to have a good look at every inch of the car and didn't experience any hassle or pressure from anyone. The purchase of the car was conducted both efficiently and professionally. The staff were friendly, transparent and fair when we were dealing with them and I wouldn't hesitate in using them again or recommending them to anyone looking for an excellent used car. This was our first positive experience for years of buying a used car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/07/19

    Amanda thank you for your amazing review, I’m so glad that you have had a positive experience with us and you now feel at ease. Don’t forget you can always pop past for a cuppa. Thanks callum


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By robert K on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Nissan Qashqai from here and I was absolutely thrilled with the service provided from the moment you walked in. Came to have a look and drove away with a car I wanted with the best deal around. A big thanks to Louana who was very helpful and a absolute star to make sure everything was done to my expectations when I've collected the car. Definitely would recommend to everyone.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 03/07/19

    Rob thanks very much for the nice review. Louana