play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 552 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overwhelmed

    By Mark T on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic what a really good garage. From start to finish I could not fault them

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 26/10/19

    Thanks for the review Mark, i hope your little girl is enjoying your car too, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta purchased from Wirral cars

    By kieron T on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , good vehicle , sales women not pushy at all , our vehicle Was ready for collection when promised.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 30/10/19

    thanks for the lovely review. Louana


  • 5

    simply fantastic , not the normal car dealer.

    By Samuel A on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in not knowing what car I wanted, and told the man what I wanted in a car and he matched me up with a Renault captur. A car that I would have never normally even looked at and after a short test drive fell in love with the car. Later on he told me I could take the car away for a hour alone and check it was definitely for me. It was no pressure and he was very informative. When I went to collect the cars just a day and a half later after asking if I could have it before the weekend I arrived to find the paper work all ready and the car fully vallated and looking like new. I will definitely be using Wirral cars in the future.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 26/10/19

    Thanks for the great review Sam, pleased to see you enjoyed buying your car from us, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Best car sales place ive bought a car in my time

    By glyn H on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a jaguar xf 2.2 diesel from wirral cars in july, the car is spot on, had a few minor issues which were sorted out efficiently with no issues, really impressed wirh the sale and after service, will definitely go there again and advise anybody looking for a car to give them a look, thanks, luanna and steve.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 30/10/19

    Thanks for the nice review Glyn


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Colin K on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value, and top customer service, cannot fault, would recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/11/19

    Thank you for a great review. We really appreciate your kind words. See you soon.


  • 5

    2nd time lucky...

    By Colin K on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just to prove the last recent experience wasn't a fluke, I needed to avail myself of Wirral Cars again, and once more, they excelled... This was no fluke ☺


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By toni W on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. All of the team are great. I was recommended to them by a friend and I would recommend them to any of my friends. Pay a fair price for trade ins and give a fare price on their cars. Will definitely be going back when I buy another car


  • 5

    Kev the Red

    By Mark H on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service very prompt and the guys there were extremely helpful. Even earwigging on another customers conversation with the sales staff i found that nothing seems too much trouble to these guys


  • 5

    Wirral cars

    By SARA B on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales team we're extremely helpful. Kevin so patient explained everything. I would recommend wirral cars to friends and family. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my purchase. Recommend

    By loraine T on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service , made buying a new car less stressful for a more senior buyer, I i feel i can recommend this company . Even organised my car tax!!