play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 263 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Stephanie B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful,got the car ready for me to pick up next day

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    Hi Stephanie Thanks for your review and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Easy and pressure-free car buying experience

    By Frances L on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesmen just time to look at the car. We needed to try and fit three child car seats into the car we were looking at so it took ages, no pressure. On collection they did as they had promised and there was no problems changing pick up day at short notice. This is the second time we have bought from here and definitely would again.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    Hi Frances Thanks for your review and thanks so much for purchasing another car from Wirral cars


  • 5

    VW Fox for sons birthday.

    By Paul R on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales gave us plenty of time to look around. Very patient and understanding I cannot fault the service we received. Good quality cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    Hi Paul Thanks for taking the time to send a positive review Reviews are so important to our company Happy motoring


  • 5

    Best customer service in any industry

    By Garry B on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was originally at another car sales establishment looking at a 2013 plate Vauxhall’s Astra 1.4 litre car but wanted to see if there were other cars around the same year that may be cheaper. So I decided to look at Wirral car sales, which was just further up the road. When I arrived, a lady said she could get someone to help me. I was introduced to a lovely girl from Scotland , who proceeded to show me a Vauxhall Astra 1.6 litre car that she had in the yard. From the moment she introduced herself, I knew I was in good, capable hands. She answered every question I had to ask about the car, in the most courteous and professional manner, that exceeded customer service that we would normally get. I was so comfortable with how she conducted herself that I knew this was the car for me. I bought the car in a matter of minutes of meeting her, due to her knowledge and assurances of what she could offer me regarding the car. She is the pinnacle of platinum customer service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    WOW An outstanding review and really appreciate you taking your time to write and send Customer service is so important Will pass on your comments to Louana Thanks again


  • 5

    Felt like family

    By Donna L on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars is a lovely company and the people who work there are lovely to i got my self a lovely car from them it was like new and they are very helpful to thank you Wirral cars I love my car xxx

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    Hi Donna I think this must be your 4th car you have purchased from our garage and a massive thank you Keep on spreading the word and sending your family and friends


  • 5

    Happy despite the weather

    By Margaret W on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and helpful. very pleasant to deal with not pushy. That sort of thing puts me off

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    Thanks for your review We do not like the pushy selling that other garages try and are pleased your experience was pleasurable


  • 5

    I enjoyed this so much

    By Jack D on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the staff was very accommodating, enjoyed every second of the experience. Would recommend to anyone who was looking to buy a first car like me

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    Great review Thanks so much for taking the time to complete


  • 5

    Excellent Sales Service

    By Catherine W on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when purchasing my new vehicle, full MOT and 3 month guarantee and friendly staff, would highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    Hi Catherine So glad you received a first class experience Happy motoring and pop in for a cuppa anytime


  • 5

    Excellent service from open honest, friendly staff

    By Paul C on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Open, honest and fair. Overall im made up with them. They offered a fair trade in value for my car unlike some of the joke prices other garages have given me. There was a fair movement for both parties on their car. Normally I would try to haggle for more but didnt feel the need to. Excellent sales approach they dont try to hard to sell the car to you they let the car sell itself. Answered all the questions I had with honest answers. Very happy with the valet inside and out. All in all a very good service by all the staff there. Thank you

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/03/18

    Thanks Paul for the great review I say this quite often that dealing with such nice customers makes our job so easy Thanks for your custom and enjoy centre parcs Pop in anytime for a cuppa Keith


  • 5

    Highly recommnded

    By Brian S on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute 5 star from start to finish. Highly professional service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/03/18

    Thanks Brian for your 5star review