play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Mudasir M on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an Audi A6 Estate. Running smooth! Excellent service, professional and customer centric.


  • 5

    A very easy and good car purchase with no hassle.

    By Mark P on 30 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A good selection of cars .Found what we wanted without any sales pressure .our salesman Callum very helpful and pleasant. The replacement wing mirror and scratched bumpers all sorted to a very high standard when we collected it .Well pleased with our new Focus would definately go there again.


  • 5

    Top local dealer

    By thomas S on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best used car firm by miles. Friendly,helpful ,with no pressure. I looked in at their cars.but went away and looked around the area. Went back and again no pressure. The easiest car buying experience I have ever had from start to finish. I would 100% recommend them. will be back when i change my car again.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 22/03/19

    Thanks for the lovely review Thomas, Pleasure doing business with you enjoy your new Honda Jazz. Louana.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful!

    By Nicole G on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at wirral car sales were very friendly and couldnt have been more helpful. Great customer service. Buying the car was an easy and quick process. Realised the rear wiper didnt wipe when i first used it but once i had let them know they had fixed it within a couple of hours of me taking the car to them! Very helpful and reliable staff. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Spot on great service.

    By Callum R on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful turn around was very fast and I’m more than happy.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks callum, glad your happy. See you soon. Callum


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Joe B on 23 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Car was cleaned and MOTd for me before I got there


  • 5

    Wirral cars marvellous

    By Andie F on 14 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Service is impeccable good friendly people. Very helpful.can't do enough for anyone.nothing too much trouble. Would recommend this place to anyone. Keith a good person


  • 5

    WOULD PURCHASE OFF THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

    By SIMON C on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    WIRRAL CARS WHERE RECOMMENED BY A FRIEND,NOT DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING,FIRST CLASS OUTFIT


  • 5

    Brilliant garage all round to go back to !!!

    By Paul P on 23 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service. Trustworthy and very customer orientated. I needed a car quick and they sorted for me in a few hours. So pleased to find a garage I can trust . These garages are very rare to find !!! Glad to do business with you Kieth and Louana Thanks very much the car is great Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Peter T on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Warm and friendly staff. Within 5 min., Mr Thomas gave us a very fair price on a white astra and left us alone to think and to see Callum when we were ready or wanted further info. Callum gave us excellent service and answered all our queries and even provided us with coffees all round. The whole process done with knowledge and care. Thank you. Peter and family