play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
4.9

Based on 679 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By David W on 01 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a much loved Kia Ceed that i wanted to part exchange for a smaller car. Many dealers out there are wolves in sheep's clothing, and i didn't want to end up with banger that was going to let me down. After reading good reviews about Wirral cars, i gave them a call and told them what i wanted. They were incredibly helpful, polite and professional and above all honest. I took my car there and while they had a look at it, and had a look at the huge selection cars, all of which were outstanding in quality and price. Both Callum and Gavin were really genuine down to earth people who obviously take pride in offering an exceptional service, who go the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy and looked after. I come away from there with a fantastic little Hyundai i20, as well as a generous amount of cash in exchange for my Kia Ceed, which was transferred to my account moments after we did the deal. I simply cannot rate Wirral Cars high enough. I will certainly be going back there and recommending them to friends and family. Excellent place, excellent cars, excellent service and honest staff. what more could you want?

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 13/06/22

    WOW WOW WOW, What an amazing review!!! This is so nice for us to hear as a team. I'm so glad that you have had an outstanding experience as that is what we strive for, nothing less. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such amazing feedback because it just helps customers see what our dealership is really about and how we look after all of our customers. Pop past any time for a cuppa and see you when your next in the market for a new car. Thank you Callum


  • 5

    Fantastic flawless service

    By Sian W on 31 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Wirral cars are amazing! The service was absolutely flawless from beginning to end. Wonderful communication. Great enthusiasm from Gavin and was completely stress free. Highly recommend and would definitely buy from them again .

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 13/06/22

    Thank you so so much for such great feedback! We are so glad that you have had a great experience and we can't wait to deal with you again in the future. Thanks Callum and Gavin


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    They went above and beyond to ensure my car was perfect before leaving the garage. Would highly recommend to anyone

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 13/06/22

    Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate people taking the time to let us know how the service was as it helps so much going forward as we strive to provide excellent customer service. Thank you for the recommendations. Callum


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A great bunch of people who go that extra mile, I would highly recommend Wirral Cars

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 13/06/22

    Robert, Thank you so much for the great feedback, we appreciate the recommendations as it just helps all our customers to see what level of customer service we strive and work so hard to provide. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    Firat class service, great bunch of guys.

    By Mark K on 28 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional from start to finish. Spent about 3 weeks deciding on a car but once my Jaguar XF was ready they guys were great. Gavin fulfulled any request I had. There was a minor issue with the locks but was sorted the following week and even re chromed the car. Absolute first class service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 13/06/22

    WOW, Thank you so much for leaving such a great review. We are so glad you love your new car and are so happy you received a first class service as that's what we strive for. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    By Mark H on 27 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The team are very friendly and helpful, couldn't have asked for more.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 13/06/22

    Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Sohaib A on 08 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A great car dealer that offers superb services even after sales. I have dealt with Kevin, Callum and Drew and I must admit they have been very helpful throughout. We had few issues with Qashqai, Callum and Drew ensured they are sorted earliest. Keep up the hard work and dont change the level of services you provide because that is the Wirral cars success!


  • 5

    By Shane M on 02 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to do business with Wirral Cars and would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sarah P on 29 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A really great service from initial enquiries and throughout buying the car.Buying a car would normally be daunting to me due to having little knowledge on cars but Gavin on the sales team was happy to spend the time showing me different options and was not pushy giving me plenty of time to think about my choices. Really happy with my purchase Thanks Wirral cars


  • 5

    Do your research!!

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    To be honest, the salesman i was dealing with was very thorough in giving me the information i needed on their car, quite slow in coming back to me though. Haven't gone ahead with purchase as they trying to steal my part exchange off me, i've been offered £23k+ from a local dealer but unforutnately their car sold, these guys offered £19k .... Need i say anymore