play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 640 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    citroen Ds3

    By paul M on 01 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wirral Cars bought Citroen Ds3 hatchback from Wirral cars from Callum 8 years old it came in perfect condition like a new car excellent '


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealer

    By David E on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. I had a long journey to get there but they held the car for me to view. Welcoming, knowledgeable, honest and relaxed (not pushy) staff. They demonstrated the car, pointing out some minor blemishes like the alloy wheels. It was exactly as described on the website and they went through the full service history that they had for the car. When I picked it up a couple of days later they had resurfaced the alloy wheels at no extra charge, given it a safety check and a valet. Highly recommended dealer. Huge number of cars available too.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Emma L on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They where very helpful with all my needs and the staff where great with helping with getting me on the road with a new car they are are great value for money and the mechanic does all the work that needs to be done I would recommend Wirral cars to any of my friends and family I had a great experience thank you

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/20

    Emma, thank you for your great feedback. Pop past for a cuppa any time, see you next year for your MOT and service.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By beverley W on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here and from beginning to sale completion it went very smooth and I would highly recommend! Callum was very knowledgable and helped with all our questions and helped make the experience enjoyable - thankyou!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/20

    Thank you for the great feedback, We really do appreciate it as it helps us improve. Pop past for a cuppa anytime. Callum


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Michelle C on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Friendly, helpful staff from my first enquiry right through to purchase. Would definitely recommend Wirral cars to others.


  • 5

    A friendly bunch

    By Craig B on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an l800 from these guys and it was an absolute bargain. There were a few teething problems at first but they were quick to sort it out and really helpful. I would definitely recommend Wirral cars.


  • 5

    How car dealers should be.

    By Mike H on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service in every respect. no pressure, service and MoT, and free delivery. Great team, and would certainly use again


  • 5

    Sons first car

    By Nick B on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Keith and the team are amazing, bought the wife a bmw from here last year. The guys helped us find the perfect first car for our son. A beautiful 14 plate, blue Peugeot 208. Son loves it and the price was amazing. Couldn’t have dealt with a nicer bunch of people..


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car sales staff...

    By Alan B on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I spotted a car I liked (BMW 7 series) but due to the distance and my wife being disabled I was unable to go and view the car. The Salesman Callum could not have been more helpful. He did a video walkround and answered all my niggly questions over the weeks before it was delivered. Even after I have bought the car, he has proved both professional and courteous - other car dealers take note. Even though they are quite a way from me, I shall be recommending them and will no doubt be visiting them again in the future.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/09/19

    Thank you for a great review, Alan im glad your happy. Its been a pleasure to deal with yourself. I hope you love the car, see you soon. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    Pleasant car buying experience with no hassle

    By G J on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I chose to buy from Wirral Cars because of their good customer ratings and I wasn't disappointed. This was an altogether more pleasant experience than I have had with dealers I have used before - no pressure, no ridiculous claims about the vehicle being viewed. I asked if I could look underneath the vehicle and they quickly had it up on the ramp for me - what a contrast from some other dealers where when I've asked this I've been told I was being unreasonable. Good test drive route too, with a chance to get up to a decent speed. Very helpful in making the arrangements for me to view and collect it promptly as well. Our dog was very impressed that she got admired and offered a drink of fresh water - she go there again as well.