play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 648 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and caring aftercare

    By Owen W on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic company, bought my Honda Civic Type S, good price, look after car, small issues explained in detail and even when I had an engine light come on after purchase, they sent out the part to fix it, free or charge!


  • 5

    First Class service and support - as good as Lexus

    By Steve R on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, from a very friendly and helpful team. I bougyht a Lexud Rx450h from them, as a used vehicle. I've owned seven Lexus before this one, and I can say that the guys at Wirral Cars exceed even Lexus Main Dealer legendary customer care. I will certainly go back to them, and recommend anyone who is looking for a quality used vehicle to go there. You can expect the very best, from saled team to valeting service - top marks all round. Thanks to Callum and Kevin (sales) and Derek (valeting team) Great guys! Steve R.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/07/21

    WOW, well what can we say. it was a pleasure to deal with you and your wife. It makes our job so rewarding to have amazing customers like yourself. We pride ourselves on the service we provide and i'm glad that you had a great experience. Ill pass the comments onto the rest of the team, kindest regards Callum.


  • 5

    Purchase of new Golf

    By Michael P on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found this car on their website and sounded just what I was looking for. Only problem was they are a 4 hour drive away, so was not possible to take a look at it. On reading reviews I decided to contact them. Spoke to Tamara who was excellent throughout. Tamara sent me a video and went through everything about the car. Tamara arranged delivery. Car came with fresh 12 months mot and a new service. I was a bit apprehensive when it was being delivered as not seeing it personally but that all went when I saw it. Drives like new and was exactly how they advertised it. Tamara was great all through it, nothing too much trouble and very bubbly. On my experience I would recommend Wirral Car Sales if you are looking for a good car with pleasant knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By julie P on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car is often a nightmare but this experience was amazing. We were met and greeted shown a couple of cars which we were interested in. There was no sales pitch, no pressure to purchase, we could take it for a test drive there and then. We had a good laugh with all the guys there. The car was delivered and the part exchange vehicle was collected by another really nice guy. Would highly recommend Wirral Cars and would definitely go back even just for a chat and a laugh. Thank you everyone


  • 5

    Fantastic !!

    By Graham D on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service right through from initial contact to final delivery of our little convertible !! We got an excellent trade in price and the team couldn't have been more helpful in sorting out the retention of private registration plates etc.


  • 5

    First car I looked at and bought!

    By Katie M on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I seen the Fiat online very reasonably priced and I phoned up that morning to see if I could book an appointment this was very easy to do and the gentleman on the phone was very helpful. I was greeted by Callum who allowed us to have a look around the car and go for a test drive (in a very covid safe way). He was welcome to questions and very knowledgable. There was no pressure and a great friendly service, the advisories from the MOT where dealt with immediately without hesitation and nothing was too much trouble - I am made up with my first car so thank you and will most definitely recommend!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/03/21

    Hello Katie, WOW thank you very much for your great feed back and recommendations it means so much to us. Im so so glad that your happy with your Fiat, what an amazing first car. Make you keep in touch and stay safe, see you when your next in the market for a new car. Thanks again, Callum.


  • 5

    A massive Thank you to Wirral Cars

    By Hui P on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found Wirral cars online, bought a car from them and got it conveniently delivered to my home. What a fantastic dealer! First class service, amazing staff including Gary, Callum and Clazz. I am totally satisfied with the car and the service. Thank you all for your professionalism, efficiency, patience and excellent communication. I would definitely recommend Wirral Cars to anyone considering buying used cars!


  • 5

    "HIGHLY RECOMMENDED" by returning customer

    By Kenneth H on 18 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hi everyone; Recently purchased another car from "WIRRAL CARS" and yet again received a friendly, courteous welcome and excellent service; A great choice of cars at very competitive prices were on offer. The vehicle I chose was presented without any sales pressure for my perusal and test drive. When I actually collected the car after purchase it was freshly mot`d and gleaming, couldn't have been more pleased with the car, and still am! These are difficult times, but my purchase could not have been better or easier . As a genuine returning customer and reviewer of Wirral Cars, take my advise; Looking for a car? "I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU VISIT WIRRAL CARS"

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/02/21

    Thanks Kenneth for your great review, it really means a lot to us that you are so pleased with your car! Glad we could still help you in these uncertain times, see you when your next in the market for a new car :) stay safe


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Eddie H on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, excellent cars lots of choice. Keith looked after me & I cannot thank him enough. Would highly recommend 5*


  • 5

    5 stars not enough to do any justice

    By Andy H on 24 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Please read fully, no exaggeration here this place is the only dealers I will ever go to from now on, there isn’t enough space for me to fully do them justice, I bought a Mercedes E class ( my first one and a big deal for me). Now my first meeting of one of their amazing staff was all I needed to feel comfortable as I usually find buying a car stressful, Cal was having none of it he made me feel very relaxed about it all and Never pressured me once he actually gave me amazing advice regarding the alloys, the car I bought required minor work ( a headlight if anyone is worried) the work was completed with no fuss to my knowledge but I have since learned that Wirral cars went above and beyond for me and it’s something they didn’t need to so that tells you of their quality, I had a car to part ex and it was all done with no fuss ,I had to go back to have something sorted, again done with a professionalism I’ve never encountered they even offered to buy my lunch. Wirral cars 5 stars

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 19/11/20

    WOW ANDY, we cannot thank you enough for taking the time to leave a review and explain how your experience was. Im so glad your happy and yes the alloys made the car and glad you took my advice ¿. It was a pleasure to deal with you and we will see you when your next in the market for a new car. Remember to pop past for a cuppa when your next passing. stay safe and keep in touch. Callum