play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
4.9

Based on 679 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By David M on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great deal and great service highly recommended will return when changing my next car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Paul B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of changing their car to go to Wirral cars before anywhere else.The staff are polite friendly & always offer good deals,you can't beat them.I will certainly be going back to them again!!!


  • 5

    Good and friendly staff all fine

    By John W on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was fine even git 2 cups of coffee


  • 5

    Very good service would recommend them

    By Michael T on 25 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    A1 service friendly people bent over backwards to help . Couldn't get out of work to pick car up so they dropped it off for me . 5star service


  • 5

    A Positive Buying Experience.

    By Jon F on 15 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars from second hand car dealers in my time and have to say this is the best experience i have had. I spotted the car on auto trader saturday night and went to view it the following morning. I felt welcome when i arrived on site. I was given the keys to have a look around the car alone. It looked ok, so we went for a test drive, (a good couple of miles circuit, not a quick once round the block). The salesman, Rick, was not pushy at all. The car basically sold itself, it had recently arrived and was in need of a valet. This was carried out along with a new MOT before i collected the car a little later in the week. I was unable to collect the car during the normal opening hours so Rick said he would be quite happy to go home and come back later on for me to pick up. Good customer service. They did what they said they would and called when they said they would. No problems whatsoever and i would buy from wirral cars again. A satisfied customer :)


  • 5

    excellent service and really friendly.

    By Lauren V on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was in a rush when buying today, but the guys were really friendly and reassuring. Drove my car away within the hour, a 45 minute journey down the motorway and the car was perfect. The guys are even going to pick my car back up form me on Wednesday and leave me a loan car why they take mine for the standard MOT the provide with any car they sell (this would have been done today for me but I was in a rush) highly recommended and very approachable.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony P on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great! Really helpful with everything. Really nice people to talk to. Finance arranged with ease. Happy doing business with them. highly recommended!


  • 5

    Top quality dealer that I highly recommend

    By Ian R on 05 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best service I have received,the team went above and beyond to help me. The car was as advertised I would highly recommend wirral car sales to anyone. I would like to thank you all for the service I received.


  • 5

    I’d give 10 stars if I could!

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Gavin and Rich are excellent! I found the perfect car and they were so supportive keeping me in the loop while it was having its service and MOT done. The car has a radio issue and Gavin has managed to get me an appointment to get it all redone in a few weeks! Honestly couldn’t be happier. Highly highly recommend!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 13/06/22

    Thank you for your great feedback, its great to hear and helps us so much with improving our service to make sure we provide our customers with the best service we possible can. I'm so so glad your happy with your new car. Pop past for a cuppa anytime. Thanks Gavin


  • 5

    Honest, upfront and easy

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience was super easy, Gavin was amazing, saw the car, arranged a test drive, cars mine, he made the whole process a breeze. I’d definitely recommend Gavin and the team, so much so, I’ll be using Wirral Cars for all my servicing and future purchase requirements, thank you so much guys x

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 13/06/22

    Lynnette, Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are so glad you have had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future for all your car needs. Thanks Callum