play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 640 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Les W on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, would recommend ,, good overall experience even picked me up to collect new car ,, thanx


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Laura S on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were lovely and helpful. Always got back to me quickly when I had any questions.


  • 5

    First rate cars with friendly experienced team

    By Desmond P on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars (Cal and Gary) could not do enough for me they made the whole experience a delight, a great little garage the whole team filled me with confidence I even drove 41 miles to buy from these guys rather than use my local car sales company. The standard of the cars where first rate their garage team are experienced these guys know what they are doing. After service has been great no problems with my E Class 350 CDI I have peace of mind having 3 months full cover. I recommend Wirral Cars 100% Des Manchester happy customer.


  • 5

    Fast, efficient and very friendly service

    By Gary C on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales team at Wirral Cars listened to what I wanted and needed from my car and made several good suggestions. I finally bought a small MPV and the sales team where very friendly and efficient at processing the vehicle and getting me back on the road as quickly as possible. I had one minor issue with the car in the first week and I was told to call back at my own convenience and they sorted it while I waited. Overall, purchasing a car from Wirral Cars was a very pleasurable and relaxed experience with excellent after sales service too. I will definitely be a return customer and I will be recommending them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Nothing but excellent

    By Chelsea G on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Keith as he was recommended to me by a friend, incredibly polite and honest, advised what car we were looking for and Keith went away and found the car for us. Came in Saturday for a test drive and signed for the car then picked it up Tuesday. Part exchange of my vehicle was welcomed. Callum sorted out the tax as it couldn’t be done online he personally went to the postoffice and sorted this for myself I then sent the money over to the business. After a week or so when the weather was cold/ raining I notice the car to smell damp from the aircon/filters contact Keith on Saturday with my concerns he asked to bring it in on Monday Afternoon I did and this was rectified. Overall customer experience excellent, part exchange excellent, new car is a dream what we’ve always wanted! Thank You


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Emma E on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service every time and a lovely team of people in a friendly atmosphere who are always happy to help


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By aklasur R on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealer. Trustworthy and amazing service!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HELEN M on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and reliable, nothing is too much trouble, issue free purchase, extremely happy!


  • 5

    Great Service all around

    By Liam P on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service all around, I came in for a test drive but when my car that I was part exing was unable to be moved due to a gearbox seizure, they helped me so much by towing it too my garage and giving me a lift home, they then gave me a couple of options as my car was at time broken, they allowed me to take my new car with the deal that I would bring my old one in at a later date for part ex, car is great that I purchased needs one slight thing doing on it which they have agreed so sort out, so no complains anywhere, Staff are friendly aswell ask for the boss as he was brilliant aswell.


  • 5

    Easy way to buy a car

    By Stuart B on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a car and bought it. Service was excellent. Completed all jobs as promised