play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 446 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By james R on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very informative regarding car purchase

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 02/05/19

    Thanks for the review James enjoy your new red dream machine. Louana


  • 5

    Pleasant Buying Experience

    By Lauren S on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a purple Citroen DS3 from Wirral Cars and my buying experience was very pleasant. I was originally interested in a yellow DS3 Cabrio that they had but I was also keen on the purple one. One of the sales team told me straight away that another woman was interested in the yellow DS3 and was on her way to see it again. I ended up preferring the purple one but he did not make me feel rushed into making a decision as he wanted me to make the right one and seen I was unsure of the yellow one. A full MOT and valet was done on the car before collection, however we noticed a few issues such as parking sensors not working etc after picking up the car. I rung up Wirral Cars and told them and they arranged the car to be brought in and fixed. This all came under the 3 month warranty that I had and getting it fixed wasn't an issue with them. Overall a very good experience with Wirral Cars and would recommend to others and would use again in the future.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 04/05/19

    Thanks for the great revue, i hope any issues you have have been resolved but if you need anything you know where i am.thanks, Kevin.


  • 5

    Wirral Cars

    By david H on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with Lou, will buy again, recommended

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/05/19

    Thanks for the nice review Dave - Happy ventures with the new job. Louana


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round really pleased

    By jennifer T on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, staff were fantastic went above and beyond especially the lady who delivered my new car which is amazing inside and out would highly recommend using Wirral cars again thank you for a fantastic experience

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/05/19

    Thanks for the great review Jenny made up you are happy with the service - pop in for a cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    Smooth and hassle free

    By Derek D on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Car was in excellent condition and was ready when it was promised to be. Can't rate them highly enough.


  • 5

    Spot on. Great staff, very welcoming very helpful

    By lisa E on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff here, makes you feel welcome and very helpfull. Helped with everything I needed..spot on

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/04/19

    Thanks for the nice review Lisa, Hope your fishing rods are happy in your new estate. Louana


  • 5

    Would recommend this team

    By Paula H on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely relaxed sales person, no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Purchased a very low mileage corsa, excellent cond

    By Karen A on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly down to earth staff, felt no pressure to buy, as it was bought a low mileage corsa, good price, excellent car, very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nick P on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came with a specific car in mind, excellent salesman and delighted with car. Recommend company

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/04/19

    Thanks, was great to deal with you.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Claire D on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by Kev from start to finish, never being pushy also a brilliant car from them with low mileage.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 04/04/19

    Thanks for your great review Claire, it is nice to know you enjoyed your car buying experience with us, spread the word, thanks again, Kevin.