play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous service by the team

    By Lynn S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole team have been welcoming, friendly and helpful from start to finish with my purchase of my new car. I am greatful for all of their support. I would highly recommend Wirral cars xxxxxx

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/06/18

    Thanks lynn,really glad you are happy with your new car and you are now back on the road Keep in touch and thanks for buying your third car from us xx


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Lewis P on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from beginning to end. The staff at Wirral cars where excellent and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Callum was very professional in securing the deal and in completing the hand over. In a nutshell, Wirral cars is brilliant at what it does to and the sales team are genuine down to earth people who want to help you. Top class service from a top class garage. Would definitely reccomend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/06/18

    Wow,thanks so much for such a lovely review.I am so proud as the owner to receive a review like this Enjoy your new car and please spread the word Keep in touch and pop in for a cuppa anytime


  • 5

    Great experience, would reccommend

    By Kirsty E on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was great from start to finish, we had seen a car on auto trader and called the garage to look - greeted us with a warm welcome when we entered and were very friendly and not at all pushy whilst we looked. Everything was a pleasure - we got a great deal and they ensured things on the vehicle were repaired before we collected the vehicle.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/06/18

    Thanks Kirsty Customer satisfaction is our priority always and really pleased that your experience was pleasurable It means a lot to us that you have taken your valuable time to complete this survey Keep in touch


  • 5

    1st choice in car buying

    By Jonh R on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    All good, old fashioned service in a relaxed atmosphere, eager to please without the pressure. Highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/06/18

    Thanks John We pride ourselves on no pressure selling and myself being 35years makes me happy with your comment of old fashioned service as nowadays things have changed so much Thanks for taking the time to complete the autotrader survey


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By Jill P on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Understood my requirements. Everything happened within the agreed timescales. I would reccomend certainly.


  • 5

    Fast sale and very friendly sale

    By John F on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast, and everything I asked for was sorted before I picked the car up


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sharon N on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from wirral cars on the 24/5/2018 and they were really friendly I would recommend anyone who is looking for a car to get in touch with these guys. My sister also got her car from the same place last October xx


  • 5

    they couldn't do enough to help

    By Anthony F on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant. very helpful . got the car that I had been looking for. they got the tax for me before I left . so helpful


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Ben G on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I pestered the salesman from the very beginning, yet nothing was too much. He went above and beyond to get me my vehicle and even stayed late for me to collct it, as i was desperate to get my own motor again! Very happy with my car, comfertable and easy to drive. Fairly priced and all information was available to me without me having to go and look for it! I didn't feel pressured into anything and everytime i arrived at wirral cars, I always got a friendly greeting from everyone. My family have had several cars from here over the last 6 months and the experience has always been fantastic. Thank you Wirral Cars and thank you salesman who im not allowed to name! Ill be sure to have your Christmas card in the post mate!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kris P on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish absolute amazing service got the car I wanted for my needs for the best affordable price to suit me. The staff member with us was amazing friendly had a laugh with him and made sure we got what we needed and didn't push for us to go something out of our price range. Would definitely recommend wirral cars to anyone with a family or even for a first car. I'll defo go back once I decide to change my car in the future. Thanks again wirral cars.