play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 407 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, very happy customer!

    By Sophia D on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff, very happy with the whole experience. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks for your review Sophia, it means a lot to me when we are highly recommended, you know where i am if you need anything. Kevin.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Rachel C on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars ! I was very pleased when I visited brilliant company, These are the best so far what can i say absolutely fantastic service from start to finish, freindly acommodating staff,nothing was too much trouble, answered all my questions about the car and px,didn't rush me. I went on a great test drive which i brought my child too and they were brilliant with him. very personable. I bought a very nice peugeot from them and can't fault it, drives like a dream,full mot,and valeted . I would highly recommend them for car buying if I ever need a new car I will defiantly be back. And will be recommending to family and friends. Rachel

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/03/19

    Thanks Rachel for your great review, it’s nice to deal with lovely people like yourself that makes our job so good,when your passing you can always pop in for a cuppa. See you soon


  • 5

    Great experience, definitely recommend!

    By Aimee M on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round, the team there are so friendly, know their stuff and really do look after their customers. Would definitely recommend! I love my new car!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks for your great review Aimee, and we are pleased you feel looked after too, enjoy your car and if you me you know where i am. Kevin.


  • 5

    Wirral Cars

    By Gerald W on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service from all at Wirral Cars on our recent purchase of a used car. Helpful without being pushy. Very comprehensive prices, well worth a visit. The boss even gave us a lift home as we were without a car on the day we went to view. Definitely go the extra mile for their customers! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    No pressure lovely experience

    By Helen O on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personally buying a new car is a big deal , after having a reliable Honda civic for years I wanted the same , so very nervous buying a new one , my whole experience with the garage was lovely , as I can't mention a name the sales man put me at ease and felt very comfortable in my treat drive , they also reserved my car with no deposit and trusted me to turn up , with no pressure of buying , the car drove like a dream to North Wales , very reasonable prices on all cars , however I hope my lovely experience would continue if anything was to go wrong , at the moment I'm very happy with my new Honda , thank you 😀

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Hi Helen, thanks for your great review, we are all so pleased you had a great experience here at Wirral Cars, and pleased you were at ease through your purchase, if you need anything you know where i am, and enjoy your new car. Kevin.


  • 5

    Not your usual car showroom

    By Robert L on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    So pleased we found Wirral Cars, no pushy salesmen that you dread giving your telephone number to, just friendly helpful staff. Callum took us for a test drive at short notice with no problem, he sorted an mot, service, valet and tow bar to be fitted to vehicle all within 3 days. We would definitely recommend buying your car from here if like us you have experienced car dealers who will sell you anything and everything on their forecourt because these guys (Callum and Keith) are laid back and let you make your own decision. We will definitely return here when replacing this car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/03/19

    What an amazing review, thank you so much and I’m so happy that you are happy with the experience you have had! We pride ourselves on being laid back and not pushy. Look forward to seeing you in a few years when your looking at your next one. Can’t wait to see the dogs again. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Dennis M on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, genuine car dealers. I couldn't fault the service that I received when buying my car, from choosing to pick up was flawless and I was helped from start to finish of my purchase by the very helpful staff with excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks for the kind review dennis hope your loving your new bmw. Louana


  • 5

    Pain free Purchase and very helpful

    By Lee S on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found purchahing my new car with Wirral cars to be a pain free experience. Everybody was very helpful and helped me get the car on the road with little issues, i am happy that we have an agreement should there be any issues over the next few months that Wirral Cars will work with me.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/03/19

    Thank you for this great review, glad your happy!!


  • 5

    Fantastic team

    By Karen C on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Lovely genuine people. I know if I have any problems with my car I can go back and it wouldn't be a problem. I would highly recommend Wirral cars. I will be back!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/03/19

    Thanks for your great review, see you soon!!


  • 5

    Buying my second car from Callum at Wirral Cars

    By Sarah C on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, no pushing to buy and as I’ve been going there often looking for the perfect car they’ve found it for me. Everyone is so professional and Callum did his job perfectly. Explained everything in detail and even provided coffee and offered toast. Couldn’t get any better. This is my second car from them and I just wouldn’t go any where else. I highly recommend Wirral Cars

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/02/19

    Thank you so much for your great review, its nice to deal with great people like yourself. See you soon!!!