play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 591 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant car buying experience with no hassle

    By G J on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I chose to buy from Wirral Cars because of their good customer ratings and I wasn't disappointed. This was an altogether more pleasant experience than I have had with dealers I have used before - no pressure, no ridiculous claims about the vehicle being viewed. I asked if I could look underneath the vehicle and they quickly had it up on the ramp for me - what a contrast from some other dealers where when I've asked this I've been told I was being unreasonable. Good test drive route too, with a chance to get up to a decent speed. Very helpful in making the arrangements for me to view and collect it promptly as well. Our dog was very impressed that she got admired and offered a drink of fresh water - she go there again as well.


  • 5

    excellent service.

    By Brian D on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpfull staff, pleased with car and would recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Claire S on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    2nd car bought from this dealership x louana amazing and she knows her cars fantastic lady x welcoming and carnt do enough

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 22/07/19

    Thanks for the kind review Claire - enjoy your new juke .Louana


  • 5

    really good customer service.

    By Linda H on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from callum, nothing too much trouble,just easy from start to finish, would recommend to friends, and use again. thanks to callum for his help .

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/07/19

    Thanks Linda, makes me so happy that your happy. You know your always welcome to pop past for a cuppa anytime. See you in the future when your looking at changing your car, Thanks callum


  • 5

    FAB EXPERIENCE

    By linda L on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    absolutley fab. had no problems from beginning to the end. very professional and Louana went that extra mile. She did everything that was on the tin. A VERY BIG THANK YOU

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 26/06/19

    Linda I am so pleased your happy with the service - Thanks very much for the kind review Happy motoring. Louana


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Mudasir M on 17 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an Audi A6 Estate. Running smooth! Excellent service, professional and customer centric.


  • 5

    A very easy and good car purchase with no hassle.

    By Mark P on 30 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A good selection of cars .Found what we wanted without any sales pressure .our salesman Callum very helpful and pleasant. The replacement wing mirror and scratched bumpers all sorted to a very high standard when we collected it .Well pleased with our new Focus would definately go there again.


  • 5

    Top local dealer

    By thomas S on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best used car firm by miles. Friendly,helpful ,with no pressure. I looked in at their cars.but went away and looked around the area. Went back and again no pressure. The easiest car buying experience I have ever had from start to finish. I would 100% recommend them. will be back when i change my car again.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 22/03/19

    Thanks for the lovely review Thomas, Pleasure doing business with you enjoy your new Honda Jazz. Louana.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful!

    By Nicole G on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at wirral car sales were very friendly and couldnt have been more helpful. Great customer service. Buying the car was an easy and quick process. Realised the rear wiper didnt wipe when i first used it but once i had let them know they had fixed it within a couple of hours of me taking the car to them! Very helpful and reliable staff. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Spot on great service.

    By Callum R on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful turn around was very fast and I’m more than happy.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks callum, glad your happy. See you soon. Callum