play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 569 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Emma L on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They where very helpful with all my needs and the staff where great with helping with getting me on the road with a new car they are are great value for money and the mechanic does all the work that needs to be done I would recommend Wirral cars to any of my friends and family I had a great experience thank you

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/20

    Emma, thank you for your great feedback. Pop past for a cuppa any time, see you next year for your MOT and service.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By beverley W on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here and from beginning to sale completion it went very smooth and I would highly recommend! Callum was very knowledgable and helped with all our questions and helped make the experience enjoyable - thankyou!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/20

    Thank you for the great feedback, We really do appreciate it as it helps us improve. Pop past for a cuppa anytime. Callum


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Michelle C on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Friendly, helpful staff from my first enquiry right through to purchase. Would definitely recommend Wirral cars to others.


  • 5

    A friendly bunch

    By Craig B on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an l800 from these guys and it was an absolute bargain. There were a few teething problems at first but they were quick to sort it out and really helpful. I would definitely recommend Wirral cars.


  • 5

    How car dealers should be.

    By Mike H on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service in every respect. no pressure, service and MoT, and free delivery. Great team, and would certainly use again


  • 5

    Sons first car

    By Nick B on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Keith and the team are amazing, bought the wife a bmw from here last year. The guys helped us find the perfect first car for our son. A beautiful 14 plate, blue Peugeot 208. Son loves it and the price was amazing. Couldn’t have dealt with a nicer bunch of people..


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car sales staff...

    By Alan B on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I spotted a car I liked (BMW 7 series) but due to the distance and my wife being disabled I was unable to go and view the car. The Salesman Callum could not have been more helpful. He did a video walkround and answered all my niggly questions over the weeks before it was delivered. Even after I have bought the car, he has proved both professional and courteous - other car dealers take note. Even though they are quite a way from me, I shall be recommending them and will no doubt be visiting them again in the future.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/09/19

    Thank you for a great review, Alan im glad your happy. Its been a pleasure to deal with yourself. I hope you love the car, see you soon. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    Pleasant car buying experience with no hassle

    By G J on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I chose to buy from Wirral Cars because of their good customer ratings and I wasn't disappointed. This was an altogether more pleasant experience than I have had with dealers I have used before - no pressure, no ridiculous claims about the vehicle being viewed. I asked if I could look underneath the vehicle and they quickly had it up on the ramp for me - what a contrast from some other dealers where when I've asked this I've been told I was being unreasonable. Good test drive route too, with a chance to get up to a decent speed. Very helpful in making the arrangements for me to view and collect it promptly as well. Our dog was very impressed that she got admired and offered a drink of fresh water - she go there again as well.


  • 5

    excellent service.

    By Brian D on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpfull staff, pleased with car and would recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Claire S on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    2nd car bought from this dealership x louana amazing and she knows her cars fantastic lady x welcoming and carnt do enough

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 22/07/19

    Thanks for the kind review Claire - enjoy your new juke .Louana