play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 535 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top local dealer

    By thomas S on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best used car firm by miles. Friendly,helpful ,with no pressure. I looked in at their cars.but went away and looked around the area. Went back and again no pressure. The easiest car buying experience I have ever had from start to finish. I would 100% recommend them. will be back when i change my car again.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 22/03/19

    Thanks for the lovely review Thomas, Pleasure doing business with you enjoy your new Honda Jazz. Louana.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful!

    By Nicole G on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at wirral car sales were very friendly and couldnt have been more helpful. Great customer service. Buying the car was an easy and quick process. Realised the rear wiper didnt wipe when i first used it but once i had let them know they had fixed it within a couple of hours of me taking the car to them! Very helpful and reliable staff. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Spot on great service.

    By Callum R on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful turn around was very fast and I’m more than happy.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks callum, glad your happy. See you soon. Callum


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Joe B on 23 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Car was cleaned and MOTd for me before I got there


  • 5

    Wirral cars marvellous

    By Andie F on 14 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Service is impeccable good friendly people. Very helpful.can't do enough for anyone.nothing too much trouble. Would recommend this place to anyone. Keith a good person


  • 5

    WOULD PURCHASE OFF THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

    By SIMON C on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    WIRRAL CARS WHERE RECOMMENED BY A FRIEND,NOT DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING,FIRST CLASS OUTFIT


  • 5

    Brilliant garage all round to go back to !!!

    By Paul P on 23 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service. Trustworthy and very customer orientated. I needed a car quick and they sorted for me in a few hours. So pleased to find a garage I can trust . These garages are very rare to find !!! Glad to do business with you Kieth and Louana Thanks very much the car is great Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Peter T on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Warm and friendly staff. Within 5 min., Mr Thomas gave us a very fair price on a white astra and left us alone to think and to see Callum when we were ready or wanted further info. Callum gave us excellent service and answered all our queries and even provided us with coffees all round. The whole process done with knowledge and care. Thank you. Peter and family


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly staff

    By Joanne G on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Nissan from Wirral cars, which was excellent. Very friendly staff. Will be a returning customer.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Hi Joanne So glad your buying experience was pleasurable Hopefully see you when it’s time to change Please spread the word


  • 5

    Couldnt ask for more!

    By Kate S on 04 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I couldnt reccomend wirral cars enough. After trawling online looking for a 1st time car for my son i came across wirral cars. Their customer service is second to none. Callum is a credit to the business ...i have absolutely no Idea when it comes to cars � Callum was great!! He talked me through everything and reassured me...he even delivered the car to my house as it was a surprise for my sons 18th. I couldnt thank him enough. The whole team makes you feel welcome without being pushy. I have the reassuance that if i have any problems or issues they are only a phone call away which is such a huge peace of mind for me. I will most definitely not hesitate to use Wirral Cars in the future. Excellent service and genuine people..x

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Hi Kate Thank you so much for your lovely review Dealing with lovely customers like yourself makes our job pleasurable I hope your son had a great birthday We are here if you need anything Callum is so happy with your comments Regards Keith