play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
4.9

Based on 679 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    11-10 service

    By Samuel S on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff are so helpfull. The have staff that sit down and find the right car for you and that's in your budget. If your in the north west and you are looking for a car in can not recommended wirral cars enough.


  • 5

    Love my new (to me) car!

    By Kerry M on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, good prices and very honest-not words generally associated with dealerships ; but I have genuinely experienced all of these. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    I will come back for my next car

    By Fabien C on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service all round. Always happy to help to find the best car for my need. I definitely will send more poeple there


  • 5

    Car purchase and trade in.

    By Darren A on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgable team. No hard sell tactics. Just good old down to earth negotiation to suit both parties. Very impressed and very satisfied.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Plus +!!.

    By Gerallt S on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, staff presentation and communication!. Based on my personal experience I will recommend to friends and family. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying!!

    By Elaine D on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff who go over and above to get you the best deal on a quality car. Cannot fault my experience at all. Would highly recommend to family and friends and will definitely be bringing my son to buy a car when he passes his test!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark W on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to them immediately after the photos went live. Had a test drive the next day and sorted the car out. Delivered the following week.


  • 5

    Very impressive Service.

    By David H on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Staff at Wirral Cars were extremely helpful and understanding of my individual needs. I would highly recomend Wirral Cars to anyone based on my experience. Love my new Honda Accord.


  • 5

    Very professional and very helpful.

    By Scott P on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very helpful, And the service excellent, Good Quality Cars and great service.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Sarah-Jane W on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service . Kev could not be more helpful . Brilliant company to do business with and would highly recommend. Would definitely buy a car from them again .