play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 594 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely out of this world!!!

    By hayley S on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This has got to be the best car sales I have ever been too. The guys and girls were amazing and I will def be buying my future cars through this company. I bought a my car and after its MOT and valet it literally looked and felt like a new car. I highly HIGHLY recommend and if you ask for something particular the lovely.lady that is a boss at what she does and everything she said she would do she did!! A lovely bunch of people and will not go anywhere else now for my cars and I mean that!!!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/03/20

    Wow Hayley what a great review - made up you were pleased with the service Enjoy your new BMW, Louana


  • 5

    Amazing service, exceptional customer relations

    By maxine B on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. I was in New York on holiday and I needed a new car for when I returned. Louana made sure it was all ready for me and even added some extras. The car was serviced and MOT’d and valeted, it looked fabulous. It’s the first time I have bought a car from here but I won’t be going anywhere else, it’s very hard to trust nowadays. My car will also be going back for future services and MOTs. Thank you so much, a very happy customer!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/03/20

    Thanks for the great review Maxine - Enjoy the new focus and pop in for a cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Richard S on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest helpful service with no quibble on the Part-exchange


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By chloe M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my fiesta from Wirral cars I was working all week they stayed open late for me to view and test drive, I fell in love with it! Within 3 days the car was serviced valeted and mot done for 12 months! All I had to do was come to pick car up tax and finance was all sorted for me! Happy customer will be using again! Sales lady went above and beyond!


  • 5

    Would recomend

    By Robert H on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the moment we walked in . The salesman explained everything he knew about the car with no pressure selling . The test drive was relaxed and all the paperwork was explained bit by bit.


  • 5

    Corsa purchase

    By alex R on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Process was made very easy and very professional, Callum was very transparent and answered every question we had. Would recommend!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/02/20

    Thank you Alex for your great review we really appreciate it. Thanks again Callum


  • 5

    Would return.

    By Sam M on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and quick service. Member of staff was very helpful and answered any of my questions with great knowledge

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/02/20

    Thank you for your great feedback.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By andrew D on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Wirral Cars to anyone looking for a decent used car. From the moment I arrived to have a look around until I collected the car, their staff were friendly and professional at all times. The car I bought was excellent value for money too, and came with a full service, 12 months MOT and valet.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/02/20

    Thank you so much for the great review. Callum


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By rebecca J on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service. Very professional but friendly. Willing to do whatever to help out the customers and nothing seems to be a proboem for them. Would fully recommend them and would easily buy another from them.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/02/20

    Thank you for your kind words, see you when your next looking for a car. Thanks callum


  • 5

    Not your run of the mill salesmanship..Amazing

    By smantha M on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from the second I turned up. Personable, real, and honest!! The sales woman was unbelievably amazing! First car...left feeling so confident in my purchase, these guys are unique!!