play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great people and great cars

    By Samantha P on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Wirral Cars, excellent service and they had the car ready and waiting on the day I asked for.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks so much Samantha


  • 5

    Great, would recommend to anyone

    By Louis J on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, excellent price and great customer service. Bought a nice Corsa for my 21st birthday

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks for your kind review Hope you had a great 21st birthday


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to end

    By Sarah P on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars helped me find my perfect car! I initially went to look at a car which was slightly out of my price range but the Sales Manager was very intuitive and offered a different car that much better matched by budget and intended use of the vehicle (motorway driving and business use) The whole process was swift, easy to understand and transparent, and at all times I felt valued and that there was honesty throughout the process from the whole team which filled me with confidence as a young, female driver. There was a slight fault with the electric wing mirror upon purchase which was sorted without any hassle and within the warranty at no extra cost to myself. The car came fully MOT'd (from the day I purchased it meaning I receive a full 12 month MOT), HPI checked and cleared and the team even taxed the vehicle for me making it seamless to drive away. Thanks Wirral Cars - I will definitely recommend you again!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Sarah so much for a lovely review Some young ladies are scared to visit a car garage to purchase a car so I hope this will help other ladies when looking for a car Enjoy your new car and pop in anytime for a cuppa


  • 5

    Very helpful and understanding

    By Nicola M on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very helpful, explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Went out of his way to get my car to me.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Nicola Reviews are so important and i am so happy Kevin explained the whole process Regards Keith


  • 5

    Easy to do business with.

    By Gary M on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very smooth transaction, no hassle, made up with the car

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi Gary Thanks for your review and really nice to meet you See you in a few years for your next car


  • 5

    Brilliant garage, highly recommend

    By Steph J on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lady was lovely very professional had car professionally checked independently and all spot on would recommend this garage 10 out of 10

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi Steph Thanks for your 10 out of 10 review It really helps our garage and gives other customers confidence in buying a new car Please keep spreading the word and hopefully see you soon


  • 5

    Wirral cars .... fantastic

    By Keith M on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus from Wirral cars on Monday and I've got to say that it was the best car buying experience I've ever had from start to finish . Nothing was to much trouble for them and went above and beyond the call of duty too .. They did everything they said they would and more.. the sales person who helped me was awesome and she was very professional. I am more than happy with the car and it looks and drive's beautifully... on my experience I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as I already have to friends.... I'd just like to say thanks to the team at Wirral cars for all that you did ... I'm a very happy motorists

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Such a lovely review Thanks so much


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Stuart W on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilaint service from start to finish first class thanks

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Stuart for a kind review


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Bethan S on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a car from Wirral Cars. They were all friendly and welcoming. The service was great and everyone was very helpful. I would highly recommend going to Wirral Cars to get a car!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Bethan for a lovely review Enjoy your new car and pop in anytime for a cuppa


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Stephen H on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Professional and fast service and threw in a free respray of rhe bonnet

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi Stephen Thanks so much for your review