play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 478 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantaatic 😁

    By lynne W on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've just recently passed my test. so went to wirral cars .there I met luana who couldn't do enough for me .very helpful & put me at ease.i love my corsa. Thank you so much for all your help.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 03/07/19

    Lynne thanks for the review - makes me really happy your so pleased. Pop in for a cuppa anytime.Louana


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amanda P on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a new, second - hand car from Wirral Car Sales in Ellesmere Port and had the best experience we've ever had buying a used car. We find the car on-line on Auto trader, with a photo and detailed description. We went to view it and Wirral Car Sales was easy to find. We were given plenty of time on our own to have a good look at every inch of the car and didn't experience any hassle or pressure from anyone. The purchase of the car was conducted both efficiently and professionally. The staff were friendly, transparent and fair when we were dealing with them and I wouldn't hesitate in using them again or recommending them to anyone looking for an excellent used car. This was our first positive experience for years of buying a used car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/07/19

    Amanda thank you for your amazing review, I’m so glad that you have had a positive experience with us and you now feel at ease. Don’t forget you can always pop past for a cuppa. Thanks callum


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By robert K on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Nissan Qashqai from here and I was absolutely thrilled with the service provided from the moment you walked in. Came to have a look and drove away with a car I wanted with the best deal around. A big thanks to Louana who was very helpful and a absolute star to make sure everything was done to my expectations when I've collected the car. Definitely would recommend to everyone.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 03/07/19

    Rob thanks very much for the nice review. Louana


  • 5

    Wirral Cars recommendation

    By david B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having used them before we find the service from start to finish superb. The sales lady makes it all very easy , nothing is too much trouble and everything is easily explained to you

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 27/06/19

    David thanks for the nice review - enjoy the new jaguar louana


  • 5

    Pain free experience.

    By edward E on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My daughter was looking for a car to replace her old one.Looking around local dealers websites we came across a Red Ford Fiesta which ticked all the boxes .Went to view it and took it for a run and liked what we saw.We were very impressed at the way everything was handled from a couple of small jobs doing to getting all the paperwork sorted.Louane who we dealt with was excellent in getting it all sorted for us.From start to finish everything was pain free and any concerns we may have had never arose.I cannot speak highly enough about the service we received. And would strongly recommend Wirral cars to anyone who was looking to replace there vehicle.Well Done and keep up the good work.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 26/06/19

    Thanks for the kind words , I am really happy your daughter was pleased with her car don't forget to call in for a cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Daniel D on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service took real good care of me from the minute I stepped on the forecourt and went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible would highly recommend using this garage

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/07/19

    Thanks for the great review Dan, pop past for a cuppa anytime.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By dennis M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars have excellent customer service, with friendly, experienced staff & the whole process from start to finish was a relaxed & smooth experience. They also do a great after sales service. I'm loving my new car & will highly recommend them to my family & friends.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 19/06/19

    Dennis thanks for the review have plenty of fun with your new BMW. Louana


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By tugce A on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car buying experience and I must say, these guys were absolutely fantastic! Both Louana and Keith went the extra mile to make the whole process run as smoothly as possible, and reassured me that if there were any problems with the car, I could go back to them. So far, I have not experienced any problems with my car. I would highly recommend Wirral Cars to anyone thinking of purchasing a car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 19/06/19

    Tugce I am really pleased you were happy with the service. It makes our job a lot easier dealing with lovely families like yours. Don't forget any help you need with cars in the future you've got my mobile number please call me. Louana


  • 5

    Great service

    By connor A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience when purchasing my new car from them and Louana done everything and more to help me get back on the road as soon as possible.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/06/19

    Thanks for the nice review Connor really pleased you were happy with the service. Louana


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Patrick C on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming staff, no pressure sales. Just take car back if any problems and they will fix it within 1st 3 months.