play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 536 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A little bit extra goes along way

    By Nicola L on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff, made me feel at ease and comfortable. Their knowledge of the car and service being offered was outstanding. Extremely helpful and offered that extra service and reassurance I’ve never had before from others company’s in the past. Kev was brilliant! He certainly went the extra mile to make sure everything was in order not just the car itself but paper work, helping with tax and registration to even starting my new car up and setting the radio station. My whole experience with Wirral cars was great from start to finish. Really exceeded my expectations. Every thing done with no fuss or bother and to a very high standard, as a company they defiantly go the extra mile which is very gratefully received. Will certainly be recommending them to friends and family. Without a doubt best experience buying a new car I’ve had. Thank you.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/11/19

    WOW WOW WOW... well that’s some feedback an half, we are so so glad that you have had a good experience, we certainly try our best. We look forward to seeing you and the family soon when they are in the market for a new car. See you soon, Callum.


  • 5

    wirral car sales are amazing highly recommended

    By Callum W on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a new car I highly recommend here, they are amazing and have amazing prices, everybody is very friendly and they try their very best to help you as much as they can.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/11/19

    Callum, Thanks for the kind words, we really appreciate your honesty and kindness. See you soon Callum


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By frank A on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Wirral cars and I must say the level of service was excellent the staff were extremely friendly and professional at no time did I feel uncomfortable or under pressure to buy I would like to say a big thank you to Louana how help me through every step of my purchase even to help with the documentation i would definitely recommend Wirral cars BIG THANK YOU to LOUANA

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 30/10/19

    Frank thanks for the great review - Happy motoring in your new BMW . louana


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Alexander A on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service and pleasure doing business with

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 26/10/19

    Hi Alex thanks for the review and i hope your trip home to Aberdeen in your new car was relaxing and enjoyable, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Overwhelmed

    By Mark T on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic what a really good garage. From start to finish I could not fault them

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 26/10/19

    Thanks for the review Mark, i hope your little girl is enjoying your car too, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta purchased from Wirral cars

    By kieron T on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , good vehicle , sales women not pushy at all , our vehicle Was ready for collection when promised.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 30/10/19

    thanks for the lovely review. Louana


  • 5

    simply fantastic , not the normal car dealer.

    By Samuel A on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in not knowing what car I wanted, and told the man what I wanted in a car and he matched me up with a Renault captur. A car that I would have never normally even looked at and after a short test drive fell in love with the car. Later on he told me I could take the car away for a hour alone and check it was definitely for me. It was no pressure and he was very informative. When I went to collect the cars just a day and a half later after asking if I could have it before the weekend I arrived to find the paper work all ready and the car fully vallated and looking like new. I will definitely be using Wirral cars in the future.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 26/10/19

    Thanks for the great review Sam, pleased to see you enjoyed buying your car from us, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Best car sales place ive bought a car in my time

    By glyn H on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a jaguar xf 2.2 diesel from wirral cars in july, the car is spot on, had a few minor issues which were sorted out efficiently with no issues, really impressed wirh the sale and after service, will definitely go there again and advise anybody looking for a car to give them a look, thanks, luanna and steve.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 30/10/19

    Thanks for the nice review Glyn


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Colin K on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value, and top customer service, cannot fault, would recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/11/19

    Thank you for a great review. We really appreciate your kind words. See you soon.


  • 5

    2nd time lucky...

    By Colin K on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just to prove the last recent experience wasn't a fluke, I needed to avail myself of Wirral Cars again, and once more, they excelled... This was no fluke ☺