play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy despite the weather

    By Margaret W on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and helpful. very pleasant to deal with not pushy. That sort of thing puts me off

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    Thanks for your review We do not like the pushy selling that other garages try and are pleased your experience was pleasurable


  • 5

    I enjoyed this so much

    By Jack D on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the staff was very accommodating, enjoyed every second of the experience. Would recommend to anyone who was looking to buy a first car like me

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    Great review Thanks so much for taking the time to complete


  • 5

    Excellent Sales Service

    By Catherine W on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when purchasing my new vehicle, full MOT and 3 month guarantee and friendly staff, would highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    Hi Catherine So glad you received a first class experience Happy motoring and pop in for a cuppa anytime


  • 5

    Excellent service from open honest, friendly staff

    By Paul C on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Open, honest and fair. Overall im made up with them. They offered a fair trade in value for my car unlike some of the joke prices other garages have given me. There was a fair movement for both parties on their car. Normally I would try to haggle for more but didnt feel the need to. Excellent sales approach they dont try to hard to sell the car to you they let the car sell itself. Answered all the questions I had with honest answers. Very happy with the valet inside and out. All in all a very good service by all the staff there. Thank you

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/03/18

    Thanks Paul for the great review I say this quite often that dealing with such nice customers makes our job so easy Thanks for your custom and enjoy centre parcs Pop in anytime for a cuppa Keith


  • 5

    Highly recommnded

    By Brian S on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute 5 star from start to finish. Highly professional service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/03/18

    Thanks Brian for your 5star review


  • 5

    Excellent service and helpful friendly staff!!

    By Lee P on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived 5mins before closing on Sunday due to issues with my own car on route but this wasn’t a problem and I picked up my Audi A6 on Tuesday MOT’d with no advisories as promised. Brilliant friendly quick service!!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/03/18

    Thanks lee We are so happy you had a great positive experience


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Thank you!

    By Elle M on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived on a rainy cold evening, was greeted by staff and had a cup of tea in my hands in no time! The staff here are friendly, helpful and lovely. I had recently been in an accident and was very anxious about driving again, they were so understanding and empathic. They completed an MOT for me and found some things that they wanted to amend. They called me to keep me updated on progress and collection dates/times. He even offered me a lift to get there if I needed one. My new car got to me in a spotless condition with a new clutch which they replaced, a full service, new reg plates and 12 months mot (at no extra cost to me). Brilliant place, can’t reccommend enough! Thank you!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Hi Elle WOW what a review I had the pleasure of meeting you,your dad and your friend We had a long chat about Liverpool Football Club and various other subjects as your Dad has some great stories to tell We always say that dealing with such lovely people makes our job so easy Hope you recover from your injuries soon and keep in touch as you are now part of our family Keith


  • 5

    Audi Q5 car

    By Julie J on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant staff. Ghe lady we had was great. I love my car thank you for all your help

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Thanks Julie for your review Glad to hear you were happy with our service and your new car Keith


  • 5

    A professional and genuine service

    By David A on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was good: all members of staff were helpful and open and answered any questions we had frankly and without guile. We were given every opportunity to examine the care and to test drive it and it was apparent that they put a higher priority on customer service than on the prospect of making a sale. This extended to making arrangements for the repair of our other car, even where this was not part of a part-exchange, and the whole process could not have been made easier.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Hi David I had the pleasure of meeting with yourself and your wife We always say that dealing with such lovely people make our job so easy Thanks for your great review Kind Regards Keith


  • 5

    Super service

    By Steve T on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , no hard sell , nothing too much trouble Very professional and great young lad who was very helpful !

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Great to see another lovely review for our newest member of our team Callum It really helps us as a garage to receive positive feedback and also helps Callum grow in his new role Thanks again Keith