play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Colin P on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly with a top class service. I got a great deal and was well looked after, will definitely come here again in the future

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/09/19

    Thanks for your review Colin, hope all is well with your new car.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By NICHOLAS H on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Good selection of cars Nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    Good service

    By Christopher R on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, efficient and friendly staff selected suitable car and gave full assistance

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/09/19

    Thank you for your review Janet, i hope you are still loving your new car and is everyone still jealous of it ??? Thanks again Kevin.


  • 5

    Very good would use again..

    By david A on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars is the best car sales i've been to to date the sales staff very professional and could not do enough for you to make buying a car from them a pleasure i would recomend a visit any time pleasure doing business with you. Regards david..

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/08/19

    Thanks for the great review Dave - pop in for a cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    No better place to buy a cheap runaround car

    By alice N on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    After reading other reviews we thought we would give Wirral cars a go after failing to find anything at other local dealers. They exceeded expectations. We were really impressed from the minute we walked in with two reluctant children to picking up the car in the same evening. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable but not at all pushy. We found a far greater range of lower price/ low mileage cars to choose from than other local dealers and all the help we needed. Wirral cars have an excellent warranty scheme for peace of mind and after a week of happy driving, would recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/08/19

    Alice thanks for the kind review - so glad we ticked all the boxes. louana


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By kevin J on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st class, Excellent customer service, more than happy. Would highly recommend Wirral cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/08/19

    Thanks for the nice review Kevin enjoy the new car. Thanks Louana


  • 5

    Ford Focus automatic

    By Michael H on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and considerate. They couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone buying a car from them.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/08/19

    Thanks for the nice review Mr Hill. thanks louana


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lawrence C on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying our car was all done over the phone for us as we lived so far away. We cant thank one member enough for what he did for us. Even spent his day off chasing about. Thankyou so much would definitely recommend this company every effort was made to make it as easy as it could be for us


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By joanne M on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Louana was very helpful and polite and the car is in immaculate condition,over the moon with my new car 😊

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/08/19

    Joanne thanks for the great review. Louana


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Laura M on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on autotrader and left an enquiry, had a call back very promptly to arrange a viewing and test drive! Car was fab and Kev answered any questions and explained things thoroughly, picked the car up and it was absolutely gleaming. My boyfriend also booked his mot there on the back of all of this so I imagine it will become our regular garage!