play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 507 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service and really friendly.

    By Lauren V on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was in a rush when buying today, but the guys were really friendly and reassuring. Drove my car away within the hour, a 45 minute journey down the motorway and the car was perfect. The guys are even going to pick my car back up form me on Wednesday and leave me a loan car why they take mine for the standard MOT the provide with any car they sell (this would have been done today for me but I was in a rush) highly recommended and very approachable.


  • 5

    A friendly bunch

    By Craig B on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an l800 from these guys and it was an absolute bargain. There were a few teething problems at first but they were quick to sort it out and really helpful. I would definitely recommend Wirral cars.


  • 5

    How car dealers should be.

    By Mike H on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service in every respect. no pressure, service and MoT, and free delivery. Great team, and would certainly use again


  • 5

    Sons first car

    By Nick B on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Keith and the team are amazing, bought the wife a bmw from here last year. The guys helped us find the perfect first car for our son. A beautiful 14 plate, blue Peugeot 208. Son loves it and the price was amazing. Couldn’t have dealt with a nicer bunch of people..


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car sales staff...

    By Alan B on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I spotted a car I liked (BMW 7 series) but due to the distance and my wife being disabled I was unable to go and view the car. The Salesman Callum could not have been more helpful. He did a video walkround and answered all my niggly questions over the weeks before it was delivered. Even after I have bought the car, he has proved both professional and courteous - other car dealers take note. Even though they are quite a way from me, I shall be recommending them and will no doubt be visiting them again in the future.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/09/19

    Thank you for a great review, Alan im glad your happy. Its been a pleasure to deal with yourself. I hope you love the car, see you soon. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    Pleasant car buying experience with no hassle

    By G J on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I chose to buy from Wirral Cars because of their good customer ratings and I wasn't disappointed. This was an altogether more pleasant experience than I have had with dealers I have used before - no pressure, no ridiculous claims about the vehicle being viewed. I asked if I could look underneath the vehicle and they quickly had it up on the ramp for me - what a contrast from some other dealers where when I've asked this I've been told I was being unreasonable. Good test drive route too, with a chance to get up to a decent speed. Very helpful in making the arrangements for me to view and collect it promptly as well. Our dog was very impressed that she got admired and offered a drink of fresh water - she go there again as well.


  • 5

    excellent service.

    By Brian D on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpfull staff, pleased with car and would recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Claire S on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    2nd car bought from this dealership x louana amazing and she knows her cars fantastic lady x welcoming and carnt do enough

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 22/07/19

    Thanks for the kind review Claire - enjoy your new juke .Louana


  • 5

    really good customer service.

    By Linda H on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from callum, nothing too much trouble,just easy from start to finish, would recommend to friends, and use again. thanks to callum for his help .

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/07/19

    Thanks Linda, makes me so happy that your happy. You know your always welcome to pop past for a cuppa anytime. See you in the future when your looking at changing your car, Thanks callum


  • 5

    FAB EXPERIENCE

    By linda L on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    absolutley fab. had no problems from beginning to the end. very professional and Louana went that extra mile. She did everything that was on the tin. A VERY BIG THANK YOU

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 26/06/19

    Linda I am so pleased your happy with the service - Thanks very much for the kind review Happy motoring. Louana