play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars to the team

    By Kyle W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recommended to anyone looking to buy a car. Friendly staff and love the car. Thanks again

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks alot for your review Kyle


  • 5

    ford fiesta zetec s

    By Rhys M on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    everyone at the wirral cars was very helpful and made butting a car fast and easy

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks Rhys


  • 5

    Thoughtful, considerate dealers

    By Val J on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I decided to buy my spark after my daughter had bought her car from Wirral cars. I bought my car from a distance and the guys were very helpful, offering to deliver my car if I wasn't able to collect myself. I am delighted with the service and kindness of all concerned at Wirral Cars. Their customer service is excellent and they go beyond their job to ensure satisfaction.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thank you so much for your kind words and honest review


  • 5

    Best time buy a car

    By Kara G on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast experience of buying a car ever. So friendly and professional. Would give it 10 ¿¿ If I could

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks so much for your review Kara


  • 5

    Painless car purchase

    By Robyn M on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and lots of choices. Cars are inspected and thoroughly cleaned before collection.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks for your review Robyn


  • 5

    Amazing experience! Highly recomended

    By Manuel Angel P on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Seat Leon at Wirral Cars some days ago and the experience could not have been better. We are very satisfied with our purchase. The staff are very friendly and professional. Top service. All the process was faster than expected and we received the car in optimal condition with a 12 MOT incluided. I highly recommend Wirral Cars to anyone based in my experience.


  • 5

    Actually enjoyed our car buying experience!

    By Stephen B on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are great, they were busy and still managed to accommodate us throughout our time there...everything was basically done for us, transaction was so straightforward and can see how much they prep and look after the cars before the customer drives them away. Pleasure doing business, thanks Wirral Cars!!


  • 5

    Wirral Cars- A very good experience.

    By Neil F on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found that buying a car from Wirral Cars a very pleasant and easy experience, every member of staff was friendly & helpful without being pushy or forcing a sale, all questions where answered with knowledge & honesty which is exactly what you need when purchasing a car. I'd highly recommend Wirral Cars if you are in the market for a new motor!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew R on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Sales manager even opened up on his day off (new years eve) to let me test drive


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Carol B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, thorough and met my expectations. The owner was so welcoming and the handover of the vehicle was easy and nothing too much trouble.