play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 536 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clair F on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Very friendly, no pressure service. They came highly recommended by a friend and I am so glad they suggested I visit. Kevin was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Great service from start to finish.... Highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/06/17

    Thanks Clair Happy motoring


  • 5

    Wirral Cars

    By David R on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good cars, good guys and good deal.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Nick Y on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, went above and beyond... Great car to, just a great place and atmosphere.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/06/17

    Thanks Nick for your kind review


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Shelby J on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    they were honest, helpfull and welcoming. they were more than happy to answer any of my questions and made sure i thouroughly understood the terms and conditions before signing a contract.


  • 5

    Definitely Recomended.

    By Jennifer M on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful & friendly staff. We bought a small hatch back from Wirral Cars and its a great runner. It had some minor issues which were promptly taken care of under the one month guarantee. Overall a very pleasant experience. They have a service garage too which we will use in the future.


  • 5

    Very very good

    By Lesley C on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Staff went out of their way to deliver my car.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Rose C on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chilled no pressure, Kevin was helpful without being pushy. Very pleased with the service, everyone who I spoke to was friendly, and a lovely lady even made me a coffee! I'm very happy with my choice of vehicle. And will certainly return.


  • 5

    Positive from start to finish

    By Ben T on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my purchase from Wirral Cars. Great level of service and was well looked after throughout the whole process. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Sue L on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, no pressure. Very happy with the car I bought. Have already recommended them to many friends.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Joshep T on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, genuine and nice people. Great communication and the car was very well priced and in great condition the day I picked it up.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 31/05/17

    Thanks for the nice review Joe. Louana