play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 640 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service you cannot fault

    By Katie M on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I honestly cannot fault these guys at all. They've provided excellent service since the minute I rang them when I spotted a car on auto trader. Callum greeted me, as I was told I would be, when I got to the garage and they had the car ready for me for the test drive. It was a calm drive and no pressure selling tactics on the way, just general, comfortable chat. Back at the garage I was given time and space to look over the car and make necessary phone calls too. I never felt any of the usual pushy salesman garbage I've unfortunately suffered at other car dealers, and by the end of the experience I felt part of the family! Through no fault of their own, I've had a couple of minor hiccups with the car, but I rang to enquire and they fitted me in the next day and resolved them while I waited. These guys are an absolutely fantastic bunch of honest, kind and genuine people. I'll definitely be coming back (to hear more stories of Callum falling over!!) And being able to enjoy buying a car!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/02/18

    Hi Katie Sorry you experienced a few minor problems with your new car but really happy that my team sorted it immediately Honest reviews are so important to our company Happy motoring and keep in touch Keith and team


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Edward N on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Warm and welcoming, honest and helpful. Delivered car to us as we were unable to pick it up. Quick, clean and easy car purchase.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/02/18

    Thanks for your review Edward


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ben C on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in on Tuesday to look for car, came out with one within 20 mins. Got car on the Friday in great condition and even put gallon of fuel in. Great customer service by nice lad. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Thanks Ben Really appreciate your feedback and that you are happy with your car and the service you received Keith Director


  • 5

    purchase of Volkswagon Tiguan

    By Brian W on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    When purchasing my new car from Wirral Cars, I found the staff who helped with my purchase to be very efficient, friendly and extremely helpful. From the start to the conclusion of my purchase I never encountered any problems everything went smoothly.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Brian Really appreciate your review We always say dealing with such nice customers makes our job so easy Lovely to meet yourself and your wife Happy motoring and keep in touch Keith Director


  • 5

    Care & Courtesy

    By David F on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward simple transaction speedily concluded with care and courtesy by all staff, would recommend this organisation to all interested parties.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi David Thanks so much for your review and kind words Regards Keith Director


  • 5

    Recommend to All A***

    By Sarah C on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely seamless. I know nothing about cars and I couldn't have had a more positive experience. The lady I dealt with, L was warm, very knowledgable and professional, and made me feel at ease with zero pressure. Perfect for all especially those who hate the pushiness of car sales. It just doesn't exist here. All lovely staff. I will defintely be returning!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Sarah Wow,thanks so much for your kind review As the owner of the garage it makes me so happy and proud to have such good staff Really pleased our service went beyond your expectations Happy Motoring and please keep in touch as we are here for all our customer from point of sale through to aftersales Keith


  • 5

    Willingness and Satisfaction to 100%

    By Ivan Z on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can really recommend Wirral cars their patience and the willingness to meet the customer is amazing. I would like to thank Louana Irvine, who cared for me 100%.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Ivan Thanks so much for your kind reviewI nam so pleases Louana cared for you throughout the sale Regards Keith


  • 5

    Great and friendly service.

    By Shaun M on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great and speedy service with a helpful attitude, but very busy allow time for multiple things to be happening at once.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Shaun Thanks for your review I hope us being so busy did not put a damper on your sales experience We are a smallish family business and due to us selling nearly 100 cars a month at some times we are rushed off our feet Thanks again for your honest review Keith


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Brian R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient, friendly, nothing to much trouble would highly recommended

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks Brian Happy motoring Please spread the word


  • 5

    A pleasant and relaxed process.

    By Charles S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience felt relaxed and at no point in the process did I feel under pressure to buy. They were extremely helpful and were at pains to emphasize that I needed to be completely happy with the outcomes. I took the car to an independent garage to have it checked, and then they tried to rectify any issues that I had with the car. Their prices seemed fair and they were at pains to point out that any issues that arose in the short term they would address, and that there was a 12 month warranty following that initial period - all in all I would call that excellent service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks for your kind words Dealing with such nice customers makes our job so easy Keep in touch