play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 567 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark W on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to them immediately after the photos went live. Had a test drive the next day and sorted the car out. Delivered the following week.


  • 5

    Very impressive Service.

    By David H on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Staff at Wirral Cars were extremely helpful and understanding of my individual needs. I would highly recomend Wirral Cars to anyone based on my experience. Love my new Honda Accord.


  • 5

    Very professional and very helpful.

    By Scott P on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very helpful, And the service excellent, Good Quality Cars and great service.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Sarah-Jane W on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service . Kev could not be more helpful . Brilliant company to do business with and would highly recommend. Would definitely buy a car from them again .


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Samantha R on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of choice. Very helpful staff got me back on the road in double quick time. Would use again in the future. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    10 out of 10.

    By George B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience. Staff are very helpful and will go that extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction, 10/10.


  • 5

    Volkswagen

    By Nicola A on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab experience lovely lady dealt with me from start to finish absolutely delighted with my new car


  • 5

    ¿ buying with a smile

    By Peter P on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had an ideal ¿ for sale. Very helpful, car as described, 12mths MOT. Very happy ¿¿¿


  • 5

    Small and Friendly

    By William M on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Small and friendly, nothing too much trouble...and loved the car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Michael W on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull salesmen, purchase of my car was very smothe and easy . Would buy from this garage again .