play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 428 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Peter T on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Warm and friendly staff. Within 5 min., Mr Thomas gave us a very fair price on a white astra and left us alone to think and to see Callum when we were ready or wanted further info. Callum gave us excellent service and answered all our queries and even provided us with coffees all round. The whole process done with knowledge and care. Thank you. Peter and family


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly staff

    By Joanne G on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Nissan from Wirral cars, which was excellent. Very friendly staff. Will be a returning customer.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Hi Joanne So glad your buying experience was pleasurable Hopefully see you when it’s time to change Please spread the word


  • 5

    Couldnt ask for more!

    By Kate S on 04 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I couldnt reccomend wirral cars enough. After trawling online looking for a 1st time car for my son i came across wirral cars. Their customer service is second to none. Callum is a credit to the business ...i have absolutely no Idea when it comes to cars � Callum was great!! He talked me through everything and reassured me...he even delivered the car to my house as it was a surprise for my sons 18th. I couldnt thank him enough. The whole team makes you feel welcome without being pushy. I have the reassuance that if i have any problems or issues they are only a phone call away which is such a huge peace of mind for me. I will most definitely not hesitate to use Wirral Cars in the future. Excellent service and genuine people..x

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Hi Kate Thank you so much for your lovely review Dealing with lovely customers like yourself makes our job pleasurable I hope your son had a great birthday We are here if you need anything Callum is so happy with your comments Regards Keith


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Nick B on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a fab 12 plate BMW X3 from these guys. Got a great deal, received great service and the finance was sorted in minutes. Test drove a couple of cars and got some great advice, was dreading going looking for a car and getting harassed by pushy salesmen - couldn’t have been more wrong. Need to get my son his first car in a few months when he passes his test, will defo be going back to these guys, they have already offered to keep an eye open for the right vehicle. 😀😀

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Hi nick Thanks for such a lovely review Dealing with lovely customers makes our Job a pleasure We will be in touch soon to supply your son Jamie a car xx


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By T P on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service all round, friendly & approachable staff, comfortable environment to view, test drive and query a selection of vehicles. The member of staff in particular, Callum, provided a relaxed and understanding experience. Even offered cake and coffee!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Great to hear your buying experience was relaxed and positive Callum is our superstar and is we are so happy to have him as a key member of our team Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    The Ballad of the White Ford Kuga

    By Phil L on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After I'd vowed never to buy a diesel car, I picked up a Ford Kuga on Tuesday 22nd May having seen it on the Wirral Cars website on the previous Friday evening. I went on the Saturday, saw it, had a test drive and immediately put down a deposit. I was allowed to look around the car uninterrupted for nearly an hour. Since then I have had no end of trouble trying to find something wrong with the car or the service but have failed miserably. They gave it an MOT check even though one was not due and put two new tyres on the car. They even went to the trouble of finding a handbook from somewhere for me, something for which a Ford agent down the road would gladly have charged £65. Nothing was any trouble, right down to the drinks and banter. Highly recommended. The car is running well and the sound system is excellent. Well done.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Wow Thanks Phil for such a lovely positive review We always say dealing with lovely customers makes our job so easy Pop in anytime for a cuppa and a few jokes Keith


  • 5

    Perfect !!!

    By Leanne S on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cullum could not of been more helpful throughout the whole the process. It took us less than an hour from walking in and explaining what we wanted to selecting the new car and selling our own car. Helpful and Friendly throughout Never known it so easy to sell and buy a car :-)

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi Leanne We always try our best to meet all customers expectations So pleased Callum ticked all the box’s Thanks so much Keith


  • 5

    A really positive and straightforward experience

    By Ben B on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a family car from Gary and his team. I was very impressed with the whole experience .We were offered advice and not pushed into decisions ,the whole sales team were first rate and the car was exactly as it was described ( in great condition with all paperwork ) .Gary was transparent and very flexible throughout the process and I know this approach really helped us make the right choice . I could not recommend the team at Wirral cars enough . I will not hesitate recommend them to my friends and family which is about as good an indicator of the highly professional yet personable approach as I can give .It was a really positive experience all round .

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks so much Ben for such a positive review Really happy your overall buying experience was friendly and hassle free Reviews are so important


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By frieda B on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, no hassle,helpful friendly staff. Nothing to much trouble and goood price


  • 5

    Can't fault the whole process.

    By Mat L on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 5 series touring. Transaction was dealt with smoothly & professionally. A couple of issues I had with the new car were booked in and dealt with, without question. I'd be more than happy to return, when it's time to replace the car again.