play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
4.9

Based on 679 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Leanne F on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful team. Love my new car! Would highly recommend to anyone eating to buy a car

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/04/21

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again Callum


  • 5

    Wirral cars

    By Liam G on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice experience buying a car from this company. Will go the extra step to make sure you are completely satisfied and helped with all the paper work.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Lee D on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, much more friendly than a main dealer. Open and honest. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Quality of Service 5 Star

    By John T on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First Class Service from start to finish Attention to detail that leaves no stone unturned Left feeling delighted with the car representing true value for money


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Declan G on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend these and have been to everyone I know after a new car. Rang up about the Jaguar XE went down and Kevin was really helpful and took us through everything quickly and gave me all the details. Whenever I decide to get a new car I won’t be going anywhere else but here. even when Kevin wasn’t in all the staff were helpful and friendly 10/10


  • 5

    Absolutely superb customer service.

    By Jack R on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from wirral car sales, was assisted by an young lady named Tamara very polite and knowledgeable answered every question I needed to know and she even came in on her day of to finalise my car so I could collect early couldn't of recommended a better service. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Lovely guy very helpful

    By Steven H on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star experience really helpful and has time for you wants to get you the right vehicle and price


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ryan B on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tamara was amazing sorted everything out fast and easy would definitely recommend Wirral car sales


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Price, Highly Recommended.

    By Richard K on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb as ever from start to finish. This has been my fourth car from Wirral Cars, and once again they were helpful, knowledgeable and genuinely customer focussed. Great part-ex deal too. It's worth pointing out that in addition to how well they look after customers, the pricing policy is also really competitive. Having bought a few cars from them now, each one has been priced lower than what's available from their competitors and it's certainly not a reflection on the quality of the cars (which have been excellent.) I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kevin and the team, and will no doubt be back again when it's time for a change.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing experience throughout!

    By jimmy H on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All staff members that I dealt with are excellent very helpful and no pressure put on you to buy which is what put me off buying from elsewhere. Everything explained fully and they have a very vast knowledge. Bent over backwards to be helpful.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/03/21

    Hi Jimmy, firstly would like to say thank you for taking the time to leave us some great feedback. Im glad that you had great buying experience, we had a laugh along the way. Make sure you keep in touch and stay safe. Thanks again Callum :)