play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 591 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with Wirral cars Ellesmereport

    By Donna L on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had a few cars from Wirral cars Ellesmere Port and I can not fault them in anyway at all . My recent car i got they did everything for me, They even delivered the car to me, they are so helpful they let you look around they do not hassle you at all. They are a lovely company very friendly staff and I will be using them again.


  • 5

    buying vehicle

    By Julie F on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very welcoming, easy to find, friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Top Drawer

    By Leigh A on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Wirral Cars and how smoothly everything went. We were part exchanging and they gave us the exact amount we asked for. Our new car had a full Mot, full valet and new tyre fitted after the Mot gave an advisory..... All in all, a stress free, very professional and smooth transaction.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Gareth H on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant helpful salesman who was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was viewing and subsequently purchased.


  • 5

    Wirral Cars - fantastic, reliable and trustworthy!

    By Jenny M on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Callum who looked after us was fantastic, he provided us with everything we needed and more and would recommend Wirral Cars to all my family and friends. Trustworthy and reliable car garage, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Wirral cars

    By Sharon Y on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service without being pushy. Kevin was very helpful and dealt with all the paperwork for me. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Absolutely out of this world!!!

    By hayley S on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This has got to be the best car sales I have ever been too. The guys and girls were amazing and I will def be buying my future cars through this company. I bought a my car and after its MOT and valet it literally looked and felt like a new car. I highly HIGHLY recommend and if you ask for something particular the lovely.lady that is a boss at what she does and everything she said she would do she did!! A lovely bunch of people and will not go anywhere else now for my cars and I mean that!!!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/03/20

    Wow Hayley what a great review - made up you were pleased with the service Enjoy your new BMW, Louana


  • 5

    Amazing service, exceptional customer relations

    By maxine B on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. I was in New York on holiday and I needed a new car for when I returned. Louana made sure it was all ready for me and even added some extras. The car was serviced and MOT’d and valeted, it looked fabulous. It’s the first time I have bought a car from here but I won’t be going anywhere else, it’s very hard to trust nowadays. My car will also be going back for future services and MOTs. Thank you so much, a very happy customer!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/03/20

    Thanks for the great review Maxine - Enjoy the new focus and pop in for a cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Richard S on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest helpful service with no quibble on the Part-exchange


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By chloe M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my fiesta from Wirral cars I was working all week they stayed open late for me to view and test drive, I fell in love with it! Within 3 days the car was serviced valeted and mot done for 12 months! All I had to do was come to pick car up tax and finance was all sorted for me! Happy customer will be using again! Sales lady went above and beyond!