play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    she was just excellent. 50/50

    By Chris B on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The lady who dealt with us was excellent - she knew her job and didn't give out any bull - her manner was first class and you felt you could trust her without any problem.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 02/08/18

    Thanks for the nice review Chris - Pop in when you’re next over this way . Louana


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chanel R on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car , the car salesman even picked me up 14 miles away from the dealership to collect the car very helpful would highly recommend:) would purchase from here again in the the future

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks for your review We try to go the extra mile and appreciate so much positive reviews Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By David H on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. refreshing to note theres no high sales pitch or pushy pressure . Relaxed surroundings, i even helped myself to a coffee and biscuits. A good, fair trade for an upgrade, recommend them anytime

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi David Thanks so much for your review We pride ourselves on a hassle free buying experience Pop in for a cuppa and biscuits anytime


  • 5

    Amazing experience and very helpful staff thanks

    By Sarah H on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing place to visit if your after a car . Lots to choose from . Staff friendly and really helpful . Bought my car from here and it was a easy transaction and purchase . Would not of gone anywhere else thanks

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Sarah Positive feedback is so important and great to hear we do our job and put a smile on customers faces Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah H on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service well recommended Very happy with my new car nothing is too much trouble


  • 5

    Friendly and Relaxed

    By Ken B on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed approach but maintianing a professional attitude with customer satisafaction first. Added to this a good stock of cars for sale to choose from - highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Nicky H on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend Wirral Cars highly enough! The Customer service really was excellent and phone calls were returned when promised. I found them honest and transparent, even over the phone the car was accurately described. The car was ready on time and work completed to an extremely high standard. I saw the car before it had been valeted and the required work had been completed and when I picked it up the difference was unbelievable. It was clear there was alot of attention to detail to ensure the car left looking and driving well. The fuel light wasn't even on and I had more than enough fuel to get me to the garage. I have been very sceptical of car sales garages however Wirral Cars surpassed all expectation delivering on superior Customer Service whilst ensuring I had a great car that fell within my budget. I will definitely be back and they will be my first point of call in the future! Thank you Wirral Cars!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Wow Nicky thanks so much for a lovely review I am so pleased your overall experience was pleasurable We always try our best to put a smile on all our customers faces and to receive such a lovely review puts a smile on my face Thanks again and enjoy your new car Keith


  • 5

    Wirral cars ???????? Brilliant

    By Karl A on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked my insignia this morning excellent friendiy staff very informal like dealing with friends car was prepared ro a high standard and the hole prosess was painless they even sorted taxing the var for me . I will be back Thamk you

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks for your review Karl Come back anytime and please spread the word


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Claire B on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Louana was fantastic, she made us feel very welcome and didn't rush us when we were looking at the car. We didn't feel under any pressure to purchase anything which made the whole process a lot easier. We were given the keys to the car and told to spend as much time as we wanted having a look around it and that if we wanted a test drive to go and grab her. It was a refreshing change to be given the freedom to make the most of the viewing that we had rather than being pressured to buy buy buy. I would 110% recommend Wirral Cars as they also put the customers safety first. When we decided to buy the car i asked if we could take it straight away and was told that they don't let any car leave with out 12 months MOT and a full valet. If you are thinking of buying a car then go to Wirral Cars and ask for Louana as you will get the best customer service and nothing is to much trouble. Thank you Wirral Cars for making the whole experience of buying a car enjoyable not stressful

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Claire We pride ourselves on hassle free friendly service and to receive a review like this means so much Thanks again and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Clare T on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, really helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Loads of cars for sale all decently priced. *****

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks so much clare