play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 478 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wirral cars

    By susan S on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the professional service I received from luanna from wirral cars..nothing was too much trouble from beginning to end..very pleased with my new car..luanna even arranged to get my dog guard fitted by jamie which was much apprieciated..all in all very helpful and friendly and would recommend wirral cars to anyone looking to purchase a car in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By peter S on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and efficient service from Wirral Cars when we bought a car this week. Everything went to plan. Thanks, would recommend Wirral Cars for buying a used car.


  • 5

    An excellent customer focussed dealership.

    By Richard K on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Third time I've used Wirral Cars, and once again the whole experience was excellent from start to finish. They demonstrated their genuine customer focussed approach when unforeseeable issues with the car meant that I had to go back. They were swift, flexible, honest, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage

    By Stacey T on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the standard of customer service. Would definitely recommend this garage and would be happy to go back. Very friendly and helpful sales team. I dealt with Kevin who was very helpful.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly experience

    By marie S on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    With the arrival of my grandson I needed to say goodbye to my beloved soft top and get something “car seat friendly”! After buying my last car from Wirral cars I returned there to check out their current stock and talk about a part ex for my soft top. Louanna showed me the perfect car for my needs and I’ve just been and picked up my new Nan car, I’m a very happy lady! Nothing is too much trouble for these guys, your treated with respect and made to feel very at ease at the same time, all which adds up to marvellous customer service. Big shout out to top mechanic Ste who is just amazing 😘 Thanks Louanna and all at Wirral Cars I will definitely recommend these if your after a new carπŸ‘πŸ˜€

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 22/07/19

    Wow Marie thanks for the kind words made up you love your new Fiesta happy motoringxx


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Donna R on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Stayed open late for me to come across and test drive a particular car. Even accommodated my change of mind when I seen another car I liked more at the last minute. Kevin, is such a gent, a geniue guy and pleasure to have met. I would certainly recommend wirral car sales to anyone and will be going back for my next car. Thank you so much for making me smile.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/07/19

    Thank you for the great review Donna, its always a pleasure when we have great customers like yourself, i hope you are happy with your choice of car and have not changed your mind again ha ha, spread the word and keep smiling, thanks again. Kevin.


  • 5

    Let Wirral take the Worry out of buying a car

    By derek J on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Wirral Cars welcomed me with a smile, immediately understood my requirements and were able to quickly and simply offer both the right car along with the right finance package. At all times, the options were fully explained in a professional & unpressurised environment. I would, without any hesitation, recommend Wirral Cars to anyone considering buying a value for money car. If you're looking to drive away with a smile, let Wirral take the Worry out of choosing your "new" car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/07/19

    Derek thanks for the lovely review - pop in for a cuppa anytime. Enjoy your new Mini Louana


  • 5

    Excellent all round.

    By George L on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service and attention from Wirral cars. Buying my car was an easy, problem free experience. I wouldn't hesitate on returning to them again.


  • 5

    5 stars all the way

    By Louise C on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the word go they were pleasant and professional. Really helpful couldn't have been anymore obliging. We didn't feel pressured into purchasing any vehicle. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Elizabeth F on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, replied to my enquiry email at 7pm(!), nice long test drive, easy to part exchange my old car, all sorted for me, easy collection and drive away.