play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 445 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Dianne C on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/06/19

    Thank you for your nice review Dianne, i hope your dogs like your new car too. Thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Dissatisfied and disappointed

    By Alina S on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unprofessional, smiling and pretend to be kind in the beginning until you buy a car from them , but hen when you need them for repairs they make you wait and passing the calls from one to another

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 03/06/19

    Hi Thanks for your review We are amazed by your comments You purchased a car 6 months ago and have just sent in a review.I have spoken with Kevin who sold you the car and he tells me you have not been in touch with us for 5 months,you initially had an issue and the part was sent out to you. We treat all our customers with respect and professionalism and if this has not happened I can only apologise as you can see from the many hundreds of great reviews we have.I am the owner and if any customers have a problem I always try to get involved and on this occasion it has not been highlighted If you are able to call me to discuss this I would be grateful Regards Keith ford Director


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly, efficient! Highly recommended!

    By Patricia E on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed to buy a small car quickly but to know that it was value for money and safe and easy to drive. We saw the reviews on line and our experience lived up to the ratings by far. There was a suitable choice and the salesman was patient as we considered the options. We feel that the salesman went over and beyond our expectations and ensured the car was in optimum condition when picked up. We would buy from the garage again and are very appreciative of the way the sale was handled.


  • 5

    Very grateful for an excellent & friendly service

    By John M on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Replacing a car is nerve-wracking. I am very grateful to Wirral Cars for their service. I was encouraged to ask questions and the sales staff spoke in a friendly, relaxed and human manner. I never felt pressured to make a decision and I hugely appreciate the care the salesman took in preparing my car and explaining and resolving the documents. I am just sorry I can't mention his name in the review. I was recommended to Wirral Cars by an old friend. I will gladly go to Wirral Cars again in the future. Many thanks John McCormack


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By Magdalena S on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Wirrial Cars has been amazing, kept me updated and had my car in no time. 100% satisfied with Wirral Cars - you have been amazing - Thank you :)

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 30/05/19

    You are very welcome Lena, hope your children are not fighting to sit at the back ha ha, you know where i am if you need anything, spread the word, thanks again. Kevin.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Huw W on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice little runabout for a great price. Smooth transaction aided by the friendly and approachable staff.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 27/05/19

    Thank you for the nice Review Huw, i hope your son enjoys his car, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Just amazing and very helpful and answered all my

    By Kevin W on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and amazing couldn’t ask for any more kev was outstanding

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/05/19

    Hi Kev and thanks for the great review, hope you have a great time with your new car and if you need anything you know where i am, spread the word, thanks again . Kev.


  • 5

    Wirral car sales

    By Stephen A on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience,very helpful,friendly and informative staff.we got a great deal and warranty package,very happy

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/05/19

    Thank you for your great review, if you need anything you know where i am, thanks again. Kevin.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Grace H on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service by really friendly and helpful sales men. Really appreciate the help they gave when looking for my car, thankyou so much!!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 22/05/19

    Thanks for the great review Grace, i am happy you are so pleased with your car, and the service you received, please spread the word, and have you forgiven your mum yet for forgetting her phone??? Thanks again. Kevin.


  • 5

    An excellent used car buying experience!

    By Margaret Anne G on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience at Wirral Car Sales. The service provided was professional, friendly and stress free. I am extremely pleased with my new car and feel happy to highly recommend them to friends and family.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 22/05/19

    Thank you for the nice revue Ann, i hope your son still lets you drive your car occasionally too, thanks again, Kevin.