play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 594 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great team & great service!

    By Courtney W on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great team who were extremely helpful throughout the buying & part exchange process. Would definitely return again and recommend to family and friends! Thanks Wirral Cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/20

    Thank you so much for your great review, we look forward to seeing you and your friends in the future. See you soon.


  • 5

    Professional and Excellent service

    By Adwale O on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional attitude towards customer. Extremely helpful all through the process.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/20

    Thank you for the positive feedback. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Absolutley Amazing Garage

    By Gemma F on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We never knew this garage was here. I had the pleasure of helping my mum by a car from these guys recently. Couple of months later I followed and purchased a new car. We have been delighted with our experience, professional and friendly service throughout. Any problems at all they are on top of it to ensure its repaired or seen to asap. I really cant recommend these guys enough! This garage is a hidden gem along with the staff! All staff have been amazing throughout. If your looking for a new car I highly rate this place

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/20

    Wow, what can I say what an amazing review. Thank you for leaving us this feedback we really appreciate it. Pop past for a cuppa whenever. See you soon, enjoy your new car!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven H on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Class dealership. Everything was smooth and easy. No problems at all. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/20

    Thank you for your great feedback, enjoy your new car, see you soon.


  • 5

    Very happy with Wirral cars Ellesmereport

    By Donna L on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had a few cars from Wirral cars Ellesmere Port and I can not fault them in anyway at all . My recent car i got they did everything for me, They even delivered the car to me, they are so helpful they let you look around they do not hassle you at all. They are a lovely company very friendly staff and I will be using them again.


  • 5

    buying vehicle

    By Julie F on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very welcoming, easy to find, friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Top Drawer

    By Leigh A on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Wirral Cars and how smoothly everything went. We were part exchanging and they gave us the exact amount we asked for. Our new car had a full Mot, full valet and new tyre fitted after the Mot gave an advisory..... All in all, a stress free, very professional and smooth transaction.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Gareth H on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant helpful salesman who was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was viewing and subsequently purchased.


  • 5

    Wirral Cars - fantastic, reliable and trustworthy!

    By Jenny M on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Callum who looked after us was fantastic, he provided us with everything we needed and more and would recommend Wirral Cars to all my family and friends. Trustworthy and reliable car garage, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Wirral cars

    By Sharon Y on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service without being pushy. Kevin was very helpful and dealt with all the paperwork for me. Would definitely recommend