play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 263 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and made to feel relaxed.

    By David A on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I knew what I wanted before going to wirral cars, I spotted a ford focus and loved it straight away, diesel, estate and in my price range. Dealer was a great help, friendly and with a nice smile. She helped me look over a few other cars in my price range and let me test drive the vehicles I was interested in. She sorted all the paperwork for me and the car was ready for me the next day, with full MOT and valet, me and my family love this car. Very happy customer. Thanks to everyone at wirral cars for making me feel relaxed and all the hard work they put into it.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi David Such a great review from such a lovely customer Give your dad our best and thanks for your business


  • 5

    Great dealer, would recommend.

    By Les K on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    first dealings with this trader, very impressed, nothing was too much trouble for them, they went the extra mile to find the right financial package for me, thanks for your help with making the purchase a good experience. would recommend. thanks Wirral Motors.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi les Thanks for your review Really happy your buying experience was pleasurable Happy motoring and keep in touch


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul C on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the car we wanted. The lady was Fast efficient and Friendly. Recommend!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Paul Thanks for taking the time to complete the review Glad you were happy with our service Thanks again


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By Emma K on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, was well looked after and got to go on a great test drive. Car needed a few things doing before it was picked up which were all completed with no issues. Would recommend them as a dealer. Thanks Louana!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/05/18

    Thanks for the nice review Emma - its such a pleasure to meet lovely people like yourself. Keep in touch and pop in for a cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    Fab first car..

    By Cassie A on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer care.. also make sure lollies are on hand to keep kids occupied

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Cassie Thanks for your kind review Happy customers are our priority Thanks again


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Delwyn P on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, polite staff excellent service would definately use this company again very stress free experience.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi delwyn We promote no pressure selling Really happy that your buying experience was pleasurable Please spread the word


  • 5

    Seat Leon Dan

    By Daniel E on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and reliable friendly service. Lively car with nice staff to help.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Daniel Thanks for coming back and buying your second car Keep in touch and happy motoring


  • 5

    A Real Pleasure

    By Paul J on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure from start to finish. I arrived earlier than expected and the staff were more than happy to accomodate. I was able to view the car, take it out on a test drive and make my own decision. No influencing, pushy sales person on site! More importantly, the morning started with a fresh, hot brew. Thank you, Paul

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Paul Thanks for a lovely review Great to hear you had a pleasant buying experience Please spread the word and keep in touch


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Richard S on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth from start to finish. We are very happy with the car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Richard Lovely to meet you and your family Glad to hear you were happy with your buying experience Keep in touch


  • 5

    Great Service-Golf Tdi 2012

    By Song S on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, priced fairly with a good website to check specifics. Friendly & helpful staff made the purchase easy.