play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 648 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ryan B on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tamara was amazing sorted everything out fast and easy would definitely recommend Wirral car sales


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Price, Highly Recommended.

    By Richard K on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb as ever from start to finish. This has been my fourth car from Wirral Cars, and once again they were helpful, knowledgeable and genuinely customer focussed. Great part-ex deal too. It's worth pointing out that in addition to how well they look after customers, the pricing policy is also really competitive. Having bought a few cars from them now, each one has been priced lower than what's available from their competitors and it's certainly not a reflection on the quality of the cars (which have been excellent.) I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kevin and the team, and will no doubt be back again when it's time for a change.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing experience throughout!

    By jimmy H on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All staff members that I dealt with are excellent very helpful and no pressure put on you to buy which is what put me off buying from elsewhere. Everything explained fully and they have a very vast knowledge. Bent over backwards to be helpful.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/03/21

    Hi Jimmy, firstly would like to say thank you for taking the time to leave us some great feedback. Im glad that you had great buying experience, we had a laugh along the way. Make sure you keep in touch and stay safe. Thanks again Callum :)


  • 5

    Hassle free and very professional company.

    By Craig S on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, not pushy sales team, cars are all very competitively priced, I was after an insignia sports tourer, there was only an insignia hatchback online but when I arrived to view it and explained what I was after the salesman told me they had one just turn up. They gave me a great part exchange deal and I bought the car I was after. Totally hassle free experience. I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Anna F on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault them, nothing stopped them doing their best to make my car buying experience so much easier and all with a smile and a laugh.


  • 5

    Relaxed & Pleasant Experience

    By Dale R on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no problem test-drive. Relaxed experience with a knowledgeable, friendly and helpful representative. So much so, that there was no hesitation in agreeing the deal, even with a part exchange being involved which hadn’t been viewed.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Niall W on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    All the staff are very friendly and are more than willing to go that extra mile to make sure when you purchase your car that everything is in place. All their cars and vans are very well priced. I highly recommend wirral cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/02/21

    We are so grateful for your kind words, thank you for sharing your review with us Niall! Enjoy your new vehicle! ‘Happy new car day’ Tamara :)


  • 5

    Excellent little business

    By NICOLA T on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and accommodating staff even despite current restrictions due to Covid19. Callum was a pleasure to deal with, super helpful and more importantly down to earth. Delivery service was great, really friendly gent. Preferred over a main dealer, better service and homely environment.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Callum S on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from Tamara at Wirral Cars. Helped with any queries I had and made buying a vehicle so easy. Would highly recommend to anyone and will look forward to buying future vehicles from Wirral Cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/02/21

    Thank you Callum for your great feedback! Stay safe and hope you enjoy your vehicle :)


  • 5

    Purchase of Freelander February 2021

    By NICK W on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was sceptical at first to purchase a car during lockdown but it was the best experience that we have had in a long time. From the first point of contact with them we were put at ease. We had a virtual tour/drive and assured that we would have a 12 months MOT and 6 months guarantee with the car. Because of our work commitments the car was delivered to us for no extra charge (170 miles round trip) we were not disappointed with the purchase and would highly recommend Wirral Cars