play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 376 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony P on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great! Really helpful with everything. Really nice people to talk to. Finance arranged with ease. Happy doing business with them. highly recommended!


  • 5

    excellent service and really friendly.

    By Lauren V on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was in a rush when buying today, but the guys were really friendly and reassuring. Drove my car away within the hour, a 45 minute journey down the motorway and the car was perfect. The guys are even going to pick my car back up form me on Wednesday and leave me a loan car why they take mine for the standard MOT the provide with any car they sell (this would have been done today for me but I was in a rush) highly recommended and very approachable.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful!

    By Nicole G on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at wirral car sales were very friendly and couldnt have been more helpful. Great customer service. Buying the car was an easy and quick process. Realised the rear wiper didnt wipe when i first used it but once i had let them know they had fixed it within a couple of hours of me taking the car to them! Very helpful and reliable staff. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Spot on great service.

    By Callum R on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful turn around was very fast and I’m more than happy.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks callum, glad your happy. See you soon. Callum


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Joe B on 23 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Car was cleaned and MOTd for me before I got there


  • 5

    Wirral cars marvellous

    By Andie F on 14 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Service is impeccable good friendly people. Very helpful.can't do enough for anyone.nothing too much trouble. Would recommend this place to anyone. Keith a good person


  • 5

    WOULD PURCHASE OFF THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

    By SIMON C on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    WIRRAL CARS WHERE RECOMMENED BY A FRIEND,NOT DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING,FIRST CLASS OUTFIT


  • 5

    Brilliant garage all round to go back to !!!

    By Paul P on 23 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service. Trustworthy and very customer orientated. I needed a car quick and they sorted for me in a few hours. So pleased to find a garage I can trust . These garages are very rare to find !!! Glad to do business with you Kieth and Louana Thanks very much the car is great Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Peter T on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Warm and friendly staff. Within 5 min., Mr Thomas gave us a very fair price on a white astra and left us alone to think and to see Callum when we were ready or wanted further info. Callum gave us excellent service and answered all our queries and even provided us with coffees all round. The whole process done with knowledge and care. Thank you. Peter and family


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly staff

    By Joanne G on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Nissan from Wirral cars, which was excellent. Very friendly staff. Will be a returning customer.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Hi Joanne So glad your buying experience was pleasurable Hopefully see you when it’s time to change Please spread the word