play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 408 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By E M on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I initially called Wirral Cars and spoke to Gary as they had a particular car for sale that I was interested in.I arranged to travel from Ireland the following Wednesday and was kindly picked up from the airport by Keith who drove me to the garage. The car was exactly as described both in the advert and over the phone and service work had been completed as agreed before I got there. I would have no problem recommending both Keith and Gary and they will be my first call when I am looking again for a car. Thanks guys. Fin


  • 5

    marvellous car sales.

    By Kevin H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service excellent. Friendly and welcoming staff.very helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great service very friendly staff

    By Wendy K on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Wirral cars, the staff were very friendly and there was no pushy sales. After sales service has also been excellent I would definitely purchase another car from this garage .


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Christine C on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, found the cheapest car insurance, sorted my tax, sorted my log book they did it all for me. I just basically had to sign... would definitely recommend to family and friends ¿¿


  • 5

    A Very Happy Customer !!!

    By LYNSEY J on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Wirral Cars today, fantastic customer service, friendly staff & a great selection of vehicles to choose from, would highly recommend anybody looking for a nice affordable car to visit Wirral Cars...


  • 5

    Would highly recommend Wirral Cars.

    By John B on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, first class friendly service from genuine guys Keith and Gary. Thankyou so much for such a positive experience when purchasing our car, which we are over the moon with. No pressure sales, unlike some other car dealers just good advice. For great cars at great prices, this car dealership is the place to go. Many thanks once again. John and Ann Bishop


  • 5

    Fantastic, honest, helpful, reliable.

    By David B on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Friendly, helpful, honest. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they went above and beyond any dealer I have ever known. Knowledgable about cars and great after care service. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Fantastic 100% customer service

    By Jessica C on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we walked in we were met with friendly staff , made to feel welcome and comfortable, I would recommend these guys every time their services are fantastic and helpful . Thank you so much . Cheryl and Jessica cropper


  • 5

    Great service, good price.

    By Adam K on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Bought my first ever car from here at a good price. All the staff are kind and was a good experience!


  • 5

    Patience genuinity friendly staff from f

    By Diane Q on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars seem to me to be the most friendliest genuine people you could buy a car off I was changing my large car for two smaller for myself and my daughter I wasn't sure I was doing the right thing but keith nic and Gary gave us support and advice all the way through they had time for us right through the sale and guaranteed if anything wrong to call and they will sort it we have yet to review after sales but would definitely recommend this garage