play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended as a genuine dealer.

    By JASON W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars made the purchase of my car an easy process. They genuinely pleasant to do business with from sales to service dept. Would highly recommend them. I purchased a car which developed an electrical issue. Within a day they had employed an auto electrician and supplied a curtesy car. By the end of the day the car was fixed with a new alternator. Buying a second hand car can make the buyer feel vulnerable, Wirral cars is a firm I will return to without hesitation.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Rebekah C on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, staff went out of their way to ensure we were satisfied with our car. Dealt with so quick aswell!


  • 5

    Nice people to buy a car from.

    By John E on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to buy from, found the ideal car for me, no pressure sales tactics, gave me loads of time to think about the deal offered, but the way the car was presented in the first place sold it to me straight away. All sorted in a few days great. I would buy from here again. Thanks Wirral Cars.


  • 5

    Makes parting with your money easier!!!!

    By Martin C on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience buying my new car! After calling to enquire about the car I was interested in 10 minutes before they closed I was told to make the 15 minute journey anyway to view the car and they would wait for me. On arrival, all the paperwork was there for me to look through while the car was prepared for a test drive. I was sold straight away with the fantastic customer service, the quality of the car and the tailored package including the part exchange of my car. An absolute pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 Star Excellence

    By Craig E on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from all the staff. The salesman was very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely be returning here for my next purchase. I will be recommending them to others


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By David M on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great deal and great service highly recommended will return when changing my next car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Paul B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of changing their car to go to Wirral cars before anywhere else.The staff are polite friendly & always offer good deals,you can't beat them.I will certainly be going back to them again!!!


  • 5

    Good and friendly staff all fine

    By John W on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was fine even git 2 cups of coffee


  • 5

    Very good service would recommend them

    By Michael T on 25 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    A1 service friendly people bent over backwards to help . Couldn't get out of work to pick car up so they dropped it off for me . 5star service


  • 5

    A Positive Buying Experience.

    By Jon F on 15 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars from second hand car dealers in my time and have to say this is the best experience i have had. I spotted the car on auto trader saturday night and went to view it the following morning. I felt welcome when i arrived on site. I was given the keys to have a look around the car alone. It looked ok, so we went for a test drive, (a good couple of miles circuit, not a quick once round the block). The salesman, Rick, was not pushy at all. The car basically sold itself, it had recently arrived and was in need of a valet. This was carried out along with a new MOT before i collected the car a little later in the week. I was unable to collect the car during the normal opening hours so Rick said he would be quite happy to go home and come back later on for me to pick up. Good customer service. They did what they said they would and called when they said they would. No problems whatsoever and i would buy from wirral cars again. A satisfied customer :)