play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 335 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Positive Buying Experience.

    By Jon F on 15 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars from second hand car dealers in my time and have to say this is the best experience i have had. I spotted the car on auto trader saturday night and went to view it the following morning. I felt welcome when i arrived on site. I was given the keys to have a look around the car alone. It looked ok, so we went for a test drive, (a good couple of miles circuit, not a quick once round the block). The salesman, Rick, was not pushy at all. The car basically sold itself, it had recently arrived and was in need of a valet. This was carried out along with a new MOT before i collected the car a little later in the week. I was unable to collect the car during the normal opening hours so Rick said he would be quite happy to go home and come back later on for me to pick up. Good customer service. They did what they said they would and called when they said they would. No problems whatsoever and i would buy from wirral cars again. A satisfied customer :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony P on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great! Really helpful with everything. Really nice people to talk to. Finance arranged with ease. Happy doing business with them. highly recommended!


  • 5

    excellent service and really friendly.

    By Lauren V on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was in a rush when buying today, but the guys were really friendly and reassuring. Drove my car away within the hour, a 45 minute journey down the motorway and the car was perfect. The guys are even going to pick my car back up form me on Wednesday and leave me a loan car why they take mine for the standard MOT the provide with any car they sell (this would have been done today for me but I was in a rush) highly recommended and very approachable.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Joe B on 23 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Car was cleaned and MOTd for me before I got there


  • 5

    Wirral cars marvellous

    By Andie F on 14 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Service is impeccable good friendly people. Very helpful.can't do enough for anyone.nothing too much trouble. Would recommend this place to anyone. Keith a good person


  • 5

    WOULD PURCHASE OFF THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

    By SIMON C on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    WIRRAL CARS WHERE RECOMMENED BY A FRIEND,NOT DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING,FIRST CLASS OUTFIT


  • 5

    Brilliant garage all round to go back to !!!

    By Paul P on 23 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service. Trustworthy and very customer orientated. I needed a car quick and they sorted for me in a few hours. So pleased to find a garage I can trust . These garages are very rare to find !!! Glad to do business with you Kieth and Louana Thanks very much the car is great Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Peter T on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Warm and friendly staff. Within 5 min., Mr Thomas gave us a very fair price on a white astra and left us alone to think and to see Callum when we were ready or wanted further info. Callum gave us excellent service and answered all our queries and even provided us with coffees all round. The whole process done with knowledge and care. Thank you. Peter and family


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly staff

    By Joanne G on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Nissan from Wirral cars, which was excellent. Very friendly staff. Will be a returning customer.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Hi Joanne So glad your buying experience was pleasurable Hopefully see you when it’s time to change Please spread the word


  • 5

    Couldnt ask for more!

    By Kate S on 04 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I couldnt reccomend wirral cars enough. After trawling online looking for a 1st time car for my son i came across wirral cars. Their customer service is second to none. Callum is a credit to the business ...i have absolutely no Idea when it comes to cars � Callum was great!! He talked me through everything and reassured me...he even delivered the car to my house as it was a surprise for my sons 18th. I couldnt thank him enough. The whole team makes you feel welcome without being pushy. I have the reassuance that if i have any problems or issues they are only a phone call away which is such a huge peace of mind for me. I will most definitely not hesitate to use Wirral Cars in the future. Excellent service and genuine people..x

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Hi Kate Thank you so much for your lovely review Dealing with lovely customers like yourself makes our job pleasurable I hope your son had a great birthday We are here if you need anything Callum is so happy with your comments Regards Keith