play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 328 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly service..very helpful

    By Katie C on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having driven 30+ miles to see the car..meeted by Rick who showed us around the car and allowed to take it for a test drive..veryb relaxed atmosphere felt no pressure at all. On our return we met Keith..very friendly helpful man..loves a chat and seems very genuine. Explained everything fully to us. Would highly recommend wirral cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - Very Happy Customer!

    By Lucy S on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Astra, The guys there looked after me really well. Made sure the car was very clean and everything was in good order prior to leaving. They also went the extra mile as I was struggling to get to the garage to collect the car so Keith pick me up (I'm about 45 minutes from the garage) and took me to collect the car. They we're very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was looking at and any questions I had they we're able to answer everything and I felt very confident in them. I can't recommend them highly enough and for an future purchases I will be going back to them. Just a massive thank you again to everyone and Wirral Cars!!! - Kind Regards Lucy


  • 5

    Recommended first stop if your buying a

    By Paul S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended first stop if your buying a car. The staff are friendly and very helpful willing to answer any questions you might have. I had a couple of minor niggles with the car when i went to view and test drive but was agreed to put them right before being picked up. The work was done to a high standard and the car was ready within a couple of days. would use this garage again thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ceri P on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly people to deal with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    "Extremely satisfied customer!"

    By John W on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with my new car and with the service I received from Wirral car sales. Very friendly professional team who couldn't have been more helpful . Excellent customer service , I have recommended wirral car sales to family and friends and will continue to do so.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Julie T on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the car of my dreams at Wirral cars. I was concerned at the 500 mile round trip to collect a new car that I hadn't seen or test driven but I needn't have worried. It really didn't matter how many miles I travelled these guys went the extra mile! They were courteous, friendly, and the service I received really was second to none. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Their response to my initial enquiry was timely and informative and they even took over the negotiations in relation to securing finance as the deal they could get was significantly better. The vehicle had been road tested, had a new mot and new tyres before it was sold to me. I felt confident in my purchase from Wirral cars and should my next dream car turn up there I won't hesitate to purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Recommended as a genuine dealer.

    By JASON W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars made the purchase of my car an easy process. They genuinely pleasant to do business with from sales to service dept. Would highly recommend them. I purchased a car which developed an electrical issue. Within a day they had employed an auto electrician and supplied a curtesy car. By the end of the day the car was fixed with a new alternator. Buying a second hand car can make the buyer feel vulnerable, Wirral cars is a firm I will return to without hesitation.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Rebekah C on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, staff went out of their way to ensure we were satisfied with our car. Dealt with so quick aswell!


  • 5

    Nice people to buy a car from.

    By John E on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to buy from, found the ideal car for me, no pressure sales tactics, gave me loads of time to think about the deal offered, but the way the car was presented in the first place sold it to me straight away. All sorted in a few days great. I would buy from here again. Thanks Wirral Cars.


  • 5

    Makes parting with your money easier!!!!

    By Martin C on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience buying my new car! After calling to enquire about the car I was interested in 10 minutes before they closed I was told to make the 15 minute journey anyway to view the car and they would wait for me. On arrival, all the paperwork was there for me to look through while the car was prepared for a test drive. I was sold straight away with the fantastic customer service, the quality of the car and the tailored package including the part exchange of my car. An absolute pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend.