play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 648 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and customer service.

    By Jessica R on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    My young daughter, who has just got her first job, wanted to buy her first car and Wirral cars helped us do that. Communication was great and we were able to ask any questions via WhatsApp or phone any time we wanted. Staff went out of there way to come in on their day off because it was the only day we could make to pick up the car. Great car, low mileage and perfect for just starting out.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/04/21

    hello, thank you so so much for your great feedback. We really appreciate as its nice to see what our customers have to say about the experience. We are glad that she is happy with her new car. Keep in touch ¿


  • 5

    Got my second car today. Excellent service

    By Cindy S on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly. Helpful. Good value for more money.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/04/21

    Would just like to say a massive thank you for your business over and over again and continuing support. Keep in touch and see you when your in the market for your new car. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Sarah P on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kevin and the team were fantastic. Every step of the way they were on hand to advise me. I had every confidence that the car I was buying would be at a great price and reliable. I can’t fault them on anything and I would highly recommend them. I will certainly go back to them when I look to buy my next car!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/04/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave such good feedback. We are so so pleased that you are happy and had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future when you are the market for a new car. Keep in touch and stay safe.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Leanne F on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful team. Love my new car! Would highly recommend to anyone eating to buy a car

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/04/21

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again Callum


  • 5

    Wirral cars

    By Liam G on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice experience buying a car from this company. Will go the extra step to make sure you are completely satisfied and helped with all the paper work.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Lee D on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, much more friendly than a main dealer. Open and honest. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Quality of Service 5 Star

    By John T on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First Class Service from start to finish Attention to detail that leaves no stone unturned Left feeling delighted with the car representing true value for money


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Declan G on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend these and have been to everyone I know after a new car. Rang up about the Jaguar XE went down and Kevin was really helpful and took us through everything quickly and gave me all the details. Whenever I decide to get a new car I won’t be going anywhere else but here. even when Kevin wasn’t in all the staff were helpful and friendly 10/10


  • 5

    Absolutely superb customer service.

    By Jack R on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from wirral car sales, was assisted by an young lady named Tamara very polite and knowledgeable answered every question I needed to know and she even came in on her day of to finalise my car so I could collect early couldn't of recommended a better service. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Lovely guy very helpful

    By Steven H on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star experience really helpful and has time for you wants to get you the right vehicle and price