play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 478 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lawrence C on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying our car was all done over the phone for us as we lived so far away. We cant thank one member enough for what he did for us. Even spent his day off chasing about. Thankyou so much would definitely recommend this company every effort was made to make it as easy as it could be for us


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By joanne M on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Louana was very helpful and polite and the car is in immaculate condition,over the moon with my new car 😊

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/08/19

    Joanne thanks for the great review. Louana


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Laura M on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on autotrader and left an enquiry, had a call back very promptly to arrange a viewing and test drive! Car was fab and Kev answered any questions and explained things thoroughly, picked the car up and it was absolutely gleaming. My boyfriend also booked his mot there on the back of all of this so I imagine it will become our regular garage!


  • 5

    Spectacular service!

    By lee H on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used a number of car sales over the years, all over the UK. Yet I have never had the customer service that I experienced with Wirral Cars. Polite, communicative, prompt and fair are but a few traits that stood out to me. I was solely dealing with a single member of staff, always wanting to keep me informed she was able to answer all of my questions without delay. I am thoroughly impressed by thier service and would, with no doubt, return in the future.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/08/19

    wow lee -this makes super happy thanks for the great review. Louana


  • 5

    Made what was becoming a bit stressful extremely e

    By Lisa W on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership; friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Would recommend!


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By David S on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Wirral Cars, would not buy a car from any other dealer, they are simply the best. Kevin was a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. I couldn't be happier with my Ford Mondeo.


  • 5

    a fair part exchnge allowance and

    By John B on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    a relaxed no pressure transaction a pleasure to deal with throughout


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Louise W on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people there. They found what I wanted straight away!


  • 5

    Wirral Cars Best Ever

    By Kenny D on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well this is the 3rd car I have bought from Wirral Cars and I will never buy from anyone else I feel i am part of the family just bought Citroen DS3 which they fitted brand new clutch and repaired gearbox before the wife drove it away. Reporting a problem with a car is no problem with this garage it is dealt with straight away which is a very rare thing these days. Would highly recommend this company great team and again thanks wife loves the car. Check their site very well priced cars 110%


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By peter H on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our second time purchasing from Wirral Cars and excellent service again. I would recommend them.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/07/19

    peter thanks for the kind review hope your son enjoys the new car. Callum