play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 507 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Colin K on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value, and top customer service, cannot fault, would recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/11/19

    Thank you for a great review. We really appreciate your kind words. See you soon.


  • 5

    2nd time lucky...

    By Colin K on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just to prove the last recent experience wasn't a fluke, I needed to avail myself of Wirral Cars again, and once more, they excelled... This was no fluke ☺


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By toni W on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. All of the team are great. I was recommended to them by a friend and I would recommend them to any of my friends. Pay a fair price for trade ins and give a fare price on their cars. Will definitely be going back when I buy another car


  • 5

    Kev the Red

    By Mark H on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service very prompt and the guys there were extremely helpful. Even earwigging on another customers conversation with the sales staff i found that nothing seems too much trouble to these guys


  • 5

    Wirral cars

    By SARA B on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales team we're extremely helpful. Kevin so patient explained everything. I would recommend wirral cars to friends and family. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my purchase. Recommend

    By loraine T on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service , made buying a new car less stressful for a more senior buyer, I i feel i can recommend this company . Even organised my car tax!!


  • 5

    Great team

    By Melissa F on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car last week from these guys. They were amazing and helped me a lot. Perfect first car. I can’t say enough for the service I received. Very happy 😊


  • 5

    Great Service all round!!!

    By Susan J on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with nothing was too much trouble they go that extra mile to make sure everything goes smoothly and stress free. Would definitely recommend !!


  • 5

    Helpful staff nothing a problem well looked after

    By barry F on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the staff went above and beyond

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/09/19

    Thanks for the great review Barry enjoy your new car. Louana


  • 5

    Loretta made our purchase a real pleasure

    By ann Y on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent esspecily lorreta I think that was her name she listened to all of our needs and more with no pressure and nothing was too much trouble for her.Thank you

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/09/19

    We are so happy your pleased Ann - pop in any time for a coffee. Louana