play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Mareiemy D on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the most amazing experience buying my car with them. I had to travel all the way to Liverpool to get my car but it was worth. They have an excellent costumer service, very attentive to details and I just love the car I got from them, looks like new even though it is from 2016.Kevin the gentleman that works there is a 5 stars guy, I would buy from them again 100% sure.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/21

    wow! thank you so much for such a lovely review! thank you so much for your business we hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service.

    By James B on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service throughout the purchase of a Mini Cooper D. The car has done over 1.5k in just 2 weeks with a lot of commuting and has been a dream to drive. Highly Recommend.


  • 5

    Exceptional service again!

    By Jay P on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    5*s doesn't do them justice! We have recently bought our second car from Wirral Car Sales and both times we have not just been treated professionally & respectful but we have been made to feel valued and that nothing we ask is to much! Both cars have been delivered to the highest standards with full MOT and service. The cars have been immaculate both inside out and mechanically sound. The staff always have a smile on their faces and make sure they put one on yours aswell. Cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    they go the extra mile to please their customers

    By Trevor R on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Booked a test drive but the car I'd fancied went before I could get there. No problems, still went to the sales lot to view and test a few others I liked the look of. The sales person was extremely helpful and patient, showing me a few alternatives in my price range. Went back a couple of days later when I saw a new sale on their web site. Again Kevin was very helpful and after agreeing the terms I purchased a very nice Ford Focus. I was really impressed with the attention taken to the car before I picked it up a few days later. Full service, New Mot, eventhough the existing one had 9 months to run. Full valet inside and out, and a little bit of t cutting on a bit of a graze. The 3 month warranty given is excellent benefit, giving piece of mind. I was given a recommendation to look at Wirral car sales, and I can see why, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to Family and friends


  • 5

    Great service definitely recommend!

    By Julia K on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Reliable , friendly and really helpful . The garage itself was too far for us to travel to view the car in person, however this wasn’t a problem @ all. the sales team provided us with all the information/photos we needed as well as a video tour of the car (inside and out). They were always available to answer any questions and were more than happy to help. Within less than a week we had the new car fully serviced, full mot, taxed and delivered to our door. The whole experience was hassle free and I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Professional and can highly recommend

    By Sarah A on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Kevin was so professional and helpful. I can highly recommend wirral cars. I even left my bank card in my new car and one call to Kevin he had found it and kept it safe for me until I collected my car. And that just show the level of trust I felt with him to keep hold of my card and know it was safe. My car was immaculately turned out for me to pick up with an impressive 2 day turn around. I'm so happy I found them and will tell everyone I can about my experience with them. I'm very impressed thank you sarah


  • 5

    Great car and customer service.

    By Jessica R on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    My young daughter, who has just got her first job, wanted to buy her first car and Wirral cars helped us do that. Communication was great and we were able to ask any questions via WhatsApp or phone any time we wanted. Staff went out of there way to come in on their day off because it was the only day we could make to pick up the car. Great car, low mileage and perfect for just starting out.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/04/21

    hello, thank you so so much for your great feedback. We really appreciate as its nice to see what our customers have to say about the experience. We are glad that she is happy with her new car. Keep in touch ¿


  • 5

    Got my second car today. Excellent service

    By Cindy S on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly. Helpful. Good value for more money.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/04/21

    Would just like to say a massive thank you for your business over and over again and continuing support. Keep in touch and see you when your in the market for your new car. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Sarah P on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kevin and the team were fantastic. Every step of the way they were on hand to advise me. I had every confidence that the car I was buying would be at a great price and reliable. I can’t fault them on anything and I would highly recommend them. I will certainly go back to them when I look to buy my next car!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/04/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave such good feedback. We are so so pleased that you are happy and had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future when you are the market for a new car. Keep in touch and stay safe.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Leanne F on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful team. Love my new car! Would highly recommend to anyone eating to buy a car

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/04/21

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it. Thanks again Callum