play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 328 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service & great vehicles

    By Suzanne E on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car we have brought from wirral car sales and the service has been brilliant, carnt meet two nicer guys who really do give you the best deal and go above and beyond in my opinion, no hard sell at all. Both cars run like a dream, price was right and service with a smile, couldnt ask for any more. Will be back again when ready to trade in :-)


  • 5

    Nice people make a nice business.

    By Calum J on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great service! Car is working well although only had it 2 days, however im not expecting any problems. Everyone seemed very trustworthy and nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lee H on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great team to do business with. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service! Quick and thorough.

    By Olivia H on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a young female of 25 who is not at all clued up on cars, my experience with Wirral cars was great. I found the model I was interested for my first car in on their website and after calling, I booked a test drive for the following morning with ease. I was met with very friendly and helpful staff who were very in the know and more than happy for me to drive for an extended period of time. All of my questions were answered and all paperwork I requested was provided with no questions asked. They were even happy for a friend (mechanic) of mine to look at the car for my own comfort. The process was thorough yet quick and simple and they were kind enough to fully service and MOT the car before delivering to my drive the same afternoon! I have now been driving the car for 2 weeks and it drives like a dream. Would recommend to any of my friends and family. Thanks Wirral Cars!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By CHELSEA B on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a great car buying experience. As it was only my 2nd car, I wanted a reasonably priced car but in great condition- which is what I got. Would recommend to anyone to buy from here. Extremely helpful and friendly. We live an hour away from the garage- and would highly recommend others to take the trip and look at the brilliant cars on offer. Very easy to get too also.


  • 5

    Land Rover l am so happy I went there

    By Alan H on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grate service verry helpfull staff could not be more helpfull I did not feel pressured at any stage loverly people would recommend them 100pc


  • 5

    All smiles all round!

    By Kieran G on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the buying experience with the kind folk at Wirral Cars was a pleasure. The personal attention, honesty and zero-pressure was very welcoming - we were allowed to take a test drive with no fuss whatsoever, given the time and space to make our decision and accommodated to a mutually-beneficial deal (trading two cars in for one), resulting in a happy customer. The car was treated to a full valet, MOT and service before being picked up, the car itself being a really solid purchase. Thank you - definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By E M on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I initially called Wirral Cars and spoke to Gary as they had a particular car for sale that I was interested in.I arranged to travel from Ireland the following Wednesday and was kindly picked up from the airport by Keith who drove me to the garage. The car was exactly as described both in the advert and over the phone and service work had been completed as agreed before I got there. I would have no problem recommending both Keith and Gary and they will be my first call when I am looking again for a car. Thanks guys. Fin


  • 5

    marvellous car sales.

    By Kevin H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service excellent. Friendly and welcoming staff.very helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great service very friendly staff

    By Wendy K on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Wirral cars, the staff were very friendly and there was no pushy sales. After sales service has also been excellent I would definitely purchase another car from this garage .