play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 300 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ceri P on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly people to deal with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    "Extremely satisfied customer!"

    By John W on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with my new car and with the service I received from Wirral car sales. Very friendly professional team who couldn't have been more helpful . Excellent customer service , I have recommended wirral car sales to family and friends and will continue to do so.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Julie T on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the car of my dreams at Wirral cars. I was concerned at the 500 mile round trip to collect a new car that I hadn't seen or test driven but I needn't have worried. It really didn't matter how many miles I travelled these guys went the extra mile! They were courteous, friendly, and the service I received really was second to none. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Their response to my initial enquiry was timely and informative and they even took over the negotiations in relation to securing finance as the deal they could get was significantly better. The vehicle had been road tested, had a new mot and new tyres before it was sold to me. I felt confident in my purchase from Wirral cars and should my next dream car turn up there I won't hesitate to purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Recommended as a genuine dealer.

    By JASON W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars made the purchase of my car an easy process. They genuinely pleasant to do business with from sales to service dept. Would highly recommend them. I purchased a car which developed an electrical issue. Within a day they had employed an auto electrician and supplied a curtesy car. By the end of the day the car was fixed with a new alternator. Buying a second hand car can make the buyer feel vulnerable, Wirral cars is a firm I will return to without hesitation.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Rebekah C on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, staff went out of their way to ensure we were satisfied with our car. Dealt with so quick aswell!


  • 5

    Nice people to buy a car from.

    By John E on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to buy from, found the ideal car for me, no pressure sales tactics, gave me loads of time to think about the deal offered, but the way the car was presented in the first place sold it to me straight away. All sorted in a few days great. I would buy from here again. Thanks Wirral Cars.


  • 5

    Makes parting with your money easier!!!!

    By Martin C on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience buying my new car! After calling to enquire about the car I was interested in 10 minutes before they closed I was told to make the 15 minute journey anyway to view the car and they would wait for me. On arrival, all the paperwork was there for me to look through while the car was prepared for a test drive. I was sold straight away with the fantastic customer service, the quality of the car and the tailored package including the part exchange of my car. An absolute pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 Star Excellence

    By Craig E on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from all the staff. The salesman was very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely be returning here for my next purchase. I will be recommending them to others


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By David M on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great deal and great service highly recommended will return when changing my next car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Paul B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of changing their car to go to Wirral cars before anywhere else.The staff are polite friendly & always offer good deals,you can't beat them.I will certainly be going back to them again!!!