play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Excellence

    By Craig E on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from all the staff. The salesman was very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely be returning here for my next purchase. I will be recommending them to others


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By David M on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great deal and great service highly recommended will return when changing my next car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Paul B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of changing their car to go to Wirral cars before anywhere else.The staff are polite friendly & always offer good deals,you can't beat them.I will certainly be going back to them again!!!


  • 5

    Good and friendly staff all fine

    By John W on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was fine even git 2 cups of coffee


  • 5

    Very good service would recommend them

    By Michael T on 25 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    A1 service friendly people bent over backwards to help . Couldn't get out of work to pick car up so they dropped it off for me . 5star service


  • 5

    A Positive Buying Experience.

    By Jon F on 15 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars from second hand car dealers in my time and have to say this is the best experience i have had. I spotted the car on auto trader saturday night and went to view it the following morning. I felt welcome when i arrived on site. I was given the keys to have a look around the car alone. It looked ok, so we went for a test drive, (a good couple of miles circuit, not a quick once round the block). The salesman, Rick, was not pushy at all. The car basically sold itself, it had recently arrived and was in need of a valet. This was carried out along with a new MOT before i collected the car a little later in the week. I was unable to collect the car during the normal opening hours so Rick said he would be quite happy to go home and come back later on for me to pick up. Good customer service. They did what they said they would and called when they said they would. No problems whatsoever and i would buy from wirral cars again. A satisfied customer :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony P on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great! Really helpful with everything. Really nice people to talk to. Finance arranged with ease. Happy doing business with them. highly recommended!


  • 5

    excellent service and really friendly.

    By Lauren V on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was in a rush when buying today, but the guys were really friendly and reassuring. Drove my car away within the hour, a 45 minute journey down the motorway and the car was perfect. The guys are even going to pick my car back up form me on Wednesday and leave me a loan car why they take mine for the standard MOT the provide with any car they sell (this would have been done today for me but I was in a rush) highly recommended and very approachable.


  • 5

    The Ballad of the White Ford Kuga

    By Phil L on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After I'd vowed never to buy a diesel car, I picked up a Ford Kuga on Tuesday 22nd May having seen it on the Wirral Cars website on the previous Friday evening. I went on the Saturday, saw it, had a test drive and immediately put down a deposit. I was allowed to look around the car uninterrupted for nearly an hour. Since then I have had no end of trouble trying to find something wrong with the car or the service but have failed miserably. They gave it an MOT check even though one was not due and put two new tyres on the car. They even went to the trouble of finding a handbook from somewhere for me, something for which a Ford agent down the road would gladly have charged £65. Nothing was any trouble, right down to the drinks and banter. Highly recommended. The car is running well and the sound system is excellent. Well done.


  • 5

    Perfect !!!

    By Leanne S on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cullum could not of been more helpful throughout the whole the process. It took us less than an hour from walking in and explaining what we wanted to selecting the new car and selling our own car. Helpful and Friendly throughout Never known it so easy to sell and buy a car :-)