play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and honest, top people to deal with

    By John Paul T on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought 2010 Range Rover from Wirral Cars. From first ringing them it was obvious that they are a well-run and professional company. When we attended to view the car we were greeted and offered refreshments and able to take the car for a good long test drive. Having been looking for a Range Rover for several months and viewing many all over the north of England, we appreciated the honest, no pressure customer service with good humour. We bought the car there and then and agreed for the vehicle to be MOTd and valeted and such is the honesty and integrity of the staff, they later contacted us advising of a fault, which we would probably not have noticed, however, they insisted on putting right before delivery. I would have no hesitation of recommending Wirral Cars and will certainly consider them should we look for another vehicle even though we live over 60 miles away

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks so much John for a lovely review Reviews are so important We really appreciate feedback and so happy your buying experience was positive Please please spread the word and pop in anytime for a cuppa


  • 5

    verry good

    By Zhecho T on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    good cars and good service.im back to this garage

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Thanks to all at Wirral cars

    By Adam B on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an easy and relaxed time buying my new car, the staff at Wirral cars are very clear and helpful and will be my first port of call next time for sure.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Adam for your kind words Enjoy your lovely Passat and see you in a few years for your next car


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Aaron F on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a BMW and part ex’d my old car. Hassle free sale, all work carried out before picking up the new car to an excellent standard. Would highly recommend and use again.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks for a lovely review Adam Really appreciate you taking the time to send


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Colin B on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service throughout the whole process. Letting me now very step.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi Colin Thanks for taking the time to complete autotrader review It helps so much and gives new customers confidence when looking for a new car Regards Keith


  • 5

    Fabulous car sales

    By Grace W on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous !Lady.went out of her way and she was very kind. We would definitely buy another car from her. She's amazing and a credit to Wirral cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks so much grace for such a positive review


  • 5

    Very good company

    By Shah H on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful n brilliant service on time and clean cars

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 02/08/18

    Thanks Shah happy motoring in your new Mercedes Louana


  • 5

    she was just excellent. 50/50

    By Chris B on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The lady who dealt with us was excellent - she knew her job and didn't give out any bull - her manner was first class and you felt you could trust her without any problem.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 02/08/18

    Thanks for the nice review Chris - Pop in when you’re next over this way . Louana


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chanel R on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car , the car salesman even picked me up 14 miles away from the dealership to collect the car very helpful would highly recommend:) would purchase from here again in the the future

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks for your review We try to go the extra mile and appreciate so much positive reviews Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By David H on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. refreshing to note theres no high sales pitch or pushy pressure . Relaxed surroundings, i even helped myself to a coffee and biscuits. A good, fair trade for an upgrade, recommend them anytime

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi David Thanks so much for your review We pride ourselves on a hassle free buying experience Pop in for a cuppa and biscuits anytime