play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Daniel R on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience has been a pleasure, the sales woman was very helpful and kept me constantly updated with the progress of the sale until I collected the car. The mechanic even dropped me off at home after I took the car for a test drive, the service has been second to none and I got the car I wanted at a great price! Thanks to all the team at Wirral cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 19/05/17

    Thanks for the nice review Daniel - customers like you makes our job a whole lot better, Pop in for a coffee next time your passing . Louana


  • 5

    Start to finish 5 star experience

    By PHILIP B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish lovely people to deal with ..great service great cars and went out of their way to go that extra few miles which makes all the difference ..highly recommended

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/05/17

    Thanks for the nice review Gary


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Katherine R on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful customer services team, everyone was extremely polite throughout the whole process of buying a new car. Kevin was kind enough to bring the car to me in order to test drive it which made the whole experience stress free. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/05/17

    Really happy you like the customer service keep in touch Kevin.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John A on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have always had excellent service we have dealt with the garage site for 10 years plus. The car sales side we are on our 4th car that says it all


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lindsey H on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car, made me feel very welcome and at ease, provided me with all the information I needed about the car. Louana was very helpful and took me out for a test drive. Nothing was too much trouble, all of the sales team were excellent. I had a pleasurable experience from beginning to end.


  • 5

    Second to none. Great customer service.

    By Ashley S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to moment I drive away everyone at Wirral cars were fantastic. They kept me informed on a daily basis and nothing was too much trouble. On the day I arrived to collect my car I was offered a coffee and my son was offered drinks and sweets. The car was valeted and ready in no time. If I was to buy a car again I would look at Wirral cars before anything else. Thank you for your care and attention and professionalism in every area. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Lee S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very appreciative when the car was delivered to my workplace too. 5 Stars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/05/17

    Thanks Lee Enjoy your new car and please recommend to family and friends Regards Louana


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service!!

    By Scott J on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've never felt so certain that a car is in the best possible condition before leaving the forecourt as I do with the one I bought. All advisories taken care of on MOT. I even got dropped off back at my house after test driving the car and got offered to be picked up to collect the car once it was ready. Amazing service, I highly recommend them!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/05/17

    Thanks Scott Glad you have had a great experience Keep in touch and please recommend to friends and family Kind Regards Louana


  • 5

    VeryHospitable

    By KELLIE O on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous helpful. Cars were really looked after. Will definitely be going back there again. Louanna and Keith thank you for all your help.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/05/17

    Hi Kellie Thanks for the kind words Glad you were happy Regards Lou and Keith


  • 5

    Amazing, trustworthy, reliable ... owner

    By Derek K on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the sixth car in two years, members of my family and extended family have bought from Keith, Gary and co. Meatloaf said 'two out of three ain't bad'. Well we are seven out of seven are Great' An amazing company which by its ethics and morality encourage you back. Everyone envourages every one else back and this encourages the company to reduce costs to the customer and we are never let down. Loving the success of this 'small' company with big ethics. We are down next week looking for the 8th purchase ... knowing 1. The cats are sound 2. They are at / below book prices 3. There is no quibble 4, Ghey will be more disappointed than you if a sale goes wrong later.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/05/17

    Hi Derek What a fantastic review We really appreciate your kind words As we mentioned,It makes our job so easy dealing with lovely customers like yourself and your lovely family We cant thank you enough for all the business Yourself and the family are always welcome Keep in touch and please keep on spreading the good news Kind Regards Keith & Gary