play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good very nice people top marks

    By Alan P on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been better


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Shona W on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to this dealership based on their excellent reviews and I found them really helpful. They valeted, serviced and polished the car for me and gave it 12 months MOT, clearing any advisories, I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Marie S on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly and professional experience...highly recommended,you won't be disappointed with a visit here


  • 5

    Unexpected brilliance even on cheap car!

    By Paul H on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy communication and was allowed a good test drive in traffic and a brief motorway run to assess the car. Even though the car wasnt anything expensive or exuberant, once the deal was in motion, I got an unexpected RE-MOT (even though there was a solid 9 months left on the MOT), no service required, but 2 new back tyres and a full valet. On a £1500 car, I expected some cheap, cheerful and unknown-make ditch-finding tyres to go on the car.... Ended up with Continental Contacts! Even offered to bang a few quids worth of fuel in the car before I took it home. Cannot comment on how people are dealt with if there's an issue but if the same fairness over the sale happens when there's a problem, have no doubts, I've been dealt with brilliantly. Cannot be faulted

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 27/07/17

    Thanks for the nice review Paul - Pop in for a cuppa sometime . Louana


  • 5

    Definitely recommend garage

    By Andrew P on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good made us welcome good service


  • 5

    Bought a car off Wirral cars

    By Andy M on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    All good very helpful


  • 5

    Brilliant car, staff and experience!

    By Jamie T on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from the word go. Taken a car on finance and everything was sorted out for me, I didn't have to lift a finger. Kevin was brilliant and kept me updated on the car in relation to the finance, MOT and anything else going on. As I live 2 hours away it was great to be kept updated. Everything was sorted within a week and I picked up my new A5 which was way better than shown in the pictures. Full 12 month not and just having that reassurance that they wouldn't sell me the car unless it was 100% is one less thing to worry about. As I'm a vehicle technician I checked the car over myself and there's not a thing wrong with it other than I had to put oil in when I got 10 minutes down the road but that's nothing considering the quality of the car for the price. Very happy and will highly recommend! Hanks Kevin and staff!


  • 5

    Friendly, Personable & Professional

    By Gray C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service from Louana and the team at Wirral Cars... I only bought a cheapy but I couldn't have asked for better service! Car purchased and driven away with 12m MOT and full valet in under 48 hours!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By CAROLINE C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Keith and his team were excellent, from the time we went to test the car to returning to pick it up, customer service was second to none. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent. Bobby Williams Flint

    By Robert W on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and obliging, no pressure, they really listened to us.Would reccommend.Everything needed to be done on the vehicle was done professional and was ready on date they gave us to collect vehicle