play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Eleanor M on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to do business with. Very friendly and helpful, looking forward to dealing with them again in the future.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Thank you so much Your are welcome anytime x


  • 5

    Cracking serivce

    By Cameron L on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly very happy with the service, my car in tip top condition at a reasonable price

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Thanks cameron


  • 5

    purchase of landrover discovery

    By Colin P on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pressure sales from kevin and his son. car ready for collection as arranged cleaned valeted .only fault door locks not resolved resulting in not being able to lock rear door


  • 5

    Customer at wirral cars

    By Luke F on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant people great help, if you want a good car I’d definitely recommend these to anyone. Plus if you want a hot drink Cal’s your man.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/08/18

    Thanks Luke for your kind response, glad your happy with your car. Pop in any time for a cuppa more than welcome.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Julie B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I know very little about cars, but the people at Wirral Cars didn't patronise me or make fun - they walked me through the part-exchange process and patiently answered all my questions. The car I've bought is fab, at a great price, and Wirral Cars have offered a really nice after sale service too in case anything goes wrong. I'm a happy customer and would recommend!


  • 5

    Second time of visiting as good as the first

    By Kevin L on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have used wirral cars before and was looking to upgrade to a newer car. I got a great deal and the service was fantastic. Everything I asked they made sure was done and more. Even filling up with a full tank of fuel.it was a pleasure to do business with honest reliable staff. No pressure and friendly atmosphere.. Well done and I'm glad to see your business growing in strength.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/08/18

    Thanks for your review Kevin we really appreciate feedback as its so important to us. More than welcome to pop in for a cuppa any time, Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lisa W on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they went out of there way to help. That's why it's our 3rd time purchasing a car from Wirral Cars.


  • 5

    Can't recommend enough!

    By Alex W on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend Wirral Cars enough! Service was amazing from start to finish! Laid back, helpful, honestly can't do enough for you. Made the whole experience a lovely one! I'm so happy with my Mini, it was the perfect car for my budget and what I wanted, I test drove it on the Saturday and drove it away on the Tuesday! The valet was flawless made the car look brand new! All the guys there are really genuine people, make you feel comfortable and when I told them budget there was no hassle just helped me get the right deal for the car I needed. Love their approach and I can't recommend them enough! Both my Dad and I felt really happy with the whole process.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/08/18

    Thanks so much alex for a lovely review Reviews are so important to us, We really appreciate feedback and so happy your buying experience was positive. Please spread the word and pop in anytime for a cuppa more than welcome


  • 5

    I found the sales and workshop team very helpful.

    By Neil S on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. I found a few minor cosmetic issues with the vehicle that I looked at which they rectified for me without hesitation . As a result I drove off in the vehicle today.


  • 5

    Great Service, great car.

    By Karen D on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and friendly and helpful all the way. Had my car ready the next day despite the short notice. Car lovely and just made whole process easy. Thanks Wirral Cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/08/18

    Thanks Karen for your kind response Hope you enjoy your new bmw Pop in anytime for a cuppa Keith