play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Nick Y on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, went above and beyond... Great car to, just a great place and atmosphere.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/06/17

    Thanks Nick for your kind review


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Shelby J on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    they were honest, helpfull and welcoming. they were more than happy to answer any of my questions and made sure i thouroughly understood the terms and conditions before signing a contract.


  • 5

    Definitely Recomended.

    By Jennifer M on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful & friendly staff. We bought a small hatch back from Wirral Cars and its a great runner. It had some minor issues which were promptly taken care of under the one month guarantee. Overall a very pleasant experience. They have a service garage too which we will use in the future.


  • 5

    Very very good

    By Lesley C on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Staff went out of their way to deliver my car.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Rose C on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chilled no pressure, Kevin was helpful without being pushy. Very pleased with the service, everyone who I spoke to was friendly, and a lovely lady even made me a coffee! I'm very happy with my choice of vehicle. And will certainly return.


  • 5

    Positive from start to finish

    By Ben T on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my purchase from Wirral Cars. Great level of service and was well looked after throughout the whole process. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Sue L on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, no pressure. Very happy with the car I bought. Have already recommended them to many friends.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Joshep T on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, genuine and nice people. Great communication and the car was very well priced and in great condition the day I picked it up.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 31/05/17

    Thanks for the nice review Joe. Louana


  • 5

    Excellent Cars Service and Prices

    By Maxine H on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Wirral Cars to anyone who is thinking of buying a new car. Such a genuine and pleasant experience. So satisfied with the service from the time we first spoke on the telephone to the delivery of our new car. These people could not have been more helpful and were pleasant and truthful from the beginning. They could not hep us enough. Even when we discovered that the alloy wheel locking nut had been misplaced they did all the running about and within two days bearing in mind it was a weekend we had received it from the garage that put the new tyre on for them via special delivery. When the time comes that we need a new car we will without a doubt be visiting Wirral Cars again.


  • 5

    Exceptional level of service .

    By Colin M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently made my third purchase from Wirral Cars and again cannot fault the service that all the team provide. They go out of their way to ensure that you are totally satisfied with the purchase and that the whole process is stress free. Special thanks to Keith and Kevin who couldn't have been more helpful. I would certainly say that if you choose Wirral Cars you will not be disappointed.