play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional and very helpful.

    By Scott P on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very helpful, And the service excellent, Good Quality Cars and great service.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Sarah-Jane W on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service . Kev could not be more helpful . Brilliant company to do business with and would highly recommend. Would definitely buy a car from them again .


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Samantha R on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of choice. Very helpful staff got me back on the road in double quick time. Would use again in the future. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    10 out of 10.

    By George B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience. Staff are very helpful and will go that extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction, 10/10.


  • 5

    Volkswagen

    By Nicola A on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab experience lovely lady dealt with me from start to finish absolutely delighted with my new car


  • 5

    ¿ buying with a smile

    By Peter P on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had an ideal ¿ for sale. Very helpful, car as described, 12mths MOT. Very happy ¿¿¿


  • 5

    Small and Friendly

    By William M on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Small and friendly, nothing too much trouble...and loved the car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Michael W on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull salesmen, purchase of my car was very smothe and easy . Would buy from this garage again .


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo giha

    By Mark P on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience friendly staff no hassle no pressure sales received a fair part exchange price will definitely be back in the future


  • 5

    Wirral car sales, awesome, my type of car shop

    By Rob T on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the best car buying experience i have ever had. Don't expect any frills, they have loads of cars to choose from and honest and straight-up sales staff. Mechanics are also on hand to speak to about the cars if you have any concerns. What else can be said the cars are reasonably priced and the sales staff bend over backwards to help you make a choice. For 2nd hand cars, there is no need to go anywhere else.