play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommend garage

    By Andrew P on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good made us welcome good service


  • 5

    Bought a car off Wirral cars

    By Andy M on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    All good very helpful


  • 5

    Brilliant car, staff and experience!

    By Jamie T on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from the word go. Taken a car on finance and everything was sorted out for me, I didn't have to lift a finger. Kevin was brilliant and kept me updated on the car in relation to the finance, MOT and anything else going on. As I live 2 hours away it was great to be kept updated. Everything was sorted within a week and I picked up my new A5 which was way better than shown in the pictures. Full 12 month not and just having that reassurance that they wouldn't sell me the car unless it was 100% is one less thing to worry about. As I'm a vehicle technician I checked the car over myself and there's not a thing wrong with it other than I had to put oil in when I got 10 minutes down the road but that's nothing considering the quality of the car for the price. Very happy and will highly recommend! Hanks Kevin and staff!


  • 5

    Friendly, Personable & Professional

    By Gray C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service from Louana and the team at Wirral Cars... I only bought a cheapy but I couldn't have asked for better service! Car purchased and driven away with 12m MOT and full valet in under 48 hours!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By CAROLINE C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Keith and his team were excellent, from the time we went to test the car to returning to pick it up, customer service was second to none. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent. Bobby Williams Flint

    By Robert W on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and obliging, no pressure, they really listened to us.Would reccommend.Everything needed to be done on the vehicle was done professional and was ready on date they gave us to collect vehicle


  • 5

    Lovely car and great people to deal with

    By Jayne E on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Everyone very friendly and helpful. New MOT and advisories taken care of and a new clutch put in. Car great so far. Would recommend. Thanks.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/06/17

    Thanks Jayne Keep in touch and please spread the word


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership.

    By Ian H on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Wirral cars for all your car buying and car repair needs. The men who work there are all so helpful and go out of their way to make the customer experience a very pleasant and hassle free one! They are not pushy and you do not feel intimidated to buy. They made buying a car such an enjoyable experience and such an easy process! And went out of their way to help us with what we required will be recommending to all my family and friends and will most definitely go to them in future for my motoring needs. Thank you

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/06/17

    Thanks so much for your kind words and thanks for recommending to family and friends Keep in touch


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clair F on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Very friendly, no pressure service. They came highly recommended by a friend and I am so glad they suggested I visit. Kevin was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Great service from start to finish.... Highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/06/17

    Thanks Clair Happy motoring


  • 5

    Wirral Cars

    By David R on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good cars, good guys and good deal.