play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 375 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and friendly service.

    By Shaun M on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great and speedy service with a helpful attitude, but very busy allow time for multiple things to be happening at once.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Shaun Thanks for your review I hope us being so busy did not put a damper on your sales experience We are a smallish family business and due to us selling nearly 100 cars a month at some times we are rushed off our feet Thanks again for your honest review Keith


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Brian R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient, friendly, nothing to much trouble would highly recommended

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks Brian Happy motoring Please spread the word


  • 5

    A pleasant and relaxed process.

    By Charles S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience felt relaxed and at no point in the process did I feel under pressure to buy. They were extremely helpful and were at pains to emphasize that I needed to be completely happy with the outcomes. I took the car to an independent garage to have it checked, and then they tried to rectify any issues that I had with the car. Their prices seemed fair and they were at pains to point out that any issues that arose in the short term they would address, and that there was a 12 month warranty following that initial period - all in all I would call that excellent service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks for your kind words Dealing with such nice customers makes our job so easy Keep in touch


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew G on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest service for a great priced used car. Would definitely recommend and come back.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks Andrew Please spread the word and keep in touch


  • 5

    As above my experience was excellent

    By Marie B on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Wirral cars was a pleasent and easy one in finding and purchasing a new car, a sales adviser Callum was excellent from start to the final day of purchasing the car, all staff at Wirral cars made me feel very welcome,I felt at easy making my decision in buying a car,and I know if I have any concerns they would be happy to help with regarding to car even after purchasing the car ¿

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Hi Marie Really pleased you were happy with your experience I know you are local so pop in for a cuppa and catch up soon x


  • 5

    Wirral car sales big thumbs up

    By Shaun M on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and enjoyable experience, put my confidence back in used car dealers again, highly recommend buying from here and the sales staff are really helpful and nice from start to finish

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Hi Shaun Thanks for you review Glad your experience was great Keep in touch and please spread the word


  • 5

    They did every think they said they would do

    By Richard S on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff left you to wander around to look at the cars. They where available to talk to when needed &have been very helffull


  • 5

    Good, reassuring service.

    By Robert B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    For me, buying a car is usually a necessity rather than a choice, so the whole act of parting with money is normally accompanied by reluctance and mistrust. However, the Sales Manager we dealt with, put us (or rather me!) at ease and talked us through the whole process without any spiel or "sales" talk. We bought a Ford Focus 1.6 TDCI which was nicely presented and so far hasn't displayed any problems. What's nice though is that if anything does crop up I know that I can go back with the car and it'll be sorted.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Hi Robert Thank you so much for your honest review Reviews are so important to our company Really pleased Kevin put you at ease and the sales process( and parting with money) was not a chore Keep in touch and happy motoring


  • 5

    A good purchase

    By Neil D on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service, competitive prices on the cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks Neil


  • 5

    Great friendly garage

    By Ian W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Callum and the team at Wirral Cars. We had seen the car we liked online but were restricted with work commitments to when we could get to view so they agreed to keep it to one side till the weekend for us. Couldn’t fault the service we got when we got there. No pressure to buy and once we had made up our mind all the paperwork was sorted in about 20 mins. Great little car for a decent price. Callum is friendly and doesn’t have all the usual car salesman chat. I would buy from Wirral cars again and would definitely recommend them for a good car at a good price. Next time I buy from them I promise I’ll try a Callum brew¿

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Hi Ian Thanks for a great review Really pleased the selling process was to your liking Hopefully see you when you are ready to change or possibly if you recommend a friend Ps I wouldnt try Callums brew either