play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic 100% customer service

    By Jessica C on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we walked in we were met with friendly staff , made to feel welcome and comfortable, I would recommend these guys every time their services are fantastic and helpful . Thank you so much . Cheryl and Jessica cropper


  • 5

    Great service, good price.

    By Adam K on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Bought my first ever car from here at a good price. All the staff are kind and was a good experience!


  • 5

    Patience genuinity friendly staff from f

    By Diane Q on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars seem to me to be the most friendliest genuine people you could buy a car off I was changing my large car for two smaller for myself and my daughter I wasn't sure I was doing the right thing but keith nic and Gary gave us support and advice all the way through they had time for us right through the sale and guaranteed if anything wrong to call and they will sort it we have yet to review after sales but would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    Recommend to anyone!!

    By Kieran M on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    VERY friendly & welcoming! Easy to find, helpful, an all round great business! The car was greater than expected and also spotless. You really couldn't ask for much more! Travelled from Northumberland for the car and you can tell why people come from all over to buy from here! Will definitely use again in future, highly recommend to anyone looking to buy!


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By IAN H on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Focus in December and it’s a little gem. Reasonably priced and received excellent service from everybody I came into contact with at Wirral Cars. They did everything that I could have asked for and provided assurance should I have any future issues with the car. No pressure selling, no false promises and came across as really nice people. Would look here again if I'm in the market for a car in the future.


  • 5

    Great staff. Very polite, helpful.

    By Vaishali K on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Got a great used car. Great staff. Friendly, welcoming. Would recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Great friendly service..very helpful

    By Katie C on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having driven 30+ miles to see the car..meeted by Rick who showed us around the car and allowed to take it for a test drive..veryb relaxed atmosphere felt no pressure at all. On our return we met Keith..very friendly helpful man..loves a chat and seems very genuine. Explained everything fully to us. Would highly recommend wirral cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - Very Happy Customer!

    By Lucy S on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Astra, The guys there looked after me really well. Made sure the car was very clean and everything was in good order prior to leaving. They also went the extra mile as I was struggling to get to the garage to collect the car so Keith pick me up (I'm about 45 minutes from the garage) and took me to collect the car. They we're very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was looking at and any questions I had they we're able to answer everything and I felt very confident in them. I can't recommend them highly enough and for an future purchases I will be going back to them. Just a massive thank you again to everyone and Wirral Cars!!! - Kind Regards Lucy


  • 5

    Recommended first stop if your buying a

    By Paul S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended first stop if your buying a car. The staff are friendly and very helpful willing to answer any questions you might have. I had a couple of minor niggles with the car when i went to view and test drive but was agreed to put them right before being picked up. The work was done to a high standard and the car was ready within a couple of days. would use this garage again thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ceri P on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly people to deal with. Would definitely recommend.