play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By CHELSEA B on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a great car buying experience. As it was only my 2nd car, I wanted a reasonably priced car but in great condition- which is what I got. Would recommend to anyone to buy from here. Extremely helpful and friendly. We live an hour away from the garage- and would highly recommend others to take the trip and look at the brilliant cars on offer. Very easy to get too also.


  • 5

    Land Rover l am so happy I went there

    By Alan H on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grate service verry helpfull staff could not be more helpfull I did not feel pressured at any stage loverly people would recommend them 100pc


  • 5

    All smiles all round!

    By Kieran G on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the buying experience with the kind folk at Wirral Cars was a pleasure. The personal attention, honesty and zero-pressure was very welcoming - we were allowed to take a test drive with no fuss whatsoever, given the time and space to make our decision and accommodated to a mutually-beneficial deal (trading two cars in for one), resulting in a happy customer. The car was treated to a full valet, MOT and service before being picked up, the car itself being a really solid purchase. Thank you - definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By E M on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I initially called Wirral Cars and spoke to Gary as they had a particular car for sale that I was interested in.I arranged to travel from Ireland the following Wednesday and was kindly picked up from the airport by Keith who drove me to the garage. The car was exactly as described both in the advert and over the phone and service work had been completed as agreed before I got there. I would have no problem recommending both Keith and Gary and they will be my first call when I am looking again for a car. Thanks guys. Fin


  • 5

    marvellous car sales.

    By Kevin H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service excellent. Friendly and welcoming staff.very helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great service very friendly staff

    By Wendy K on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Wirral cars, the staff were very friendly and there was no pushy sales. After sales service has also been excellent I would definitely purchase another car from this garage .


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Christine C on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, found the cheapest car insurance, sorted my tax, sorted my log book they did it all for me. I just basically had to sign... would definitely recommend to family and friends ¿¿


  • 5

    A Very Happy Customer !!!

    By LYNSEY J on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Wirral Cars today, fantastic customer service, friendly staff & a great selection of vehicles to choose from, would highly recommend anybody looking for a nice affordable car to visit Wirral Cars...


  • 5

    Would highly recommend Wirral Cars.

    By John B on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, first class friendly service from genuine guys Keith and Gary. Thankyou so much for such a positive experience when purchasing our car, which we are over the moon with. No pressure sales, unlike some other car dealers just good advice. For great cars at great prices, this car dealership is the place to go. Many thanks once again. John and Ann Bishop


  • 5

    Fantastic, honest, helpful, reliable.

    By David B on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Friendly, helpful, honest. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they went above and beyond any dealer I have ever known. Knowledgable about cars and great after care service. Thanks guys.