play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic sevice, helpful but no pressure.

    By Angela K on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found all of the staff really friendly and helpful. It's not a huge place so the service seemed more personal and information. I was welcomed and dealt with by a really nice bloke, very professional but personable. I rang the office on the day to say I had spotted a car I was interested in, asked if they could hold it for an hour while I made my way over from Liverpool. They said no problem, when I got there it was waiting for me to test drive.


  • 5

    Good Value

    By Abigail P on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was very competitively priced, and the company did all we asked to rectify minor cosmetic faults without complaint. I would use them again.


  • 5

    Wirral Car Sales

    By Pete J on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    On looking for a car to replace my van, I approached Kevin after seeing a car in the forecourt, Kevin was very helpful with all my enquiries, he even helped fill out all necessary paperwork. I am very pleased with the service I received and would highly recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Sophie B on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having searched for months, I found this brilliant CRV which was at the top end of my budget and was offered a great part-ex deal. The car has a full service history and runs fantastically.


  • 5

    Very satisfyed

    By phillip C on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from wirrel cars would recommend to anybody. Love the car will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Perfection

    By Terri A on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and quick service to get my car and they done me a good deal!


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommend

    By Jake F on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, would highly recommend. Very friendly and knowledgable staff.


  • 5

    No pressure purchase

    By Steve R on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed dealing with Wirral Cars, nice test drive with zero pressure & a fair trade in on my car . Also a few minor issues after i bought car & all resolved with ZERO drama ! would defo recommend. Also new MOT when you collect car ;-)

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/08/21

    Thanks for the great review Steve, we are really glad you had a great experience, when your next passing pop past for a cuppa, kind regards Callum


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Dale S on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We live in Brighton and was very sceptical about buying a car on line but I have to say that from the initial enquiry to the delivery of the car the purchase and the service from wirral cars has been excellent we live 5 hours away and the whole service was very reassuring

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/21

    thank you so much for leaving us with such a lovely review. we are so happy that you are happy with your car. Thank you so much for your business, from all the Wirral Cars team.


  • 5

    well done wirral cars 100 per cent excellent

    By Jackie C on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was well impressed with wirral cars....they were friendly and didn't push for a sale, was able to go for a test drive without anyone from the showroom , would highly recommend friends too go there 100 per cent

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/21

    Thank you so much for your review it does not go unnoticed. our customer service is our number one priority. Thank you so much for your business.