play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 263 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to end

    By Sarah P on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars helped me find my perfect car! I initially went to look at a car which was slightly out of my price range but the Sales Manager was very intuitive and offered a different car that much better matched by budget and intended use of the vehicle (motorway driving and business use) The whole process was swift, easy to understand and transparent, and at all times I felt valued and that there was honesty throughout the process from the whole team which filled me with confidence as a young, female driver. There was a slight fault with the electric wing mirror upon purchase which was sorted without any hassle and within the warranty at no extra cost to myself. The car came fully MOT'd (from the day I purchased it meaning I receive a full 12 month MOT), HPI checked and cleared and the team even taxed the vehicle for me making it seamless to drive away. Thanks Wirral Cars - I will definitely recommend you again!


  • 5

    Very helpful and understanding

    By Nicola M on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very helpful, explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Went out of his way to get my car to me.


  • 5

    Easy to do business with.

    By Gary M on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very smooth transaction, no hassle, made up with the car


  • 5

    Brilliant garage, highly recommend

    By Steph J on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lady was lovely very professional had car professionally checked independently and all spot on would recommend this garage 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Wirral cars .... fantastic

    By Keith M on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus from Wirral cars on Monday and I've got to say that it was the best car buying experience I've ever had from start to finish . Nothing was to much trouble for them and went above and beyond the call of duty too .. They did everything they said they would and more.. the sales person who helped me was awesome and she was very professional. I am more than happy with the car and it looks and drive's beautifully... on my experience I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as I already have to friends.... I'd just like to say thanks to the team at Wirral cars for all that you did ... I'm a very happy motorists


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Stuart W on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilaint service from start to finish first class thanks


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Bethan S on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a car from Wirral Cars. They were all friendly and welcoming. The service was great and everyone was very helpful. I would highly recommend going to Wirral Cars to get a car!


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Stephen H on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Professional and fast service and threw in a free respray of rhe bonnet


  • 5

    Fabulous service by the team

    By Lynn S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole team have been welcoming, friendly and helpful from start to finish with my purchase of my new car. I am greatful for all of their support. I would highly recommend Wirral cars xxxxxx

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/06/18

    Thanks lynn,really glad you are happy with your new car and you are now back on the road Keep in touch and thanks for buying your third car from us xx


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Lewis P on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from beginning to end. The staff at Wirral cars where excellent and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Callum was very professional in securing the deal and in completing the hand over. In a nutshell, Wirral cars is brilliant at what it does to and the sales team are genuine down to earth people who want to help you. Top class service from a top class garage. Would definitely reccomend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/06/18

    Wow,thanks so much for such a lovely review.I am so proud as the owner to receive a review like this Enjoy your new car and please spread the word Keep in touch and pop in for a cuppa anytime