play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 648 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommend

    By Jake F on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, would highly recommend. Very friendly and knowledgable staff.


  • 5

    No pressure purchase

    By Steve R on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed dealing with Wirral Cars, nice test drive with zero pressure & a fair trade in on my car . Also a few minor issues after i bought car & all resolved with ZERO drama ! would defo recommend. Also new MOT when you collect car ;-)

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/08/21

    Thanks for the great review Steve, we are really glad you had a great experience, when your next passing pop past for a cuppa, kind regards Callum


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Dale S on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We live in Brighton and was very sceptical about buying a car on line but I have to say that from the initial enquiry to the delivery of the car the purchase and the service from wirral cars has been excellent we live 5 hours away and the whole service was very reassuring

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/21

    thank you so much for leaving us with such a lovely review. we are so happy that you are happy with your car. Thank you so much for your business, from all the Wirral Cars team.


  • 5

    well done wirral cars 100 per cent excellent

    By Jackie C on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was well impressed with wirral cars....they were friendly and didn't push for a sale, was able to go for a test drive without anyone from the showroom , would highly recommend friends too go there 100 per cent

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/21

    Thank you so much for your review it does not go unnoticed. our customer service is our number one priority. Thank you so much for your business.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Mareiemy D on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the most amazing experience buying my car with them. I had to travel all the way to Liverpool to get my car but it was worth. They have an excellent costumer service, very attentive to details and I just love the car I got from them, looks like new even though it is from 2016.Kevin the gentleman that works there is a 5 stars guy, I would buy from them again 100% sure.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/06/21

    wow! thank you so much for such a lovely review! thank you so much for your business we hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service.

    By James B on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service throughout the purchase of a Mini Cooper D. The car has done over 1.5k in just 2 weeks with a lot of commuting and has been a dream to drive. Highly Recommend.


  • 5

    Exceptional service again!

    By Jay P on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    5*s doesn't do them justice! We have recently bought our second car from Wirral Car Sales and both times we have not just been treated professionally & respectful but we have been made to feel valued and that nothing we ask is to much! Both cars have been delivered to the highest standards with full MOT and service. The cars have been immaculate both inside out and mechanically sound. The staff always have a smile on their faces and make sure they put one on yours aswell. Cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    they go the extra mile to please their customers

    By Trevor R on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Booked a test drive but the car I'd fancied went before I could get there. No problems, still went to the sales lot to view and test a few others I liked the look of. The sales person was extremely helpful and patient, showing me a few alternatives in my price range. Went back a couple of days later when I saw a new sale on their web site. Again Kevin was very helpful and after agreeing the terms I purchased a very nice Ford Focus. I was really impressed with the attention taken to the car before I picked it up a few days later. Full service, New Mot, eventhough the existing one had 9 months to run. Full valet inside and out, and a little bit of t cutting on a bit of a graze. The 3 month warranty given is excellent benefit, giving piece of mind. I was given a recommendation to look at Wirral car sales, and I can see why, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to Family and friends


  • 5

    Great service definitely recommend!

    By Julia K on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Reliable , friendly and really helpful . The garage itself was too far for us to travel to view the car in person, however this wasn’t a problem @ all. the sales team provided us with all the information/photos we needed as well as a video tour of the car (inside and out). They were always available to answer any questions and were more than happy to help. Within less than a week we had the new car fully serviced, full mot, taxed and delivered to our door. The whole experience was hassle free and I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Professional and can highly recommend

    By Sarah A on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Kevin was so professional and helpful. I can highly recommend wirral cars. I even left my bank card in my new car and one call to Kevin he had found it and kept it safe for me until I collected my car. And that just show the level of trust I felt with him to keep hold of my card and know it was safe. My car was immaculately turned out for me to pick up with an impressive 2 day turn around. I'm so happy I found them and will tell everyone I can about my experience with them. I'm very impressed thank you sarah