play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seat Leon Dan

    By Daniel E on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and reliable friendly service. Lively car with nice staff to help.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Daniel Thanks for coming back and buying your second car Keep in touch and happy motoring


  • 5

    A Real Pleasure

    By Paul J on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure from start to finish. I arrived earlier than expected and the staff were more than happy to accomodate. I was able to view the car, take it out on a test drive and make my own decision. No influencing, pushy sales person on site! More importantly, the morning started with a fresh, hot brew. Thank you, Paul

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Paul Thanks for a lovely review Great to hear you had a pleasant buying experience Please spread the word and keep in touch


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Richard S on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth from start to finish. We are very happy with the car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Richard Lovely to meet you and your family Glad to hear you were happy with your buying experience Keep in touch


  • 5

    Great Service-Golf Tdi 2012

    By Song S on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, priced fairly with a good website to check specifics. Friendly & helpful staff made the purchase easy.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Patricia F on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen were not pushy at all ,very very helpful ,enjoyable made us feel very relaxed ,made buying the car very easy nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Patricia We pride ourselves on hassle free non pushy selling Thanks for taking the time to complete such a lovely review Keep in touch


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Antgony B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience all round. No hard sell and the sales team were straight to the point and very friendly. Communications were great. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from these folks.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/04/18

    Thanks for your positive review We pride ourselves on no pressure sales Glad your experience was pleasurable


  • 5

    Great value used cars

    By Louise N on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were professional and friendly. We were choosing my son's first car and a lovely young man made sure of a great experience from the test drive to picking up early as my son had a badminton competition at the original planned collection time. Faulty door fixed as promised. Thank you, we are very happy.


  • 5

    Hassle free sales

    By Steve F on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Relaxed and no- pressure sales. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Steve Thanks for your positive review Really appreciate you taking the time to complete


  • 5

    Mazda 3 purchase. Fantastic place to buy from!

    By Angela C on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at place and a friendly face appeared was so helpful telling me there are more cars around the back. The young gent had his tablet and was ready to find the car for us, we had 3 in mind and when we test drove the Mazda we knew it was the one. Not only this but when we knew work needed doing (clutch) there was no denial from the trader they just agreed and said this would be sorted. When we signed car over it was so relaxing and easy - they did everything for me. We got mot, service and valet and picked car up today - i love it! The guys who work here are fantastic as we spoke to a couple of them, helpful and welcoming.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Angela Wow what a superb review It makes me proud as the owner to hear that your overall experience was great from beginning to end Thanks for taking the time to complete


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Emma T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honestly I'd been messed about by other garages then saw a car that wanted from Wirral Cars, went there and I can't fault then at all, they were lovely and very helpful, they went out of their way to prepare everything for me to drive the car away. Couldn't be any happier. I'd highly recommend them to anyone whether it be buying your first car like me or buying your 10th car either way they're amazing and willing to help.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Thank you so much emma for such a lovely review Please spread the word and keep in touch