play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Elena M on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and good service provided. Also lots of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Great honest get what you buy

    By Svaitlana S on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Wirral Cars Great , honest service, car was clean and prepared on time. Definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Helpful and Knowledgeable

    By Sarah P on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable helping me buy my first car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Eleanor M on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to do business with. Very friendly and helpful, looking forward to dealing with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Cracking serivce

    By Cameron L on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly very happy with the service, my car in tip top condition at a reasonable price


  • 5

    purchase of landrover discovery

    By Colin P on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pressure sales from kevin and his son. car ready for collection as arranged cleaned valeted .only fault door locks not resolved resulting in not being able to lock rear door


  • 5

    Customer at wirral cars

    By Luke F on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant people great help, if you want a good car I’d definitely recommend these to anyone. Plus if you want a hot drink Cal’s your man.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/08/18

    Thanks Luke for your kind response, glad your happy with your car. Pop in any time for a cuppa more than welcome.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Julie B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I know very little about cars, but the people at Wirral Cars didn't patronise me or make fun - they walked me through the part-exchange process and patiently answered all my questions. The car I've bought is fab, at a great price, and Wirral Cars have offered a really nice after sale service too in case anything goes wrong. I'm a happy customer and would recommend!


  • 5

    Second time of visiting as good as the first

    By Kevin L on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have used wirral cars before and was looking to upgrade to a newer car. I got a great deal and the service was fantastic. Everything I asked they made sure was done and more. Even filling up with a full tank of fuel.it was a pleasure to do business with honest reliable staff. No pressure and friendly atmosphere.. Well done and I'm glad to see your business growing in strength.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/08/18

    Thanks for your review Kevin we really appreciate feedback as its so important to us. More than welcome to pop in for a cuppa any time, Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lisa W on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they went out of there way to help. That's why it's our 3rd time purchasing a car from Wirral Cars.