play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service with a smile :-) Great Cars

    By Suzanne E on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is our 4th car from Wirral Cars over the years and we have always been delivered exceptional service with a great friendly personal touch were nothing is too much trouble, they have always been quick in the turn around from picking our vehicles to being able to collect it and drive it away. Very reliable service, great cars and lovely staff, special thanks to "L" for sorting our collection so quickly and providing tea and choccys while we were sorting out the paperwork today, see you soon when im ready for my upgrade, hubbys like a pig in muck with his Merc today :-)

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Hi Suzanne As I always say dealing with such lovely customer like yourself and hubby makes our job so much easier and a pleasure Thanks so much for buying your fourth car from us and taking the time to send a review Anything you need please pop in Thanks again Keith & Gary Directors


  • 5

    Review for louana.

    By Seamus M on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Louana is 5 star. Car is excellent garage is organised and great value for money.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Thanks seamus for your kind review Really happy louana ticked all the box’s for you


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and great service.

    By Connor E on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and gave me a great deal on my car. Would recommend to anybody looking for a car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Thanks for your review Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Wirral car sales

    By Edward G on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I walked into the car salesman to when I left he helped me with my enquiries taxed my car and filled my car docs in very helpful man can't thank him enough he made sure I was happy before I left with my car thank you

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Hi Edward As we say in our advert,customer satisfaction is our priority and it really makes me happy as the owner to hear a customer being extremely happy with our service Regards Keith


  • 5

    Excellent car buying expeience.

    By Julie H on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish could not fault the service we received from Kevin. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Thanks Julie Reviews are so important Please spread the word


  • 5

    Car broke down on way home had to take it bk

    By James L on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ok but injector went on way home had to go bk in limp mode but there on it straight sesy

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Hi James Massive apologies for the issue with the injector We always say that cars are mechanical but in the event of an issue we are their for all customers I am glad we were on it immediately and resolved your issue Thanks for your understanding Keith


  • 5

    Super efficient, hassle-free and welcoming service

    By Elaine D on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My rep at Wirral Cars couldn’t be more helpful during the whole process of buying my new car. I was made to feel welcome and at ease and any questions were answered and reassurance was given about the finance process. Then my rep was super efficient at sorting out the finance ensuring a hassle free purchase. The car was ready to go immediately, I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. I would have no hesitation in recommending Wirral Cars as a dealer. My son will be purchasing his car from here when he passes his test.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Thanks Elaine for such a lovely review We look forward to seeing you again


  • 5

    Highly recommended for buying a car

    By Abbie H on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional staff, made buying a car easy and not pushy either!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Hi Abbie Thanks and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Helpful,kind,patient,well manerd.

    By Jean J on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, talked my husband through things and explaind about everything he asked about. Car was ready for us when we got there to pick it up. Would recomend them to anyone who was looking for a car or van. Lovely people.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Thanks jean for your kind review


  • 5

    Brilliant professional and very honest.

    By Liam J on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came to wirral cars after an awful experience from a previous garage, right from the start I dealt with a man called kev and he went above and beyond for me, he and the owner of the company helped me unwind a detail from the previous garage when I had been told nothing but lies and sold false promises. They took their time to help me pick a car that was right for me and even enabled me to take a car for work purposes even before a new deal had gone through. I can’t thank kev and the owner enough for what they done for me, and I will continue to use the wirral cars in the future. If anyone is considering using and company to purchase a car I can’t highly recommend enough wirral cars. Professional honest and overrall go above and beyond for you.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Thanks Liam so much for your review I dealt with you from the outset and I get really upset when other garages take advantage of customers. We really appreciate your kind comments Please spread the word Keith