play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Wirral cars

    By Kimberley P on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we've been back to Wirral cars and both times they have gone the extra mile to ensure we've the car we want and it meets our needs, everyone at Wirral cars make time for you, nothing is to much for them and they ensure the kids are entertained and give them a handful of sweets every time we've been, I would highly recommend them to anyone :)

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/01/18

    Hi Kim Hope you karl and the kids are all well and had a great Xmas Thanks so much for buying a second car from us Dealing with lovely families makes our job pleasurable Pop in when passing for a cuppa anytime Regards Keith Ford Director Wirral Car Sales


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Leonardo C on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service. Excellent personal treatment. At all time they made their best to help me in everything! I received the car in perfect conditions, as it was described. I recommend them without any doubt.


  • 5

    Motoring made easy

    By Sharon A on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, callum was great! brought the car to me to test drive which was very helpful during the working week.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephanie B on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my civic yesterday and the whole process from start to finish was professional and efficient. I paid my deposit and the next day it received it’s MOT and valet and I was able to pick it up that evening. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and I would recommend Wirral cars.


  • 5

    Wonderful people

    By Allan T on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service. Clean and tidy car. I recommend to anyone and will buy next time


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Rudy W on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience from start to finish was extremely professional. Kev the salesman that helped me purchase my car was very polite and transparent and made my experience a pleasure. Nothing was to much trouble and he built up mine and my partners trust with his transparency throughout the service. Would definately recommened to anyone that needs help buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steffan M on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased with our vehicle, Kevin helped us out so much with everything, Great company excellent customer service!¿


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Andrew R on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying was made hassle-free and the staff were really helpfull and (in my case) literally went the extra mile to help. Very positive experience. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you for all your help

    By Amanda T on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful company. I love my car that I bought from them. The staff were great and not pushy. They helped me get the right car for my money. Thank you so much . I'm very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Clare S on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and helped buy my first car smoothly x and give me confidence when i went on my test drive x