play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful!

    By Grace J on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the start Wirral Cars we're far and beyond what you would expect from a car sales company. They were so polite, clearly knew a lot about what they were talking about and we're friendly and approachable which was important to me as a girl who doesn't know much about cars. I got a good deal on my new car and they added in so many extras too which was such a bonus. Definitely will recommend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 10/04/17

    Thanks Grace for your lovely comments As I explained it makes our job so much easier meeting and dealing with customers like you and your Dad I hope you enjoy your new car and pop in anytime for a cuppa Regards Keith


  • 5

    Polo

    By Philip H on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service all round,no issues


  • 5

    Superb Service and buying Experience

    By Gavin S on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from Lu and the team I bought a 61 plate Clio which was the cheapest on the net for miles the service I received was fantastic nothing was too much hassle to them the car has been back once for a small issue with a tyre and again the service was superb I would definitely recommend Wirral cars if your looking for a no pressure sales environment and a friendly reliable garage


  • 5

    Stress free, professional experience.

    By JOANNE B on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars is a professional and friendly dealership. They make buying or financing a new car so simple, straight forward and stress free. Louana is overly accomodating, helpful and assuring for a first time buyer! Can't recommend enough.


  • 5

    Great place to buy from for my first car

    By Thomas C on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars is a very good company, they treat you very well as a customer and are always helpful. When I first seen the car there where a few thing wrong with it, so Wirral cars made sure they got it fixed before I left with the car with out adding any more cost. I would highly recommend this place 10/10.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 16/03/17

    Thanks for your response Hope you and the car are well Keep in touch and please spread the news From Keith & Gary (Directors)


  • 5

    Very friendly and honest.

    By Paul J on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very business like and a great experience. On these occasions I can get quite stressed but not at Wirral Cars. Very busy place and obviously they sell a lot of cars. I traded my Honda Civic diesel and bought an Audi TT 2.0 litre TFSI in white and I love it. Condition is superb, best car I have had, definitely.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 16/03/17

    Lovely kind words As mentioned it makes our job so much easier dealing with lovely people Great to see you again yesterday Keep in touch and pop in for a cuppa when you are passing From Keith & Gary (Directors)


  • 5

    Brilliant service & great vehicles

    By Suzanne E on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car we have brought from wirral car sales and the service has been brilliant, carnt meet two nicer guys who really do give you the best deal and go above and beyond in my opinion, no hard sell at all. Both cars run like a dream, price was right and service with a smile, couldnt ask for any more. Will be back again when ready to trade in :-)


  • 5

    Nice people make a nice business.

    By Calum J on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great service! Car is working well although only had it 2 days, however im not expecting any problems. Everyone seemed very trustworthy and nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lee H on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great team to do business with. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service! Quick and thorough.

    By Olivia H on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a young female of 25 who is not at all clued up on cars, my experience with Wirral cars was great. I found the model I was interested for my first car in on their website and after calling, I booked a test drive for the following morning with ease. I was met with very friendly and helpful staff who were very in the know and more than happy for me to drive for an extended period of time. All of my questions were answered and all paperwork I requested was provided with no questions asked. They were even happy for a friend (mechanic) of mine to look at the car for my own comfort. The process was thorough yet quick and simple and they were kind enough to fully service and MOT the car before delivering to my drive the same afternoon! I have now been driving the car for 2 weeks and it drives like a dream. Would recommend to any of my friends and family. Thanks Wirral Cars!