play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 507 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent!

    By Miguel A on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a VW Golf. Dealt with Kevin and Keith who were both very friendly, professional and knowledgable. Kevin is genuine, honest and helpful, which goes a long way when buying a car. The whole process was very easy and I understand why they have received so many 5* ratings. I will be recommending Wirral Cars to family and friends and will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Purchasing my new car

    By Lucy M on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service from Wirral Cars last week. It was a seamless, smooth process from taking the car for a test drive to purchasing the vehicle and collecting it. I absolutely love my new car!


  • 5

    Exemplary Customer Service. Highly Recommended!!

    By Kenneth H on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    WIRRAL CARS HAVE RAISED THE BAR!, providing us with a lovely car at a very competitive price, without compromising on the outstanding customer service! We recently purchased a Citroen C3 Picasso and could not fault WIRRAL CARS in any way what-so-ever! The car was presented to us on collection SUPER CLEAN!, with a full 12 MONTH MOT! (any advisories sorted) and a comprehensive WARRANTY! What more can one ask for! "The price was right, the vehicle was right and the service was right", I hereby recommend WIRRAL CARS to all!.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and customer focused to the max!

    By Paul H on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What an absolutely brilliant experience. No pressure whilst looking around the cars they had but from the moment we knew which car we wanted they really couldn't have done anymore to help. We went with low expectations due to our credit situation but they arranged everything for us, even getting us an amazing rate which came well under what we were expecting. The car was immaculate when we collected it and so the after sales service has been second to none. If you are looking for an honest, helpful , genuine and customer focused car dealers then make sure you bypass all others and head here. We will definitely buy from Wirral Cars again.


  • 5

    Wirral cars

    By William S on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They looked after me nothing was too much trouble excellent service Full valet . Service.all included could not fall them would recommend a friend


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Marie T on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Wirral car sales. Excellent customer service. Bought lovely car recently, couple of minor issues. Easily resolved. Great friendly and helpful team. Great overall experience and love my new car. Marie Thomas


  • 5

    Pleasure Doing Business

    By Neil Q on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, no hard sell. Made the buying process easy. Callum did everything he said he would. Car ready on time.


  • 5

    A very professional car sales company

    By Iustin I on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Renault from Wirral Cars. The staff were very friendly and professional. They answered all our questions patiently and helped us make our minds about whether we wanted the car. However, they never tried to pressure us into buying it. They clearly care about their customers.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Thanks for your review We do pride ourselves on a no pressure environment Regards Keith


  • 5

    My Experiance

    By John W on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class customer service from start to finish, what more could you ask for. Outstanding 😊

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Hi John As an owner of a car sales garage it really mak me proud we have offered you a fist class service Thanks for your kind review Keith


  • 5

    Excellent service thank you.

    By Lisa W on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Courteous informative. Very pleasant experience. Sales rep was extremely helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Hi Lisa Thanks for your kind review as it really means a lot