play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wirral Cars- A very good experience.

    By Neil F on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found that buying a car from Wirral Cars a very pleasant and easy experience, every member of staff was friendly & helpful without being pushy or forcing a sale, all questions where answered with knowledge & honesty which is exactly what you need when purchasing a car. I'd highly recommend Wirral Cars if you are in the market for a new motor!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew R on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Sales manager even opened up on his day off (new years eve) to let me test drive


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Carol B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, thorough and met my expectations. The owner was so welcoming and the handover of the vehicle was easy and nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, very professional

    By Henrietta Z on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from C and K, very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to everyone. They take care of their clients (customers) and they to find a way to satisfy their needs.


  • 5

    Honest, straight forward quality cars

    By Helena J on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are just good honest dealers with a great variety of cars to suit all budgets. After I test drove my car, I was left alone to inspect it and to have a think. There was absolutely no high pressure but he was available to answer my many questions. Through no fault of theirs I have had a couple of problems since buying it but they have been very efficient and keen to sort it out for me. Most of their cars appear to have full service history and leave them with an MOT which is great peace of mind. Wirral cars are certainly above average car dealers I have dealt with in the past and I would highly recommend them. In fact my mum and my husband are now thinking of buying a car from them too.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/01/18

    Hi Helena Thanks so much for your kind review I am aware you have experienced a few issues with your new car and really pleased you are happy in which the way we have responded and rectified the problems We say to all customers that cars are mechanical and no matter what checks we carry out on vehicles prior to delivery they can still go wrong but we are always here to help We always ask for honest reviews and appreciate you are sharing this on our review site. I hope you have many happy years motoring and will be more than happy to welcome your family if they decide to purchase a car from our garage Regards Keith Ford Owner Wirral Car Sales


  • 5

    Great deal,excellent service at Wirral Car Sales

    By Valerie W on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was amazing. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Would recommend them with top marks.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/01/18

    Thanks for a great review Please keep in touch and if any friends or family are looking for a new vehicle please refer them on to us We always say dealing with lovely customers makes our job a pleasure Regards Keith Ford


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By Susan H on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall my buying experience was good. The salesman was very informative.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Leslie S on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, excellent range of cars to choose from. Wirral Cars offers car buying without annoying pressure from the sales staff who made dealing with them such a pleasure. They kept me informed throughout the buying process. I would recommend that they are always worth a try to see if they have a model thet suits you. I would recommend them highly for their professional and friendly manner

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/01/18

    Hi Leslie Thanks for a great review I had the pleasure of dealing with you throughout the sale and upon collection you brought your son with you who purchased a car from us also A massive thank you,please keep in touch and if we can be of help in the future please pop in or call me You are a true gentleman and a pleasure to deal with Regards Keith Ford


  • 5

    Buying a new car.

    By Ronald H on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really glad we went to Wirral Cars for our new vehicle. Staff are amazingly friendly and helpful. After care service second to none. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/01/18

    Hi Ronald Thank you so much for a great positive review I know you experienced a problem shortly after taking delivery which we sorted immediately but you were so nice to deal with which makes our job so much easier Keep in touch Regards Keith Ford


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Joanne D on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service given by the staff at Wirral Cars, and came away with a quality vehicle. Very happy customers!