play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive from start to finish

    By Ben T on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my purchase from Wirral Cars. Great level of service and was well looked after throughout the whole process. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Sue L on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, no pressure. Very happy with the car I bought. Have already recommended them to many friends.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Joshep T on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, genuine and nice people. Great communication and the car was very well priced and in great condition the day I picked it up.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 31/05/17

    Thanks for the nice review Joe. Louana


  • 5

    Excellent Cars Service and Prices

    By Maxine H on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Wirral Cars to anyone who is thinking of buying a new car. Such a genuine and pleasant experience. So satisfied with the service from the time we first spoke on the telephone to the delivery of our new car. These people could not have been more helpful and were pleasant and truthful from the beginning. They could not hep us enough. Even when we discovered that the alloy wheel locking nut had been misplaced they did all the running about and within two days bearing in mind it was a weekend we had received it from the garage that put the new tyre on for them via special delivery. When the time comes that we need a new car we will without a doubt be visiting Wirral Cars again.


  • 5

    Exceptional level of service .

    By Colin M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently made my third purchase from Wirral Cars and again cannot fault the service that all the team provide. They go out of their way to ensure that you are totally satisfied with the purchase and that the whole process is stress free. Special thanks to Keith and Kevin who couldn't have been more helpful. I would certainly say that if you choose Wirral Cars you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Daniel R on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience has been a pleasure, the sales woman was very helpful and kept me constantly updated with the progress of the sale until I collected the car. The mechanic even dropped me off at home after I took the car for a test drive, the service has been second to none and I got the car I wanted at a great price! Thanks to all the team at Wirral cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 19/05/17

    Thanks for the nice review Daniel - customers like you makes our job a whole lot better, Pop in for a coffee next time your passing . Louana


  • 5

    Start to finish 5 star experience

    By PHILIP B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish lovely people to deal with ..great service great cars and went out of their way to go that extra few miles which makes all the difference ..highly recommended

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/05/17

    Thanks for the nice review Gary


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Katherine R on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful customer services team, everyone was extremely polite throughout the whole process of buying a new car. Kevin was kind enough to bring the car to me in order to test drive it which made the whole experience stress free. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/05/17

    Really happy you like the customer service keep in touch Kevin.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Natalie T on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was great service! i would highly recommend them

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/05/17

    Thanks Natalie was nice to meet you .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John A on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have always had excellent service we have dealt with the garage site for 10 years plus. The car sales side we are on our 4th car that says it all