play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly garage

    By Ian W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Callum and the team at Wirral Cars. We had seen the car we liked online but were restricted with work commitments to when we could get to view so they agreed to keep it to one side till the weekend for us. Couldn’t fault the service we got when we got there. No pressure to buy and once we had made up our mind all the paperwork was sorted in about 20 mins. Great little car for a decent price. Callum is friendly and doesn’t have all the usual car salesman chat. I would buy from Wirral cars again and would definitely recommend them for a good car at a good price. Next time I buy from them I promise I’ll try a Callum brew¿

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Hi Ian Thanks for a great review Really pleased the selling process was to your liking Hopefully see you when you are ready to change or possibly if you recommend a friend Ps I wouldnt try Callums brew either


  • 5

    5 stars to the team

    By Kyle W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recommended to anyone looking to buy a car. Friendly staff and love the car. Thanks again

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks alot for your review Kyle


  • 5

    ford fiesta zetec s

    By Rhys M on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    everyone at the wirral cars was very helpful and made butting a car fast and easy

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks Rhys


  • 5

    Thoughtful, considerate dealers

    By Val J on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I decided to buy my spark after my daughter had bought her car from Wirral cars. I bought my car from a distance and the guys were very helpful, offering to deliver my car if I wasn't able to collect myself. I am delighted with the service and kindness of all concerned at Wirral Cars. Their customer service is excellent and they go beyond their job to ensure satisfaction.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thank you so much for your kind words and honest review


  • 5

    Best time buy a car

    By Kara G on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast experience of buying a car ever. So friendly and professional. Would give it 10 ¿¿ If I could

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks so much for your review Kara


  • 5

    Painless car purchase

    By Robyn M on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and lots of choices. Cars are inspected and thoroughly cleaned before collection.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks for your review Robyn


  • 5

    Amazing experience! Highly recomended

    By Manuel Angel P on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Seat Leon at Wirral Cars some days ago and the experience could not have been better. We are very satisfied with our purchase. The staff are very friendly and professional. Top service. All the process was faster than expected and we received the car in optimal condition with a 12 MOT incluided. I highly recommend Wirral Cars to anyone based in my experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire L on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today. Amazing customer service from the lovely Louana cannot thank her enough for her assistance today. Bought my car and was driving home within the hour and the car is just perfect. Thanks guys would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 31/01/18

    Thanks for the lovely review Claire - was pleasure to deal with you . Pop in for a cuppa anytime.


  • 5

    The right decision for me.

    By Mike C on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I guess like most people, we don't make a habit of buying cars. I also guess that, like most people, we have pre-conceived and archetypal ideas about the integrity of car sales people. I overcame my reluctance and knocked on the door of their salubrious office accommodation. Inside I found a regular guy, about my age who was very approachable and not pushy or salesy and was happy to let me do things at my own pace. In the end, I think that helped me to make the right decision for me!


  • 5

    Actually enjoyed our car buying experience!

    By Stephen B on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are great, they were busy and still managed to accommodate us throughout our time there...everything was basically done for us, transaction was so straightforward and can see how much they prep and look after the cars before the customer drives them away. Pleasure doing business, thanks Wirral Cars!!