play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 263 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service and fair priced cars

    By Andrew H on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    the customer service i received was excellent ,the cars are priced very competitively and i would recommend anybody to go to wirral cars if they are looking for a car and see for yourself .i have personally purchased two cars and would definitely buy again in the future


  • 5

    No pressure sales, gret service

    By Wesley O on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff, gave me time to look at the car without pressure (did not stay with me whilst checking the car over which was grea). Really helpful great service would buy from them again. I love my new car.


  • 5

    Donna

    By Donna L on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars are a fantastic company very helpful and understanding they make you feel at ease while looking at cars. I my self would recommend Wirral cars to everyone.


  • 5

    Wirral cars brilliant bargains

    By Kenneth D on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a bargain I got on BMW I bought from them also they gave a better deal on my Lexus than we buy any car. Customer service is out of this world they put a 12 month MOT on the car any fails or advisory they put right and the finance they put me through is a very low interest. Must say you cant go wrong with Wirral cars from seeing the car I wanted it took them a couple of days and now I am driving a lovely car BMW tourer in mint condition at a very low price I paid for it. Wirral cars happy and I am over the moon cheers Kev keep the good work going no wonder you sell more cars in little Sutton .


  • 5

    Peugeot 508

    By Michal M on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, quick and efficient. Sales person (Kevin) very professional and helpful from initial phone conversation until end. Car as described, and even part exchange didn't take long, completed at very good price. Owner of the business very much customer orientated supported by very friendly staff!!! Would I buy another car from them? DEFINITELY !!!!


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Nigel L on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi A6 avant from Wirral Cars. The vehicle was in good condition, but did have a few issues. The main issue being the MMI unit was faulty, cam belt replacement and other minor faults. I was assured that all problems would be rectified and after several return visits, the staff at Wirral Cars were as good as their word and my car is now working fine. Based on my experience so far, I would return to Wirral Cars for my next vehicle and I would recommend them for anyone purchasing or needing a repair.


  • 5

    Very good very nice people top marks

    By Alan P on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been better


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Shona W on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to this dealership based on their excellent reviews and I found them really helpful. They valeted, serviced and polished the car for me and gave it 12 months MOT, clearing any advisories, I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Marie S on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly and professional experience...highly recommended,you won't be disappointed with a visit here


  • 5

    Unexpected brilliance even on cheap car!

    By Paul H on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy communication and was allowed a good test drive in traffic and a brief motorway run to assess the car. Even though the car wasnt anything expensive or exuberant, once the deal was in motion, I got an unexpected RE-MOT (even though there was a solid 9 months left on the MOT), no service required, but 2 new back tyres and a full valet. On a £1500 car, I expected some cheap, cheerful and unknown-make ditch-finding tyres to go on the car.... Ended up with Continental Contacts! Even offered to bang a few quids worth of fuel in the car before I took it home. Cannot comment on how people are dealt with if there's an issue but if the same fairness over the sale happens when there's a problem, have no doubts, I've been dealt with brilliantly. Cannot be faulted

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 27/07/17

    Thanks for the nice review Paul - Pop in for a cuppa sometime . Louana