play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 263 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volkswagen

    By Nicola A on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab experience lovely lady dealt with me from start to finish absolutely delighted with my new car


  • 5

    ¿ buying with a smile

    By Peter P on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had an ideal ¿ for sale. Very helpful, car as described, 12mths MOT. Very happy ¿¿¿


  • 5

    Small and Friendly

    By William M on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Small and friendly, nothing too much trouble...and loved the car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Michael W on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull salesmen, purchase of my car was very smothe and easy . Would buy from this garage again .


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo giha

    By Mark P on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience friendly staff no hassle no pressure sales received a fair part exchange price will definitely be back in the future


  • 5

    Wirral car sales, awesome, my type of car shop

    By Rob T on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the best car buying experience i have ever had. Don't expect any frills, they have loads of cars to choose from and honest and straight-up sales staff. Mechanics are also on hand to speak to about the cars if you have any concerns. What else can be said the cars are reasonably priced and the sales staff bend over backwards to help you make a choice. For 2nd hand cars, there is no need to go anywhere else.


  • 5

    New car bought

    By Michael W on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What great service from the word go. All the staff were brilliant and nothing was to much trouble. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent car. Great service.

    By Lorna E on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very professional, friendly and attentive staff. Great commmication throughout. Car very good value. Low mileage for the age. Altogether, extremely satisfied. Would certainly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James W on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chaps who run Wirral Cars. Friendly, helpful and honest. They answered everything I asked them. They supplied me with cups of coffee and took me for a very long test drive so I was 100% happy before I committed to buying. I would highly recommend wirral cars to everyone


  • 5

    Friendly and informal

    By Nicolas I on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informal. Had to return the car twice but both times the problem was dealt with quickly and with no quibbling, even though the second time was outside the warranty period.