play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Dennis M on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, genuine car dealers. I couldn't fault the service that I received when buying my car, from choosing to pick up was flawless and I was helped from start to finish of my purchase by the very helpful staff with excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks for the kind review dennis hope your loving your new bmw. Louana


  • 5

    Pain free Purchase and very helpful

    By Lee S on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found purchahing my new car with Wirral cars to be a pain free experience. Everybody was very helpful and helped me get the car on the road with little issues, i am happy that we have an agreement should there be any issues over the next few months that Wirral Cars will work with me.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/03/19

    Thank you for this great review, glad your happy!!


  • 5

    Fantastic team

    By Karen C on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Lovely genuine people. I know if I have any problems with my car I can go back and it wouldn't be a problem. I would highly recommend Wirral cars. I will be back!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/03/19

    Thanks for your great review, see you soon!!


  • 5

    Buying my second car from Callum at Wirral Cars

    By Sarah C on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, no pushing to buy and as I’ve been going there often looking for the perfect car they’ve found it for me. Everyone is so professional and Callum did his job perfectly. Explained everything in detail and even provided coffee and offered toast. Couldn’t get any better. This is my second car from them and I just wouldn’t go any where else. I highly recommend Wirral Cars

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/02/19

    Thank you so much for your great review, its nice to deal with great people like yourself. See you soon!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sue H on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't rate Wirral Cars highly enough, excellent service and nothing was too much trouble. The whole experience of buying a new car from them was smooth and efficient. Thank you!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 31/01/19

    sue thanks for the nice review pop in for a cuppa when your passing . louana


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Heidi B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Wirral Cars was excellent. Callum was absolutely amazing nothing was too much trouble.He was very helpful from start to finish .He was very knowledgable about the car and went out of his way to help with the financial side.I would highly recommend Wirral cars to everyone! Definitely 5 star service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 30/01/19

    Thank you Heidi for your amazing review, reviews are so important to us. I’m glad that I could help and that your happy! It’s so nice when we get lovely customers like your self. Thanks Callum x


  • 5

    5 star service and vehicle:

    By Micheal G on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, first class car and very accommodating: I was lifted from the airport and taken to the dealership where the car was waiting with a full valet, full mot. The gentleman dealing with me sorted all details including the tax. The payment was easily and efficiently carried out. He is real credit to the company. I came over from Northern Ireland and would have no hesitation in using Wirral Cars in the future.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/01/19

    Hi Micheal Thank you so much for your great review and your kind words. Dealing with great customers like yourself makes my job pleasurable, look forward to dealing with you again. Callum


  • 5

    Incredible Customer Service

    By Caine P on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff were extremely helpful and helped me choose the right car. Very happy with my purchase and will definitely return to Wirral Cars in the future!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/01/19

    Thanks for your review Caine, glad your happy. Good luck with your test. Callum


  • 5

    Exceptional Service provider.

    By Craig E on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from the staff at Wirral Cars. They all helped me choose the right car for me. Top class.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/01/19

    Thanks Craig, glad your happy.


  • 5

    Great... Definitely go back and highly recommend

    By Angela H on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful friendly team. Nothing too much trouble. Definitely go back as stock is good quality. Fast and efficient service.