play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent. Bobby Williams Flint

    By Robert W on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and obliging, no pressure, they really listened to us.Would reccommend.Everything needed to be done on the vehicle was done professional and was ready on date they gave us to collect vehicle


  • 5

    Lovely car and great people to deal with

    By Jayne E on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Everyone very friendly and helpful. New MOT and advisories taken care of and a new clutch put in. Car great so far. Would recommend. Thanks.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/06/17

    Thanks Jayne Keep in touch and please spread the word


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership.

    By Ian H on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Wirral cars for all your car buying and car repair needs. The men who work there are all so helpful and go out of their way to make the customer experience a very pleasant and hassle free one! They are not pushy and you do not feel intimidated to buy. They made buying a car such an enjoyable experience and such an easy process! And went out of their way to help us with what we required will be recommending to all my family and friends and will most definitely go to them in future for my motoring needs. Thank you

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/06/17

    Thanks so much for your kind words and thanks for recommending to family and friends Keep in touch


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clair F on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Very friendly, no pressure service. They came highly recommended by a friend and I am so glad they suggested I visit. Kevin was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Great service from start to finish.... Highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/06/17

    Thanks Clair Happy motoring


  • 5

    Wirral Cars

    By David R on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good cars, good guys and good deal.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Nick Y on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, went above and beyond... Great car to, just a great place and atmosphere.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/06/17

    Thanks Nick for your kind review


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Shelby J on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    they were honest, helpfull and welcoming. they were more than happy to answer any of my questions and made sure i thouroughly understood the terms and conditions before signing a contract.


  • 5

    Definitely Recomended.

    By Jennifer M on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful & friendly staff. We bought a small hatch back from Wirral Cars and its a great runner. It had some minor issues which were promptly taken care of under the one month guarantee. Overall a very pleasant experience. They have a service garage too which we will use in the future.


  • 5

    Very very good

    By Lesley C on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Staff went out of their way to deliver my car.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Rose C on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chilled no pressure, Kevin was helpful without being pushy. Very pleased with the service, everyone who I spoke to was friendly, and a lovely lady even made me a coffee! I'm very happy with my choice of vehicle. And will certainly return.