play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stressfree car buying!

    By Catherine O on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    How to buy a car the stress free way! Go to Wirral Cars!! From start to finish the staff were very friendly and willing to help out in any way they could. There was no pressure selling just a straight forward attitude of how can we make this happen. I wouldn't hesitate to recomend them to everyone.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/02/18

    Hi Catherine Really appreciate your lovely review I had the pleasure of meeting you during your sale and dealing with lovely customers make our job so easy Enjoy your new car and keep in touch Keith


  • 5

    An excellent car buying experience

    By Graham G on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service at all times from the folks at Wirral Cars. They gave me an excellent price for my own car, far better than two main dealers that I had visited, and sold me the replacement car at a similarly excellent price. The follow-up service since I collected my new car has also been great. All parts of the deal were sorted quickly and efficiently and I have no hesitation in recommending Wirral Cars to anyone who wants an honest deal.


  • 5

    Fantastic service you cannot fault

    By Katie M on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I honestly cannot fault these guys at all. They've provided excellent service since the minute I rang them when I spotted a car on auto trader. Callum greeted me, as I was told I would be, when I got to the garage and they had the car ready for me for the test drive. It was a calm drive and no pressure selling tactics on the way, just general, comfortable chat. Back at the garage I was given time and space to look over the car and make necessary phone calls too. I never felt any of the usual pushy salesman garbage I've unfortunately suffered at other car dealers, and by the end of the experience I felt part of the family! Through no fault of their own, I've had a couple of minor hiccups with the car, but I rang to enquire and they fitted me in the next day and resolved them while I waited. These guys are an absolutely fantastic bunch of honest, kind and genuine people. I'll definitely be coming back (to hear more stories of Callum falling over!!) And being able to enjoy buying a car!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/02/18

    Hi Katie Sorry you experienced a few minor problems with your new car but really happy that my team sorted it immediately Honest reviews are so important to our company Happy motoring and keep in touch Keith and team


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Edward N on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Warm and welcoming, honest and helpful. Delivered car to us as we were unable to pick it up. Quick, clean and easy car purchase.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/02/18

    Thanks for your review Edward


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ben C on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in on Tuesday to look for car, came out with one within 20 mins. Got car on the Friday in great condition and even put gallon of fuel in. Great customer service by nice lad. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Thanks Ben Really appreciate your feedback and that you are happy with your car and the service you received Keith Director


  • 5

    purchase of Volkswagon Tiguan

    By Brian W on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    When purchasing my new car from Wirral Cars, I found the staff who helped with my purchase to be very efficient, friendly and extremely helpful. From the start to the conclusion of my purchase I never encountered any problems everything went smoothly.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Brian Really appreciate your review We always say dealing with such nice customers makes our job so easy Lovely to meet yourself and your wife Happy motoring and keep in touch Keith Director


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely recommend

    By David W on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would definitely recommend very helpful

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi David Thanks for your review I am really pleased you were happy with both your car and our service Regards Keith Director


  • 5

    Care & Courtesy

    By David F on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward simple transaction speedily concluded with care and courtesy by all staff, would recommend this organisation to all interested parties.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi David Thanks so much for your review and kind words Regards Keith Director


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Liam H on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, went in to look at a car, bought it on the day and it was ready to go the next day with the sales rep staying late to give it to me, sorted the tax for me aswell, would recommended using.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Liam So glad you were happy with the service we offer We try as a company to go that extra mile and it is all worth while when we receive a lovely review Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Recommend to All A***

    By Sarah C on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely seamless. I know nothing about cars and I couldn't have had a more positive experience. The lady I dealt with, L was warm, very knowledgable and professional, and made me feel at ease with zero pressure. Perfect for all especially those who hate the pushiness of car sales. It just doesn't exist here. All lovely staff. I will defintely be returning!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Sarah Wow,thanks so much for your kind review As the owner of the garage it makes me so happy and proud to have such good staff Really pleased our service went beyond your expectations Happy Motoring and please keep in touch as we are here for all our customer from point of sale through to aftersales Keith