play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best time buy a car

    By Kara G on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast experience of buying a car ever. So friendly and professional. Would give it 10 ¿¿ If I could

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks so much for your review Kara


  • 5

    Painless car purchase

    By Robyn M on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and lots of choices. Cars are inspected and thoroughly cleaned before collection.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks for your review Robyn


  • 5

    Amazing experience! Highly recomended

    By Manuel Angel P on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Seat Leon at Wirral Cars some days ago and the experience could not have been better. We are very satisfied with our purchase. The staff are very friendly and professional. Top service. All the process was faster than expected and we received the car in optimal condition with a 12 MOT incluided. I highly recommend Wirral Cars to anyone based in my experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire L on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today. Amazing customer service from the lovely Louana cannot thank her enough for her assistance today. Bought my car and was driving home within the hour and the car is just perfect. Thanks guys would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 31/01/18

    Thanks for the lovely review Claire - was pleasure to deal with you . Pop in for a cuppa anytime.


  • 5

    The right decision for me.

    By Mike C on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I guess like most people, we don't make a habit of buying cars. I also guess that, like most people, we have pre-conceived and archetypal ideas about the integrity of car sales people. I overcame my reluctance and knocked on the door of their salubrious office accommodation. Inside I found a regular guy, about my age who was very approachable and not pushy or salesy and was happy to let me do things at my own pace. In the end, I think that helped me to make the right decision for me!


  • 5

    Actually enjoyed our car buying experience!

    By Stephen B on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are great, they were busy and still managed to accommodate us throughout our time there...everything was basically done for us, transaction was so straightforward and can see how much they prep and look after the cars before the customer drives them away. Pleasure doing business, thanks Wirral Cars!!


  • 5

    Wirral Cars- A very good experience.

    By Neil F on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found that buying a car from Wirral Cars a very pleasant and easy experience, every member of staff was friendly & helpful without being pushy or forcing a sale, all questions where answered with knowledge & honesty which is exactly what you need when purchasing a car. I'd highly recommend Wirral Cars if you are in the market for a new motor!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew R on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Sales manager even opened up on his day off (new years eve) to let me test drive


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Carol B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, thorough and met my expectations. The owner was so welcoming and the handover of the vehicle was easy and nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, very professional

    By Henrietta Z on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from C and K, very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to everyone. They take care of their clients (customers) and they to find a way to satisfy their needs.