play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By Steve A on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars, no pressure selling, helpful, friendly staff.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Thanks for your review Steve


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Hollie W on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful from all staff Also very advising for the future

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Hi Hollie Thanks for your review Take care with your new car Keith


  • 5

    Shockingly good

    By Richard F on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I didn’t realise garages / sellers like this existed, they have a philosophy of customer service over squeezing any extra profit and you can really see it. From start to finish everyone was unreasonably accommodating. I called Wirral cars at 1pm and had a car by 4pm. I told them I would only bother coming down if I could drive one away so they immediately did a new MOT on both cars I was interested in. When they realised there was some work to do (free of charge) they gave me a free courtesy car until my car was ready. All of that and I was only buying an old £800 car. These guys are the real deal.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Hi Richard Many thanks for your lovely review It does not matter the price of the car as we treat all customers the same Really pleased you had a lovely buying experience All we ask if for a lovely review and please spread the word Regards Keith


  • 5

    Top rate service. Goes the extra mile.

    By Andrew M on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant !! Really nice people. Nothing was too much trouble. Shown the car, no "hovering over". Had test drive on my own. Car serviced MOT'd and valeted before picking up. Specs and details exactly as advertised. Delighted with car. Took trouble to explain all warranty details in full. Even more impressed that because of personal difficulties with transport getting there to collect car, they picked me up at the mainline station in Chester. Now that is first class service, and perhaps most important of all, they make an excellent cup of tea.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/03/18

    Hi Andrew Really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a lovely review Reviews are so important to our business It makes me proud as the co-director to hear that you received great service and are happy with your all -round buying experience Happy motoring and pop in for excellent cup of tea anytime Thanks Keith Ford


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Lee B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, extremely helpful, make the whole experience easy.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/03/18

    Thanks Lee for a positive review Glad to hear you were happy with your new car and your buying experience Regards Keith


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gavin W on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Wirral cars to anyone. Friendly service, easy to talk to and have a family feel about the company.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/03/18

    Hi Gavin Thanks for your kind review Lovely to hear that experienced a family feel about our company as that is what we want to hear Regards Keith


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly team!

    By Jennifer M on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were really helpful from the moment i set foot on sight. They went out of their way to help me view and test drive the car on the same day. They had everything ready for me as I wanted it on the day of collection and service was just perfect. It was the first time I've bought my own car and it was a really great experience and I love my new car!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/03/18

    Fantastic news Jennifer Lovely review and lovely to hear that your experience was pleasurable especially as it is the first car you have purchased on your own Thanks and keep in touch and spread the news Regards Keith


  • 5

    Superb good communication

    By Andy S on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent approach and service kept up to date throughout by Callum sales person

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/03/18

    Hi Andy Thanks for your positive review Glad to hear that we kept you upto date throughout your purchase Please spread the word Kind Regards Keith


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Rebecca J on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. No pushy sales tactics. Couldnt do enough to help me find the right car. Fabulous customer service

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/03/18

    Thanks Rebecca for your kind words Keep in Touch


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Monika R on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought Honda Insight from Wirral Cars. I am really happy with the service I received. Very friendly staff, I felt really looked after and I love my new car. I would highly recommend Wirral Cars to anyone who’s buying a new car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/03/18

    Hi Monika Thank you for your lovely review I had the pleasure of meeting you and your lovely family Keep in touch Keith