play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Don’t go anywhere else

    By Colette K on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and paid a good price for exactly the car I was looking for.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/03/19

    Thanks for the nice review Colette- really happy you found the perfect car pop in for cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Stephen S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were excellent, brilliant service, very easy to talk to and kept me up to date throughout the whole sale process.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/03/19

    Thanks for the kind review stephen . Hope your enjoying your new convertible in this great weather. Louana


  • 5

    The care at Wirral cars

    By Peter S on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's a brilliant experience dealing with the great people at Wirral cars. I have bought 2 cars from them now and it was so comforting to know that they really care about their customers I would recommend them to anybody

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 15/03/19

    Thank you Peter. Glad your happy see you when you want your next one enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Feedback after purchase

    By Mike R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had agreed a deal in principle over the phone as the garage was 3 hours from me. The car was as described and the work we agreed upon was done on time.


  • 5

    100% excellent experience.

    By Tony K on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first moment we walked into Wirral cars we felt at ease. And throughout our visit, no pressure selling whatsoever. On picking my car up today, it was immaculate and the team had gone above and beyond doing little things which I'd not asked for. A thoroughly pleasurable experience. Love my new car so so much. Special thank you to my salesman Callum. 100% professional who made me feel at ease throughout the whole experience. Many thanks!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 15/03/19

    Thank you for your amazing review. Im glad that you love your new car. It was great to deal with you. See you soon. Callum


  • 5

    Excellent proffesional and honest

    By Angela J on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Took lots of time talking to me and showing me what was wrong with the vehicles . I never at any point felt rushed. All issuse were dealt with before I picked up my car. I amcompletly happy with the whole process . I would highly reccomend Wirral cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 11/03/19

    Thanks for your great review, it means a lot when we have happy customers, hope your dogs like your new car too !!! Kevin


  • 5

    Friendly, honest, genuine car sales experience

    By Melissa T on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying used car from Wirral Car sales. Friendly, honest, genuine people and Callum couldn't do enough to help. Would definitely recommend! Car came fully valeted with 12 month's MOT and piece of mind with a 3 month warranty offered with the garage.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 10/03/19

    Thanks for your great review, im glad you are happy. Callum


  • 5

    The owners and staff are extremely helpful!!!

    By Kirk A on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called in at Wirral cars fir a browse and my family ended up buying THREE cars - the staff are more interested in ensuring that you get the correct vehicle fir your needs rather than trying to sell you the most expensive one!! I would highly recommend Wirral Cars - I have never had a better service!!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/03/19

    Thank you so much for your great review kirk glad your happy!!!


  • 5

    car hunting

    By Philip J on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful with information about car and very friendly has a person to the salesman made me really comfortable with the information he was giving out ty mr Kevin jarvis

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks for your review Philip, i am pleased you felt at ease as we never pressure anyone here, you know where i am if you need anything, thanks again for your business. Kevin.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Ian G on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fabulous service at Wirral Cars, the whole sales team were fantastic. They couldn't do enough for us and made the whole experience of 'buying a used car' both easy and straight forward, I would even go as far as to say say - pleasurable! I will most definitely be looking to use Wirral Cars again.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/03/19

    Thank you for your review, they are so important to us and im glad that your happy! Hope your son enjoys his first car! Pop in for a coffee whenever your passing.