play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 263 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful people

    By Allan T on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service. Clean and tidy car. I recommend to anyone and will buy next time


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Rudy W on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience from start to finish was extremely professional. Kev the salesman that helped me purchase my car was very polite and transparent and made my experience a pleasure. Nothing was to much trouble and he built up mine and my partners trust with his transparency throughout the service. Would definately recommened to anyone that needs help buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steffan M on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased with our vehicle, Kevin helped us out so much with everything, Great company excellent customer service!¿


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Andrew R on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying was made hassle-free and the staff were really helpfull and (in my case) literally went the extra mile to help. Very positive experience. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you for all your help

    By Amanda T on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful company. I love my car that I bought from them. The staff were great and not pushy. They helped me get the right car for my money. Thank you so much . I'm very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Clare S on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and helped buy my first car smoothly x and give me confidence when i went on my test drive x


  • 5

    First class experience....great car purchased !

    By Martyne M on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased an Astra from Wirral Cars and what an all round great experience. Having visited 6 dealers over the past 2 days Im glad to see that my faith in used car sales has been restored. My family have been involved in the car industry and Wirral Cars reminds me of how we used to do business. The car is excellent value, spotless, and the MOT was done on the day within an hour of my purchasing whilst we popped for lunch at the local garden centre ! Unlike some dealers - where a £1300 purchase is considered not worth making the effort for- we were made most welcome. Nothing was too much trouble and they even dropped me off to take my car rental back. A real family feel to the place and I cannot fault the car. I have just driven 60 miles home and no problems. This car has exceeded my expectations - a £1200 car is not the same as a £12000 car and there are bound to be imperfections. I cant find any. I highly recommend this business and will return.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/17

    Thanks so much for your very kind words Are job is made so much easier dealing with lovely customers and because other car dealers are so poor Keep in touch and look forward to seeing you with your next purchase x


  • 5

    Friendly, fair and trustworthy!

    By Jane W on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    If anyone is thinking of buying a second hand car and DOESN'T go to Wirral Car Sales, you seriously need to have a word with yourself. Their friendly customer service is EXCELLENT! After having a bad experience with a garage, they helped me resolve my issues and advised me on which car would be more practical for me (alas, not the Maes! lol) I definitely won't be going anywhere else from now on!


  • 5

    11-10 service

    By Samuel S on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff are so helpfull. The have staff that sit down and find the right car for you and that's in your budget. If your in the north west and you are looking for a car in can not recommended wirral cars enough.


  • 5

    Love my new (to me) car!

    By Kerry M on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, good prices and very honest-not words generally associated with dealerships ; but I have genuinely experienced all of these. Would definitely recommend .