play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 570 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By tugce A on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car buying experience and I must say, these guys were absolutely fantastic! Both Louana and Keith went the extra mile to make the whole process run as smoothly as possible, and reassured me that if there were any problems with the car, I could go back to them. So far, I have not experienced any problems with my car. I would highly recommend Wirral Cars to anyone thinking of purchasing a car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 19/06/19

    Tugce I am really pleased you were happy with the service. It makes our job a lot easier dealing with lovely families like yours. Don't forget any help you need with cars in the future you've got my mobile number please call me. Louana


  • 5

    Great service

    By connor A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience when purchasing my new car from them and Louana done everything and more to help me get back on the road as soon as possible.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/06/19

    Thanks for the nice review Connor really pleased you were happy with the service. Louana


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Patrick C on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming staff, no pressure sales. Just take car back if any problems and they will fix it within 1st 3 months.


  • 5

    Quality Car Sales

    By Delwyn J on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales people were Polite Courteous & Professional ! The car was a great price & great Quality. Have done business there before and would not hesitate to do so again.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 16/06/19

    Thank you for the review Delwyn, it means a lot when we get repeat customers, i hope your son is enjoying driving the car and you know where we are if you need anything, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING SERVICE

    By Mohammad Zahid S on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin & Callum were amazing. I've had a lot of cars over the years but never had service like I had at Wirral. No pressure sales, car exactly as described, and the finance was arranged within an hour even with poor credit. Drove all the way from Scotland because I was so impressed with Kevin over the phone and on arrival I was not disappointed . I will definitely be back and so will the rest of my family. If you're looking for another car, I can't recommend anyone else. They are honest, polite, friendly and their after-sales support is second to none. Have to mention they gave me a full service before I picked the car up and I am absolutely thrilled. Please do yourself a favour and stop right here and get a car from them. They can also source vehicles for serious buyers. Top stuff, I guarantee you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    the best way to buy a car

    By Howard K on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    staff were very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble the transaction for the car was easy and the staff explained everything clearly and concisely a great experience


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By emma W on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have to say as car buying experiences go this was by far the best from the Sales Team. Nothing was too much trouble and not that I need to buy another car anytime soon, I would highly recommend this garage to anyone who was considering buying a car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 10/06/19

    Thank you for the great review Emma, glad your happy with the service that we have provided. Hope the dog guard is working well and keeping the pooches in the boot. Thanks callum


  • 5

    Lovely, lovely place!

    By imogen H on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely place to go. Made car buying so much easier and an enjoyable experience. Good value for money and great service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 10/06/19

    Glad we made it an enjoyable experience Imogen, happy motoring. Thanks for your business,Callum.


  • 5

    Excellent Professional and Friendly Service

    By rob P on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The informative, honest and friendly sales rep made me feel at ease when buying from Wirral Cars. Preparing one car which I then changed my mind on and then getting a second car ready without any fuss. They were relaxed, professional and so helpful at all times. I would highly recommend Wirral Cars to anyone. Great job, thanks for great service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 10/06/19

    Rob, thanks for the great review. We are very pleased that your happy, don’t forget you can always pop past for a cuppa whenever your passing. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    Wirral Cars great service.

    By Elizabeth C on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars was a great experience, really good choice of cars and fabulous prices! Great service and easy transaction.