play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wirral car sales, awesome, my type of car shop

    By Rob T on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the best car buying experience i have ever had. Don't expect any frills, they have loads of cars to choose from and honest and straight-up sales staff. Mechanics are also on hand to speak to about the cars if you have any concerns. What else can be said the cars are reasonably priced and the sales staff bend over backwards to help you make a choice. For 2nd hand cars, there is no need to go anywhere else.


  • 5

    New car bought

    By Michael W on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What great service from the word go. All the staff were brilliant and nothing was to much trouble. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent car. Great service.

    By Lorna E on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very professional, friendly and attentive staff. Great commmication throughout. Car very good value. Low mileage for the age. Altogether, extremely satisfied. Would certainly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James W on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chaps who run Wirral Cars. Friendly, helpful and honest. They answered everything I asked them. They supplied me with cups of coffee and took me for a very long test drive so I was 100% happy before I committed to buying. I would highly recommend wirral cars to everyone


  • 5

    Friendly and informal

    By Nicolas I on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informal. Had to return the car twice but both times the problem was dealt with quickly and with no quibbling, even though the second time was outside the warranty period.


  • 5

    great service and fair priced cars

    By Andrew H on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    the customer service i received was excellent ,the cars are priced very competitively and i would recommend anybody to go to wirral cars if they are looking for a car and see for yourself .i have personally purchased two cars and would definitely buy again in the future


  • 5

    No pressure sales, gret service

    By Wesley O on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff, gave me time to look at the car without pressure (did not stay with me whilst checking the car over which was grea). Really helpful great service would buy from them again. I love my new car.


  • 5

    Donna

    By Donna L on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars are a fantastic company very helpful and understanding they make you feel at ease while looking at cars. I my self would recommend Wirral cars to everyone.


  • 5

    Wirral cars brilliant bargains

    By Kenneth D on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a bargain I got on BMW I bought from them also they gave a better deal on my Lexus than we buy any car. Customer service is out of this world they put a 12 month MOT on the car any fails or advisory they put right and the finance they put me through is a very low interest. Must say you cant go wrong with Wirral cars from seeing the car I wanted it took them a couple of days and now I am driving a lovely car BMW tourer in mint condition at a very low price I paid for it. Wirral cars happy and I am over the moon cheers Kev keep the good work going no wonder you sell more cars in little Sutton .


  • 5

    Peugeot 508

    By Michal M on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, quick and efficient. Sales person (Kevin) very professional and helpful from initial phone conversation until end. Car as described, and even part exchange didn't take long, completed at very good price. Owner of the business very much customer orientated supported by very friendly staff!!! Would I buy another car from them? DEFINITELY !!!!