play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 478 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wirral Cars

    By Gerald W on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service from all at Wirral Cars on our recent purchase of a used car. Helpful without being pushy. Very comprehensive prices, well worth a visit. The boss even gave us a lift home as we were without a car on the day we went to view. Definitely go the extra mile for their customers! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    No pressure lovely experience

    By Helen O on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personally buying a new car is a big deal , after having a reliable Honda civic for years I wanted the same , so very nervous buying a new one , my whole experience with the garage was lovely , as I can't mention a name the sales man put me at ease and felt very comfortable in my treat drive , they also reserved my car with no deposit and trusted me to turn up , with no pressure of buying , the car drove like a dream to North Wales , very reasonable prices on all cars , however I hope my lovely experience would continue if anything was to go wrong , at the moment I'm very happy with my new Honda , thank you 😀

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Hi Helen, thanks for your great review, we are all so pleased you had a great experience here at Wirral Cars, and pleased you were at ease through your purchase, if you need anything you know where i am, and enjoy your new car. Kevin.


  • 5

    Not your usual car showroom

    By Robert L on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    So pleased we found Wirral Cars, no pushy salesmen that you dread giving your telephone number to, just friendly helpful staff. Callum took us for a test drive at short notice with no problem, he sorted an mot, service, valet and tow bar to be fitted to vehicle all within 3 days. We would definitely recommend buying your car from here if like us you have experienced car dealers who will sell you anything and everything on their forecourt because these guys (Callum and Keith) are laid back and let you make your own decision. We will definitely return here when replacing this car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/03/19

    What an amazing review, thank you so much and I’m so happy that you are happy with the experience you have had! We pride ourselves on being laid back and not pushy. Look forward to seeing you in a few years when your looking at your next one. Can’t wait to see the dogs again. Thanks Callum


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Dennis M on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, genuine car dealers. I couldn't fault the service that I received when buying my car, from choosing to pick up was flawless and I was helped from start to finish of my purchase by the very helpful staff with excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/03/19

    Thanks for the kind review dennis hope your loving your new bmw. Louana


  • 5

    Pain free Purchase and very helpful

    By Lee S on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found purchahing my new car with Wirral cars to be a pain free experience. Everybody was very helpful and helped me get the car on the road with little issues, i am happy that we have an agreement should there be any issues over the next few months that Wirral Cars will work with me.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/03/19

    Thank you for this great review, glad your happy!!


  • 5

    Fantastic team

    By Karen C on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Lovely genuine people. I know if I have any problems with my car I can go back and it wouldn't be a problem. I would highly recommend Wirral cars. I will be back!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/03/19

    Thanks for your great review, see you soon!!


  • 5

    Buying my second car from Callum at Wirral Cars

    By Sarah C on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, no pushing to buy and as I’ve been going there often looking for the perfect car they’ve found it for me. Everyone is so professional and Callum did his job perfectly. Explained everything in detail and even provided coffee and offered toast. Couldn’t get any better. This is my second car from them and I just wouldn’t go any where else. I highly recommend Wirral Cars

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/02/19

    Thank you so much for your great review, its nice to deal with great people like yourself. See you soon!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sue H on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't rate Wirral Cars highly enough, excellent service and nothing was too much trouble. The whole experience of buying a new car from them was smooth and efficient. Thank you!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 31/01/19

    sue thanks for the nice review pop in for a cuppa when your passing . louana


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Heidi B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Wirral Cars was excellent. Callum was absolutely amazing nothing was too much trouble.He was very helpful from start to finish .He was very knowledgable about the car and went out of his way to help with the financial side.I would highly recommend Wirral cars to everyone! Definitely 5 star service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 30/01/19

    Thank you Heidi for your amazing review, reviews are so important to us. I’m glad that I could help and that your happy! It’s so nice when we get lovely customers like your self. Thanks Callum x


  • 5

    5 star service and vehicle:

    By Micheal G on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, first class car and very accommodating: I was lifted from the airport and taken to the dealership where the car was waiting with a full valet, full mot. The gentleman dealing with me sorted all details including the tax. The payment was easily and efficiently carried out. He is real credit to the company. I came over from Northern Ireland and would have no hesitation in using Wirral Cars in the future.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/01/19

    Hi Micheal Thank you so much for your great review and your kind words. Dealing with great customers like yourself makes my job pleasurable, look forward to dealing with you again. Callum