play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trust worthy, friendly and quality cars

    By Philip K on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Astra GTC, perfect car at a good price. Finding the right car is easy, finding a genuine and trust worthy dealership is the hard bit, especially when you're spending a lot of money. I can highly and genuinely recommend Wirral cars. All the positive reviews are accurate. Things that were promised to be done were done and done well. For me trust is important and I can honestly say I trust the service Wirral cars offer. I found the sales team honest and genuine. Highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 27/03/19

    Thanks for your great review Phil, i am so pleased you had a good experience from us, it is important we look after our customers, so if you need anything you know where i am, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Neil S on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality car, serviced and mot'd ready for collection on time. Very personable salesman.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 27/03/19

    Thanks for the review Neil, it is nice to know you had a good experience from us, spread the word, thanks. Kevin.


  • 5

    1000% recommend

    By Katie R on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had no problems with purchasing my vehicle, it was very quick and efficient. I was made to feel at ease especially having taking my 2 young inpatient children! Fantastic service, highly recommend

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 25/03/19

    Please revise the status on this review, there is absolutely no reason to reject it !!!!!


  • 5

    Absolutely amazibg

    By Louis P on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing was really good customer service no fafing around

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 25/03/19

    louis thanks very much for your kind review, Enjoy your new Clio. louana


  • 5

    Wirral Cars experience

    By Shane N on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars was brilliant when it came to selling us our car. Very professional. We have already recommended to friends and family! Overall I would recommend Wirral cars and if your looking for somebody that knows her stuff the lady in there was superb. thanks Wirral Cars for our fantastic family car that we just love.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 21/03/19

    Shane thanks for the lovely review ,really pleased your happy with our service and got the perfect family car to suit your needs. Enjoy your new Landrover. Louana


  • 5

    Just good people

    By TIMOTHY D on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, really honest and made buying the car easy. Everyone within the business made you feel welcome and weren’t just there pushing you into buying any car. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/03/19

    Thanks for the review Tim made up you love your new seat Leon. Louana


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Karen J on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the start. Callum is a credit to the company. Explained everything and made sure I was happy with the whole process and the car. The car had an issue with the clutch which he pointed out straight away and fixed. Callum arranged for the car to be ready prior to the collection date which made my day. Thanks for a great service and I love my Kia!


  • 5

    Fabulous....!

    By Andy G on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars where very good to deal with. Purchased a lovely Nissan Terrano from them, and the deal was done in less than one hour. Sales team are fast and efficient, making the car purchase fun and rapid. I would recommend them.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/03/19

    Andy thanks for the great feedback glad we ticked all the boxes. Tell Paula i send my regards thanks Louana


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Paula H on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I phoned the showroom at 21.05 after looking at a car online the guy was really helpful and arranged for me to come see and test drive the next day. When I arrived with a warm welcome and the guy remembered me for the night before he advised that louana had just gone to collect the car as it was new in and was getting valeted he imvited me to look at his other cars for sale with no pressure to buy. I looked at the other cars which were all immaculate and the louaa arrived with a Citroen c4 which was as described and drove like a dream. Unlike other cars showrooms when on the test drive went on the motorway, a road and residential streets so I could feel for any vibration and hear any noises coming from the engine but there was none. I brought the car there and then. It was a professional, friendly and helpful service and would defo come back again. Louana was a dream to do business with even helping me tax my car there and then. I would 100% recommend this place.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/03/19

    Thanks Paula - its a pleasure dealing with lovely customers like yourself so glad we made buying your new car easy. Also a massive thanks for my flowers - wine-Chocolates you made me feel like a million dollars.!!! Pop in for a cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anna T on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and helped me find what I was looking for.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/03/19

    Thanks for the review Anna hope you are enjoying your birthday present . Louana