play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ben C on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in on Tuesday to look for car, came out with one within 20 mins. Got car on the Friday in great condition and even put gallon of fuel in. Great customer service by nice lad. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Thanks Ben Really appreciate your feedback and that you are happy with your car and the service you received Keith Director


  • 5

    purchase of Volkswagon Tiguan

    By Brian W on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    When purchasing my new car from Wirral Cars, I found the staff who helped with my purchase to be very efficient, friendly and extremely helpful. From the start to the conclusion of my purchase I never encountered any problems everything went smoothly.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Brian Really appreciate your review We always say dealing with such nice customers makes our job so easy Lovely to meet yourself and your wife Happy motoring and keep in touch Keith Director


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely recommend

    By David W on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would definitely recommend very helpful

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi David Thanks for your review I am really pleased you were happy with both your car and our service Regards Keith Director


  • 5

    Care & Courtesy

    By David F on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward simple transaction speedily concluded with care and courtesy by all staff, would recommend this organisation to all interested parties.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi David Thanks so much for your review and kind words Regards Keith Director


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Liam H on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, went in to look at a car, bought it on the day and it was ready to go the next day with the sales rep staying late to give it to me, sorted the tax for me aswell, would recommended using.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Liam So glad you were happy with the service we offer We try as a company to go that extra mile and it is all worth while when we receive a lovely review Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Recommend to All A***

    By Sarah C on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely seamless. I know nothing about cars and I couldn't have had a more positive experience. The lady I dealt with, L was warm, very knowledgable and professional, and made me feel at ease with zero pressure. Perfect for all especially those who hate the pushiness of car sales. It just doesn't exist here. All lovely staff. I will defintely be returning!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Sarah Wow,thanks so much for your kind review As the owner of the garage it makes me so happy and proud to have such good staff Really pleased our service went beyond your expectations Happy Motoring and please keep in touch as we are here for all our customer from point of sale through to aftersales Keith


  • 5

    Willingness and Satisfaction to 100%

    By Ivan Z on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can really recommend Wirral cars their patience and the willingness to meet the customer is amazing. I would like to thank Louana Irvine, who cared for me 100%.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Ivan Thanks so much for your kind reviewI nam so pleases Louana cared for you throughout the sale Regards Keith


  • 5

    Great and friendly service.

    By Shaun M on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great and speedy service with a helpful attitude, but very busy allow time for multiple things to be happening at once.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/02/18

    Hi Shaun Thanks for your review I hope us being so busy did not put a damper on your sales experience We are a smallish family business and due to us selling nearly 100 cars a month at some times we are rushed off our feet Thanks again for your honest review Keith


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Brian R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient, friendly, nothing to much trouble would highly recommended

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks Brian Happy motoring Please spread the word


  • 5

    A pleasant and relaxed process.

    By Charles S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience felt relaxed and at no point in the process did I feel under pressure to buy. They were extremely helpful and were at pains to emphasize that I needed to be completely happy with the outcomes. I took the car to an independent garage to have it checked, and then they tried to rectify any issues that I had with the car. Their prices seemed fair and they were at pains to point out that any issues that arose in the short term they would address, and that there was a 12 month warranty following that initial period - all in all I would call that excellent service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks for your kind words Dealing with such nice customers makes our job so easy Keep in touch