play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Lee B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, extremely helpful, make the whole experience easy.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/03/18

    Thanks Lee for a positive review Glad to hear you were happy with your new car and your buying experience Regards Keith


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gavin W on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Wirral cars to anyone. Friendly service, easy to talk to and have a family feel about the company.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/03/18

    Hi Gavin Thanks for your kind review Lovely to hear that experienced a family feel about our company as that is what we want to hear Regards Keith


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly team!

    By Jennifer M on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were really helpful from the moment i set foot on sight. They went out of their way to help me view and test drive the car on the same day. They had everything ready for me as I wanted it on the day of collection and service was just perfect. It was the first time I've bought my own car and it was a really great experience and I love my new car!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/03/18

    Fantastic news Jennifer Lovely review and lovely to hear that your experience was pleasurable especially as it is the first car you have purchased on your own Thanks and keep in touch and spread the news Regards Keith


  • 5

    Superb good communication

    By Andy S on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent approach and service kept up to date throughout by Callum sales person

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/03/18

    Hi Andy Thanks for your positive review Glad to hear that we kept you upto date throughout your purchase Please spread the word Kind Regards Keith


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Rebecca J on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. No pushy sales tactics. Couldnt do enough to help me find the right car. Fabulous customer service

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/03/18

    Thanks Rebecca for your kind words Keep in Touch


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Monika R on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought Honda Insight from Wirral Cars. I am really happy with the service I received. Very friendly staff, I felt really looked after and I love my new car. I would highly recommend Wirral Cars to anyone who’s buying a new car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/03/18

    Hi Monika Thank you for your lovely review I had the pleasure of meeting you and your lovely family Keep in touch Keith


  • 5

    Stressfree car buying!

    By Catherine O on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    How to buy a car the stress free way! Go to Wirral Cars!! From start to finish the staff were very friendly and willing to help out in any way they could. There was no pressure selling just a straight forward attitude of how can we make this happen. I wouldn't hesitate to recomend them to everyone.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/02/18

    Hi Catherine Really appreciate your lovely review I had the pleasure of meeting you during your sale and dealing with lovely customers make our job so easy Enjoy your new car and keep in touch Keith


  • 5

    An excellent car buying experience

    By Graham G on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service at all times from the folks at Wirral Cars. They gave me an excellent price for my own car, far better than two main dealers that I had visited, and sold me the replacement car at a similarly excellent price. The follow-up service since I collected my new car has also been great. All parts of the deal were sorted quickly and efficiently and I have no hesitation in recommending Wirral Cars to anyone who wants an honest deal.


  • 5

    Fantastic service you cannot fault

    By Katie M on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I honestly cannot fault these guys at all. They've provided excellent service since the minute I rang them when I spotted a car on auto trader. Callum greeted me, as I was told I would be, when I got to the garage and they had the car ready for me for the test drive. It was a calm drive and no pressure selling tactics on the way, just general, comfortable chat. Back at the garage I was given time and space to look over the car and make necessary phone calls too. I never felt any of the usual pushy salesman garbage I've unfortunately suffered at other car dealers, and by the end of the experience I felt part of the family! Through no fault of their own, I've had a couple of minor hiccups with the car, but I rang to enquire and they fitted me in the next day and resolved them while I waited. These guys are an absolutely fantastic bunch of honest, kind and genuine people. I'll definitely be coming back (to hear more stories of Callum falling over!!) And being able to enjoy buying a car!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/02/18

    Hi Katie Sorry you experienced a few minor problems with your new car but really happy that my team sorted it immediately Honest reviews are so important to our company Happy motoring and keep in touch Keith and team


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Edward N on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Warm and welcoming, honest and helpful. Delivered car to us as we were unable to pick it up. Quick, clean and easy car purchase.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 24/02/18

    Thanks for your review Edward