play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spot on. Great staff, very welcoming very helpful

    By lisa E on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff here, makes you feel welcome and very helpfull. Helped with everything I needed..spot on

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/04/19

    Thanks for the nice review Lisa, Hope your fishing rods are happy in your new estate. Louana


  • 5

    Would recommend this team

    By Paula H on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely relaxed sales person, no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Purchased a very low mileage corsa, excellent cond

    By Karen A on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly down to earth staff, felt no pressure to buy, as it was bought a low mileage corsa, good price, excellent car, very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nick P on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came with a specific car in mind, excellent salesman and delighted with car. Recommend company

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/04/19

    Thanks, was great to deal with you.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Claire D on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by Kev from start to finish, never being pushy also a brilliant car from them with low mileage.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 04/04/19

    Thanks for your great review Claire, it is nice to know you enjoyed your car buying experience with us, spread the word, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    I would buy another car from them this place is qu

    By David C on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and top standards very professional and very good garage to deal with friendly staff good dealing with issues bought audi q7 from them top quality car

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 04/04/19

    Thanks for the great review Dave, and I hope you have many good times with your new Audi Q7, thanks again, Kevin.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service and sale!

    By Nico K on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited Wirral Cars to look at getting a Ford and end up getting a Kia! One of the employees helped me with it all and took his time to explain everything and even schooled me in driving an automatic! There was no pressure or sales pitch and a genuine want to help to find the right car for me! Nothing was too much hard work and happy to impart his knowledge on some of the gimmicks! 5/5 and would recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 31/03/19

    Thanks for your great review Nico, we strive to be of service wherever we can, i am pleased you had a great experience with us and we are here if you ever need any help, please spread the word.Thanks, Kevin.


  • 5

    Wirral cars

    By geoffrey L on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful from the staff very accurate in all the information about the vehicle that I purchased very happy with her service

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/04/19

    Geoffrey thanks for the nice review . Glad you enjoyed your car buying experince. louana


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By David H on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Fantastic service from the lovely Staff...car was ready when i was told it would be. Highly recommended x

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 29/03/19

    David thanks for the lovely review - hope you enjoy your new kuga. Louana.


  • 5

    100% service outstanding

    By Mark B on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service I would highly recommend I got told that my car would be ready for Tuesday and it was lovely service from all staff Kevin was very friendly aswell as Callum and all the team highly reconmennded

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 27/03/19

    Thanks Mark for your nice review, it means a lot to us here, i am so pleased you had a great experience from us, so enjoy your driving and spread the word. thank you for your business. Kevin.