play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommnded

    By Brian S on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute 5 star from start to finish. Highly professional service.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/03/18

    Thanks Brian for your 5star review


  • 5

    Excellent service and helpful friendly staff!!

    By Lee P on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived 5mins before closing on Sunday due to issues with my own car on route but this wasn’t a problem and I picked up my Audi A6 on Tuesday MOT’d with no advisories as promised. Brilliant friendly quick service!!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 18/03/18

    Thanks lee We are so happy you had a great positive experience


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Thank you!

    By Elle M on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived on a rainy cold evening, was greeted by staff and had a cup of tea in my hands in no time! The staff here are friendly, helpful and lovely. I had recently been in an accident and was very anxious about driving again, they were so understanding and empathic. They completed an MOT for me and found some things that they wanted to amend. They called me to keep me updated on progress and collection dates/times. He even offered me a lift to get there if I needed one. My new car got to me in a spotless condition with a new clutch which they replaced, a full service, new reg plates and 12 months mot (at no extra cost to me). Brilliant place, can’t reccommend enough! Thank you!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Hi Elle WOW what a review I had the pleasure of meeting you,your dad and your friend We had a long chat about Liverpool Football Club and various other subjects as your Dad has some great stories to tell We always say that dealing with such lovely people makes our job so easy Hope you recover from your injuries soon and keep in touch as you are now part of our family Keith


  • 5

    Audi Q5 car

    By Julie J on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant staff. Ghe lady we had was great. I love my car thank you for all your help

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Thanks Julie for your review Glad to hear you were happy with our service and your new car Keith


  • 5

    A professional and genuine service

    By David A on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was good: all members of staff were helpful and open and answered any questions we had frankly and without guile. We were given every opportunity to examine the care and to test drive it and it was apparent that they put a higher priority on customer service than on the prospect of making a sale. This extended to making arrangements for the repair of our other car, even where this was not part of a part-exchange, and the whole process could not have been made easier.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Hi David I had the pleasure of meeting with yourself and your wife We always say that dealing with such lovely people make our job so easy Thanks for your great review Kind Regards Keith


  • 5

    Super service

    By Steve T on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , no hard sell , nothing too much trouble Very professional and great young lad who was very helpful !

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Great to see another lovely review for our newest member of our team Callum It really helps us as a garage to receive positive feedback and also helps Callum grow in his new role Thanks again Keith


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By Steve A on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars, no pressure selling, helpful, friendly staff.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Thanks for your review Steve


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Hollie W on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful from all staff Also very advising for the future

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Hi Hollie Thanks for your review Take care with your new car Keith


  • 5

    Shockingly good

    By Richard F on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I didn’t realise garages / sellers like this existed, they have a philosophy of customer service over squeezing any extra profit and you can really see it. From start to finish everyone was unreasonably accommodating. I called Wirral cars at 1pm and had a car by 4pm. I told them I would only bother coming down if I could drive one away so they immediately did a new MOT on both cars I was interested in. When they realised there was some work to do (free of charge) they gave me a free courtesy car until my car was ready. All of that and I was only buying an old £800 car. These guys are the real deal.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 12/03/18

    Hi Richard Many thanks for your lovely review It does not matter the price of the car as we treat all customers the same Really pleased you had a lovely buying experience All we ask if for a lovely review and please spread the word Regards Keith


  • 5

    Top rate service. Goes the extra mile.

    By Andrew M on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant !! Really nice people. Nothing was too much trouble. Shown the car, no "hovering over". Had test drive on my own. Car serviced MOT'd and valeted before picking up. Specs and details exactly as advertised. Delighted with car. Took trouble to explain all warranty details in full. Even more impressed that because of personal difficulties with transport getting there to collect car, they picked me up at the mainline station in Chester. Now that is first class service, and perhaps most important of all, they make an excellent cup of tea.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 07/03/18

    Hi Andrew Really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a lovely review Reviews are so important to our business It makes me proud as the co-director to hear that you received great service and are happy with your all -round buying experience Happy motoring and pop in for excellent cup of tea anytime Thanks Keith Ford