play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely great!

    By nicole W on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m so glad I went to Wirral Cars, they were so helpful and efficient and have gave me the car of my dreams!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 15/05/19

    Thanks for the great review - Enjoy your new polo . Louana


  • 5

    Excellent Service 👍🏼

    By Matthew B on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming. Helpful with all enquires. Would highly recommend. Made my experience of buying my first car that bit easier. Great team.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 10/05/19

    Thanks for the nice revue Matt, i am pleased you had a good experience buying your first car from us, spread the word. Thanks again, Kev.


  • 5

    Great experience at Wirral Motors

    By pauline S on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cant praise Customer Service Experience at Wirral Motors enough. Car was ready for a test drive when I arrived, all questions answered Car was spotless & valeted when arrived to collect Well done Wirral Cars

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/05/19

    Pauline thanks for the great review - I am really made up your happy with the service you recived pop in with your new juke any time. Louana


  • 5

    Superb, highly trustworthy dealer.

    By Mark D on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and even better service. They did everything possible to ensure the car was in tip top shape before I picked it up. Highly recommended. Thank you. Mark

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 04/05/19

    Thanks for the great review Mark, i hope your wife loves the car too !!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Niamh W on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought first car for daughter - Fist 500. No pushy sales Great knowledge Friendly staff Went out of the way to help Most pleasant experience Well worth the 1.5 hours trip to see and collect car Would diffently recommend to anyone

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 03/05/19

    Thanks for the nice review - bet her face was a picture when you turned up with a new car . pop in for a cuppa when your next over this way. louana


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By james R on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very informative regarding car purchase

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 02/05/19

    Thanks for the review James enjoy your new red dream machine. Louana


  • 5

    Pleasant Buying Experience

    By Lauren S on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a purple Citroen DS3 from Wirral Cars and my buying experience was very pleasant. I was originally interested in a yellow DS3 Cabrio that they had but I was also keen on the purple one. One of the sales team told me straight away that another woman was interested in the yellow DS3 and was on her way to see it again. I ended up preferring the purple one but he did not make me feel rushed into making a decision as he wanted me to make the right one and seen I was unsure of the yellow one. A full MOT and valet was done on the car before collection, however we noticed a few issues such as parking sensors not working etc after picking up the car. I rung up Wirral Cars and told them and they arranged the car to be brought in and fixed. This all came under the 3 month warranty that I had and getting it fixed wasn't an issue with them. Overall a very good experience with Wirral Cars and would recommend to others and would use again in the future.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 04/05/19

    Thanks for the great revue, i hope any issues you have have been resolved but if you need anything you know where i am.thanks, Kevin.


  • 5

    Wirral Cars

    By david H on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with Lou, will buy again, recommended

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/05/19

    Thanks for the nice review Dave - Happy ventures with the new job. Louana


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round really pleased

    By jennifer T on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, staff were fantastic went above and beyond especially the lady who delivered my new car which is amazing inside and out would highly recommend using Wirral cars again thank you for a fantastic experience

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 01/05/19

    Thanks for the great review Jenny made up you are happy with the service - pop in for a cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    Smooth and hassle free

    By Derek D on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Car was in excellent condition and was ready when it was promised to be. Can't rate them highly enough.