play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 263 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew G on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest service for a great priced used car. Would definitely recommend and come back.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks Andrew Please spread the word and keep in touch


  • 5

    As above my experience was excellent

    By Marie B on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Wirral cars was a pleasent and easy one in finding and purchasing a new car, a sales adviser Callum was excellent from start to the final day of purchasing the car, all staff at Wirral cars made me feel very welcome,I felt at easy making my decision in buying a car,and I know if I have any concerns they would be happy to help with regarding to car even after purchasing the car ¿

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Hi Marie Really pleased you were happy with your experience I know you are local so pop in for a cuppa and catch up soon x


  • 5

    Wirral car sales big thumbs up

    By Shaun M on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and enjoyable experience, put my confidence back in used car dealers again, highly recommend buying from here and the sales staff are really helpful and nice from start to finish

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Hi Shaun Thanks for you review Glad your experience was great Keep in touch and please spread the word


  • 5

    They did every think they said they would do

    By Richard S on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff left you to wander around to look at the cars. They where available to talk to when needed &have been very helffull


  • 5

    Good, reassuring service.

    By Robert B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    For me, buying a car is usually a necessity rather than a choice, so the whole act of parting with money is normally accompanied by reluctance and mistrust. However, the Sales Manager we dealt with, put us (or rather me!) at ease and talked us through the whole process without any spiel or "sales" talk. We bought a Ford Focus 1.6 TDCI which was nicely presented and so far hasn't displayed any problems. What's nice though is that if anything does crop up I know that I can go back with the car and it'll be sorted.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Hi Robert Thank you so much for your honest review Reviews are so important to our company Really pleased Kevin put you at ease and the sales process( and parting with money) was not a chore Keep in touch and happy motoring


  • 5

    A good purchase

    By Neil D on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service, competitive prices on the cars.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks Neil


  • 5

    Great friendly garage

    By Ian W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Callum and the team at Wirral Cars. We had seen the car we liked online but were restricted with work commitments to when we could get to view so they agreed to keep it to one side till the weekend for us. Couldn’t fault the service we got when we got there. No pressure to buy and once we had made up our mind all the paperwork was sorted in about 20 mins. Great little car for a decent price. Callum is friendly and doesn’t have all the usual car salesman chat. I would buy from Wirral cars again and would definitely recommend them for a good car at a good price. Next time I buy from them I promise I’ll try a Callum brew¿

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Hi Ian Thanks for a great review Really pleased the selling process was to your liking Hopefully see you when you are ready to change or possibly if you recommend a friend Ps I wouldnt try Callums brew either


  • 5

    5 stars to the team

    By Kyle W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recommended to anyone looking to buy a car. Friendly staff and love the car. Thanks again

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks alot for your review Kyle


  • 5

    ford fiesta zetec s

    By Rhys M on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    everyone at the wirral cars was very helpful and made butting a car fast and easy

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thanks Rhys


  • 5

    Thoughtful, considerate dealers

    By Val J on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I decided to buy my spark after my daughter had bought her car from Wirral cars. I bought my car from a distance and the guys were very helpful, offering to deliver my car if I wasn't able to collect myself. I am delighted with the service and kindness of all concerned at Wirral Cars. Their customer service is excellent and they go beyond their job to ensure satisfaction.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/02/18

    Thank you so much for your kind words and honest review