play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Emma T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honestly I'd been messed about by other garages then saw a car that wanted from Wirral Cars, went there and I can't fault then at all, they were lovely and very helpful, they went out of their way to prepare everything for me to drive the car away. Couldn't be any happier. I'd highly recommend them to anyone whether it be buying your first car like me or buying your 10th car either way they're amazing and willing to help.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Thank you so much emma for such a lovely review Please spread the word and keep in touch


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Wayne M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service and included some scheduled maintenance in the price (cambelt). Very happy with my experience there.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Wayne Customer satisfaction is our priority and great to hear you were happy with everything


  • 5

    Most welcoming staff

    By Philip O on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From making a enquiry on Sunday evening to walking away with my vehicle today absolutely awesome service very very helpful and professional Staff very welcoming and helpful in all questions! Would definitely buy of this company again and recommend anyone to them really really great service

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Thanks Phillip for taking the time to complete such a positive review Please spread the word and keep in touch Pop in anytime for a cuppa


  • 5

    Superb service, would highly reccommend

    By Clare B on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My daughter and I stumbled across Wirral Cars on our way to another dealer as her car had broken down the night before and been written off. As a student Nurse she needed to get back on the road quickly. From the moment we arrived they were so helpful and gave us great advice on a couple of cars. We then returned and agreed on a vehicle. We were helped and advised every step of the way and it's almost an understatement to say they really did go the extra mile at Wirral Cars. I would highly recommend them on every level, knowledge, service and genuine friendly people. (We never went to the other dealer - we didn't need to)!!!!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/04/18

    Hi Clare Such a lovely review It’s makes our job easy dealing with such lovely people Hope your daughter has many years of happy motoring in her new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Howard E on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, I can't praise kevin and his staff highly enough. After having a really bad experience a few weeks ago kevin has restored my faith in car dealers. I would recommend wirral cars to everybody.


  • 5

    Excellent company, thank you Wirral Cars yet again

    By Daniel K on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service yet again on buying our 7th car from Wirral Cars. We would not go anywhere else to buy a car. We recommend Wirral Cars to all our family and friends and anyone looking to buy a car. You will have complete peace of mind and confidence in buying a car from Wirral Cars. We have always received a first class personal service, tailored to the needs of our family when looking for a car. We would not hesitate to recommend Wirral Cars to anyone looking for a car. My son collected his car today and he is absolutely over the moon with it. A great big thank you to Wirral Cars once again.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/04/18

    WOW what a fantastic review We often talk about your family when we sell cars to new customers You are all such a lovely family and it is always our pleasure selling you a car Pop in anytime for a cuppa as you are all part of our family Thank you so much


  • 5

    What a team

    By Kenneth D on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a team wirral cars are this is my second with them and yet again amazing they just can't do enough for you. If you have a problem they are always there to help I would not go anywhere else. I would like to thank them all from the sales gang to the garage gang loving the car see all soon thanks for everything. I give you 10 stars cheers

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/04/18

    Hi ken You and your lovely wife have been an absolute pleasure to deal with and although you have experienced a problem with your first car we have overcome it and you now have the car of your dreams Enjoy and keep popping in


  • 5

    Wirral cars fantastic

    By Carl H on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    staff very helpful and made you welcome and made you comfortable picking your car

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 09/04/18

    Thanks for your kind review Please keep in touch and please spread the news


  • 5

    All The Way With Wirral Cars

    By Stuart C on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great. Very swift and efficient. Got the sense that Wirral Cars truly cares about providing the best customer experience. The manager was very helpful in making the whole purchase process as easy and as comfortable as possible. Thanks Wirral Cars I will certainly be recommending you to my friends.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    Thanks for your review It is great to hear you were happy with your car and experience


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Alexander G on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Sales man was spot on. Managed to sort my finance out for stunning red Mini Cooper. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 06/04/18

    So pleased you were happy with both your new red mini and your salesman’s experience