play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 578 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy way to buy a car

    By Stuart B on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a car and bought it. Service was excellent. Completed all jobs as promised


  • 5

    Great experience and then a great car

    By dnny K on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service, everybody helps you out tremendously with your needs and then you’ll never be disappointed in the car that you’ve bought


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing from start to finish. Brilliant

    By lindy L on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely team of people to deal with. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble. The car was exactly as described and more. Because of current covid crisis the car was brought to my home address. No pressure to buy at all and was left to look and test drive the car with a trusted mechanic. After deciding this was the right car choice for me, everything was done for me including changing ownership online and taxing. A brilliant experience from start to finish. Communication was spot on from calls to texts to emails. Always returned calls and answered any texts. Thank you to a fantastic team.


  • 5

    Helpful at every step

    By Ashley C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience buying a car here. Really helpful, meet all my needs and gave me every bit of assistance at EVERY step. First time I’ve bought a car on finance, and I had no idea what I was doing but staff helped me at every corner. Car was in perfect condition, really lovely staff who have offered me assistance in the future with the vehicle. Will definitely be coming back next time I need a new car. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/07/20

    Thanks for the great review Ash, it was our pleasure to assist you in your purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful at every step

    By Ashley C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience buying a car here. Really helpful, meet all my needs and gave me every bit of assistance at EVERY step. First time I’ve bought a car on finance, and I had no idea what I was doing but staff helped me at every corner. Car was in perfect condition, really lovely staff who have offered me assistance in the future with the vehicle. Will definitely be coming back next time I need a new car. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/07/20

    Thanks for the great review Ash, it was our pleasure to assist you in your purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing service all round

    By kerry A on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arrived looking for a BMW that was up for sale was greeted by Kevin Who gave amazing customer service friendly ,efficient & very helpful!! completed the sale With no issues making sure I left happy with a lovely sparkling car . Highly recommend Wirral cars .

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 23/07/20

    Thanks for your great review Kerry, its always a pleasure to assist nice people, hope hubby likes the car too !!!!! Kevin.


  • 5

    High praise. Highly recommended

    By Sian G on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Helpful staff. Very positive experience. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Wirral Welcome!!

    By danielle E on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Wirral Cars. It’s not a company I have used before, but would definitely use again. Everyone we spoke to on site was really approachable and friendly and they made our 6yr daughter feel like an important part of our car buying process, which made her day! Any queries or questions are responded to quickly, with a real personal touch. Would certainly recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 08/07/20

    Danielle, what a review. Thank you so much for your great review, it's great when we get to deal with lovely customers like yourself. See you next time when your looking for a car. Stay Safe


  • 5

    Great local company and excellent customer service

    By kevin W on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars have been excellent right from sorting out a test drive for us, after making sure that the car was fully sanitised. Similarly, our car was inspected while wearing PPE, giving us confidence in their ability to look after the customer. Our salesman, C..... from Wirral Cars, left us to make our decision and then helped us throughout the buying process. They even delivered our new car, which we are very happy with.


  • 5

    Excellent service & great car!

    By haley G on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am thrilled with my new car & over the moon with the 1st class service from Callum and the team. Callum is fantastic & an asset to the company. I will be buying all my future cars from him. Very polite, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Great service all around. Thank you Callum.