play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 597 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made my Daughters 1st car experience a pleasure

    By dave M on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching months for a certain car in a certain colour (Daughters 1st car) the guys at Wirral cars came up with the goods, her perfect car.... special thanks to all the team, nothing was to much trouble, from our 1st meeting to the excellent communications leading up to us collecting the car...Special thanks to team members who dealt with the handover....the car was pristine, really can’t thank and recommend these guys enough.....


  • 5

    Well recommended. They truly went above and beyond

    By JOHN C on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say this was the best car purchase I’ve ever had the pleasure to experience. From my initial telephone enquiry all the way to the delivery of my vehicle, I received a very courteous, professional, quick, easy and efficient high level of service. I absolutely couldn’t have asked for anything more. As this was my first long distance car purchase and being unable to view the car personally myself, they quickly provided me with a short video of the vehicle clearly identifying the areas that needed a little work. After making my offer we negotiated without any pressure whatsoever and soon agreed on a very fair and competitive deal which included some paint work, an MOT, a service, full valet, 6 months warranty and all delivered to my door some 150miles South – all within a week!! Upon delivery the very friendly driver explained everything to me & I couldn’t fault the vehicle, just as described. The paint work was exceptional. I am one very satisfied and very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By KIM R on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience excellent customer service and helpful and knowledgeable


  • 5

    Brilliant *****

    By Jessica Y on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My Experience was brilliant from start to finish..Kevin kept me updated throughout the whole process! I also got my car within 3 days..Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 03/10/20

    Thank you so much for the great review. Stay safe!!


  • 5

    Golf R test drive and pick up

    By Gethin R on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a Golf R on Saturday (19/9/20) and everyone there was welcoming and friendly. I got to test drive the car immediately, no waiting around and was pleased with the car and how they described the car on the autotrader ad. Within two days they sorted out everything such as tax and the finance no problems and had overall a very good experience with these guys at Wirral Cars.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend. Good ethical car sales

    By Dave B on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. The car was brought to my house in Liverpool so I could test-drive it as my previous car was off the road. A new clutch was fitted prior to sale. the clutch was only slipping a tiny bit and they could have got away with selling the car is it was if they were an unscrupulous firm, but fair play to Wirral Car Sales they fitted a new one. which I'm more than please with. Good ethical car sales.


  • 5

    Nothing seemed too much trouble

    By Julie S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Viewed car and went on a few test drives. Agreed part-ex price which was a figure I already had in mind. Paying purchase price was easy and when car was collected they were quick to sort out the tax on the new car and even applied for a refund of tax from part ex car on my behalf. Only had the car for a few weeks but so far so good and I'm really pleased with how the whole process was handled.


  • 5

    Mini Coupe Cooper

    By Maureen and Jonathan A on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman brought the Mini Coupe to the house, giving us every opportunity to view and test drive. PX was agreed and paperwork signed on the day. We collected the car Saturday morning and all transactions were completed, inc DVLA, in 30 minutes. New car presented with MOT, service and very clean. A pleasure to buy from such a professional Person and Company.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Les W on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, would recommend ,, good overall experience even picked me up to collect new car ,, thanx


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Laura S on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were lovely and helpful. Always got back to me quickly when I had any questions.