play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wirral cars

    By William S on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They looked after me nothing was too much trouble excellent service Full valet . Service.all included could not fall them would recommend a friend


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Marie T on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Wirral car sales. Excellent customer service. Bought lovely car recently, couple of minor issues. Easily resolved. Great friendly and helpful team. Great overall experience and love my new car. Marie Thomas


  • 5

    Pleasure Doing Business

    By Neil Q on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, no hard sell. Made the buying process easy. Callum did everything he said he would. Car ready on time.


  • 5

    A very professional car sales company

    By Iustin I on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Renault from Wirral Cars. The staff were very friendly and professional. They answered all our questions patiently and helped us make our minds about whether we wanted the car. However, they never tried to pressure us into buying it. They clearly care about their customers.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Thanks for your review We do pride ourselves on a no pressure environment Regards Keith


  • 5

    My Experiance

    By John W on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class customer service from start to finish, what more could you ask for. Outstanding 😊

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Hi John As an owner of a car sales garage it really mak me proud we have offered you a fist class service Thanks for your kind review Keith


  • 5

    Excellent service thank you.

    By Lisa W on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Courteous informative. Very pleasant experience. Sales rep was extremely helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Hi Lisa Thanks for your kind review as it really means a lot


  • 5

    10 out of ten

    By Karen W on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Luana was brill got every think sort for me in no time at all lively an friendly staff

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 10/11/18

    Karen thanks for the nice review , Hope your loving your new car . Louana


  • 5

    Exceptional service with a smile :-) Great Cars

    By Suzanne E on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is our 4th car from Wirral Cars over the years and we have always been delivered exceptional service with a great friendly personal touch were nothing is too much trouble, they have always been quick in the turn around from picking our vehicles to being able to collect it and drive it away. Very reliable service, great cars and lovely staff, special thanks to "L" for sorting our collection so quickly and providing tea and choccys while we were sorting out the paperwork today, see you soon when im ready for my upgrade, hubbys like a pig in muck with his Merc today :-)

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Hi Suzanne As I always say dealing with such lovely customer like yourself and hubby makes our job so much easier and a pleasure Thanks so much for buying your fourth car from us and taking the time to send a review Anything you need please pop in Thanks again Keith & Gary Directors


  • 5

    Review for louana.

    By Seamus M on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Louana is 5 star. Car is excellent garage is organised and great value for money.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 14/11/18

    Thanks seamus for your kind review Really happy louana ticked all the box’s for you


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and great service.

    By Connor E on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and gave me a great deal on my car. Would recommend to anybody looking for a car.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 05/11/18

    Thanks for your review Enjoy your new car