play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great all round

    By Daniel T on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was great. The car needed a couple bits doing, but the team spent the time and did it all properly so that when I drove it away it’s perfect Would recommend 10/10


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Landcruiser (J120 Series)

    By karl W on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can only say that I am VERY, VERY pleased with the professional level of Customer Service, which I have received from Wirral Cars, when purchasing my Toyota Landcruiser. Wirral Cars have gone above and beyond what I expected and have provided me with an Excellent Experience. I would 100% recommend Wirral Cars to anyone who is looking to buy a Used Vehicle. In particular, I would like to thank and recommend Wirral Cars for their Open, Honest, Dilligent and Very Professional Approach when dealing with customers.


  • 5

    Could not fault

    By kayleigh M on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick and friendly service, helped me with everything, even drove to my home address with the car I wanted to fill in paper work, see the car and let me test drive. Lovely lady, highly reccomend to anyone!! Thanks again guys


  • 5

    Excellent customer service from start to finish

    By Amanda H on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From previous experiences with car dealers, I was scared of looking for a new car. The guys here have totally changed my opinion. They were so helpful & I feel like this is not the end to our journey as I am sure I will use them again in the future. Thankyou Wirral Cars!


  • 5

    Excellent and easy to deal with

    By Paul W on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Marvelous experience from start to finish No pressure and very helpful group of people. Found the car I wanted and took it for a test drive with no problems, the guys noticed that there were a few scratches on the passenger side and pointed them out toe before I'd even noticed. They immediately booked it in to have them resprayed and serviced. Car ready to pick up the following week and I love it. Can't recommend them enough. Will definitely be using them again, thanks guys 😁👍


  • 5

    Honest & Helpful

    By james C on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and brand new mot and fixes! Staff was helpful and patient.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 15/11/19

    thanks for the lovely review James happy motoring. Louana


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Doreen P on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wirral cars made buying our car so easy from viewing the Clio on Sunday to driving it away on Tuesday so fast and efficient service .Staff are really pleasant and helpful they do everything for you so buying the car was enjoyable and stress free highly recommended them .


  • 5

    Great people great garage

    By Jacob C on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful!!!!!!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Suzanne F on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a Ford C-max. Was asked if I'd like a test drive I was talked through the features of the car etc. There was no sales pitch and no pressure at all. I Paid cash for my car. They went through the work needed on the car before I could collect. Everything that was needed to be done was done to a high standard. A few issues which couldn't be done but they offered solutions for that. Absaloutly love my new car and would certainly recommend Wirral Car Sales


  • 5

    First class service!

    By Amy M on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and helpful. I'm made up with my new car.