play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mike S on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, a few issues/niggles picked up on purchase all sorted prior to collecting the vehicle. Hopefully the after sales service matches the excellent service received up to now Definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    I am Very satisfied with Wirral cars

    By Maka S on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase, the car is great , in a very good condition, drive very well, I am more than happy. The seller kept his promise, he did 4 hours driving to deliver the car to my house. I will definitely buy again from Wirral cars. I recommended Wirral cars.


  • 5

    Superb Service Great Car

    By Bob H on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Staff were so helpful from the moment i walked on site. They talked through my requirements and needs and found my dream car for me.The after sales phone call to check all was good and nice as well .Very pleased all together . Brilliant.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle W on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent levels of customer service. From making us feel informed and fully confident with our purchase, to keeping the toddler entertained in the sales office! No pushy salesman pressure, a friendly and reliable service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    2009 BMW 3 Series

    By John P on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company to do business with. Sales staff could not have done anymore and quickly sorted out any little requests or niggles we had. The whole experience was made easy and worry free. Would highly recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    First car!

    By Yasmin C on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was helpful and really helped make me buying my first car easy. They also made sure that I’d have my car in time before I go back to university!


  • 5

    Very Happy Family

    By Paul L on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pushy sales - let you look at your own pace - great with the kids - fair part exchange and the car was ready on time and as promised. First class service. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Purchase of citroen c1

    By Andy W on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great attitude , very helpful and no messing around. Would definitely deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Julie H on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Wirral Cars to all my friends, I went on recommendation from my son who bought his car there last year and his friend who has bought 2 from Wirral Cars. You do not feel pressurised at all and very friendly staff. Always a good choice of cars. Picked up my car this afternoon, very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Great experience, great car, great price

    By Phil C on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, Kevin was brilliant from start to finish. If their warranty is what it is then I wouldn’t hesitate to return for my next car and would highly recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›