play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 648 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gloria G on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best services I got considering it was my first time I got getting a car on finance. The car was cleaned and ready for me to drive of. I was talked through everything and showed basics on using the car as it was big upgrade for me. I was given my owner ship book and slip and helped to tax car the too before I drove off. My train ticket was refunded to as it was quite expensive travelling from Bristol to Chester.


  • 5

    Stress and hassle free, 5 stars from me

    By Jenny D on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful from the start.i had a bad experience with Hollywood car sales and and was robbed of alot of money kev from wirral car sales was on the phone for 6 hours going out his way to find me a cheaper deal.callum who owns/run the place is a very well mannered and lovely man,even went above and beyond even gave me his lunch as I was there a while . Wouldn't go to another garage again


  • 5

    Excellent need to buy your car here

    By Michelle L on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was really helpful when I was looking for the place, when I arrived the car was in exactly how it was described on the Internet, warm welcoming friendly and couldn't do enough. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a car service was excellent my car was beautifully cleaned runs like a dream. In fact if I need a new car in the future I would definitely come here, also like to mention how nice Kevin was and how he helped me start the car


  • 5

    My new car

    By Marius C on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great services at Wirral Cars,we purchase a second car for my wife and Kevin and the team they are just amazing . Really helpful through the whole process 🙌 👏 Amazing services provided, definitely we will go with them if we will need a car in the future. MARIUS, KIND REGARDS


  • 5

    Fantastic sevice, helpful but no pressure.

    By Angela K on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found all of the staff really friendly and helpful. It's not a huge place so the service seemed more personal and information. I was welcomed and dealt with by a really nice bloke, very professional but personable. I rang the office on the day to say I had spotted a car I was interested in, asked if they could hold it for an hour while I made my way over from Liverpool. They said no problem, when I got there it was waiting for me to test drive.


  • 5

    Good Value

    By Abigail P on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was very competitively priced, and the company did all we asked to rectify minor cosmetic faults without complaint. I would use them again.


  • 5

    Wirral Car Sales

    By Pete J on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    On looking for a car to replace my van, I approached Kevin after seeing a car in the forecourt, Kevin was very helpful with all my enquiries, he even helped fill out all necessary paperwork. I am very pleased with the service I received and would highly recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Sophie B on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having searched for months, I found this brilliant CRV which was at the top end of my budget and was offered a great part-ex deal. The car has a full service history and runs fantastically.


  • 5

    Very satisfyed

    By phillip C on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from wirrel cars would recommend to anybody. Love the car will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Perfection

    By Terri A on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and quick service to get my car and they done me a good deal!