play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great bunch!

    By Howard J on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Great professional service. Not a bit pushy, a relaxed atmosphere, and the car was all prepared and ready on time and immaculate, with all paperwork taken care of. Kev was great - but I reckon I took too much of his time chatting and going through everything! (Sorry Kev! Thanks for your time!) :-)


  • 5

    Great first time buying experience

    By Lois James on 28 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here, Kevin was amazing from start to finish. So helpful and reassuring with everything but never pushy for a sale. I couldn't get to the garage to see the car so he done a personal video and shown me around the car, starting the engine up for me to listen etc. Then delivered the car for me the day before Christmas eve at a time that best suited me. Couldn't of asked for a better experience in my first time buying. Havent done many journeys in the car just yet but so far so good. Thank you so much! :)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car VW scirocco from this company. Kevin was very helpful and went out of his way for me. Would recommend buying from here fully! Had small problem with a light coming on which was fixed right away!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 13/12/21

    Thanks for the nice review Mia, if you need anything at all you know where i am, enjoy your new car, Kevin.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Teri H on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with kevin at wirral cars who was very polite and helpful. He was straight to the point and helped us close our deal. I will be back to wirral cars in the future as the service there is brilliant.


  • 5

    15 plate ford mondeo i love the car thanks guys

    By Andy P on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    5***** many thanks to Kev and the team at wirral cars eport a pleasure to buy from


  • 5

    Great service, lovely car

    By Adam M on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Will definitely try them before anyone else for the second car next year!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gloria G on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best services I got considering it was my first time I got getting a car on finance. The car was cleaned and ready for me to drive of. I was talked through everything and showed basics on using the car as it was big upgrade for me. I was given my owner ship book and slip and helped to tax car the too before I drove off. My train ticket was refunded to as it was quite expensive travelling from Bristol to Chester.


  • 5

    Stress and hassle free, 5 stars from me

    By Jenny D on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful from the start.i had a bad experience with Hollywood car sales and and was robbed of alot of money kev from wirral car sales was on the phone for 6 hours going out his way to find me a cheaper deal.callum who owns/run the place is a very well mannered and lovely man,even went above and beyond even gave me his lunch as I was there a while . Wouldn't go to another garage again


  • 5

    Excellent need to buy your car here

    By Michelle L on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was really helpful when I was looking for the place, when I arrived the car was in exactly how it was described on the Internet, warm welcoming friendly and couldn't do enough. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a car service was excellent my car was beautifully cleaned runs like a dream. In fact if I need a new car in the future I would definitely come here, also like to mention how nice Kevin was and how he helped me start the car


  • 5

    My new car

    By Marius C on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great services at Wirral Cars,we purchase a second car for my wife and Kevin and the team they are just amazing . Really helpful through the whole process 🙌 👏 Amazing services provided, definitely we will go with them if we will need a car in the future. MARIUS, KIND REGARDS