play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Ben G on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I pestered the salesman from the very beginning, yet nothing was too much. He went above and beyond to get me my vehicle and even stayed late for me to collct it, as i was desperate to get my own motor again! Very happy with my car, comfertable and easy to drive. Fairly priced and all information was available to me without me having to go and look for it! I didn't feel pressured into anything and everytime i arrived at wirral cars, I always got a friendly greeting from everyone. My family have had several cars from here over the last 6 months and the experience has always been fantastic. Thank you Wirral Cars and thank you salesman who im not allowed to name! Ill be sure to have your Christmas card in the post mate!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kris P on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish absolute amazing service got the car I wanted for my needs for the best affordable price to suit me. The staff member with us was amazing friendly had a laugh with him and made sure we got what we needed and didn't push for us to go something out of our price range. Would definitely recommend wirral cars to anyone with a family or even for a first car. I'll defo go back once I decide to change my car in the future. Thanks again wirral cars.


  • 5

    Faultless customer service

    By Chelsea M on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The level of customer service I had received at Wirral Cars was impeccable. I was on the hunt for my first car and from the moment I stepped foot in their car area I was greeted with warmth and hospitality. Luckily I had already spotted a car from driving by that I really liked the look of (5 door Toyota aygo) but Callum remained pleasant and friendly, giving me the right amount of information without being intense. I never once felt like I was being pushed into a sale. I felt completely in control of the decision making at all times and Callum’s knowledge of both the car and the details of finance helped me immensely in coming to my decision. When picking up my car (only two days later!!) Callum and Kevin were so patient with me getting through the paper. They had truly bent over backwards for me to get me my dream first car and that’s what I have walked away with. They were reassuring, knowledgeable and not once did I worry that they didn’t have my best interests at heart. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Part ex purchase of BMW

    By Stephen M on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales team, very efficient, kept their promises. Was able to have a good test drive and gave a fair price for my part ex. Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Thanks for your kind review Happy motoring


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and made to feel relaxed.

    By David A on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I knew what I wanted before going to wirral cars, I spotted a ford focus and loved it straight away, diesel, estate and in my price range. Dealer was a great help, friendly and with a nice smile. She helped me look over a few other cars in my price range and let me test drive the vehicles I was interested in. She sorted all the paperwork for me and the car was ready for me the next day, with full MOT and valet, me and my family love this car. Very happy customer. Thanks to everyone at wirral cars for making me feel relaxed and all the hard work they put into it.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi David Such a great review from such a lovely customer Give your dad our best and thanks for your business


  • 5

    Great dealer, would recommend.

    By Les K on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    first dealings with this trader, very impressed, nothing was too much trouble for them, they went the extra mile to find the right financial package for me, thanks for your help with making the purchase a good experience. would recommend. thanks Wirral Motors.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi les Thanks for your review Really happy your buying experience was pleasurable Happy motoring and keep in touch


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul C on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the car we wanted. The lady was Fast efficient and Friendly. Recommend!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Paul Thanks for taking the time to complete the review Glad you were happy with our service Thanks again


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By Emma K on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, was well looked after and got to go on a great test drive. Car needed a few things doing before it was picked up which were all completed with no issues. Would recommend them as a dealer. Thanks Louana!

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 17/05/18

    Thanks for the nice review Emma - its such a pleasure to meet lovely people like yourself. Keep in touch and pop in for a cuppa anytime. Louana


  • 5

    Fab first car..

    By Cassie A on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer care.. also make sure lollies are on hand to keep kids occupied

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi Cassie Thanks for your kind review Happy customers are our priority Thanks again


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Delwyn P on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, polite staff excellent service would definately use this company again very stress free experience.

    Reply from Wirral Cars on 20/05/18

    Hi delwyn We promote no pressure selling Really happy that your buying experience was pleasurable Please spread the word


‹ Prev Next ›