play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 335 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought my first car

    By Jack S on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and willing to fill any needs, everything I wanted and needed was delivered, great service


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and professional service

    By Nicola N on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service that provided clear information and advice on their range of cars. Kept in contact to keep me updated on when the car would be ready for pick up. Ensured the car was serviced, cleaned and passed the MOT before collection. Friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Wirral Car Sales

    By Antonio F on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff, good car very pleased with the result and experience


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jeroen P on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, not pushing you. They provide you with all the information you require. Customer care is something that you notice is one of their qualities.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Viki G on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to Wirral cars to buy a car I’d found on auto trader. I was met by Louana who took me for a test drive. She took me to a stretch of motorway which was great because I got a real feel for the car. The car received a full service and a year mot and all of the advisories sorted there and then. All in all I’m really happy with the service I received, the car and Louana!


  • 5

    Professionalism

    By Rabia B on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a wonderful experience the staf was very professional and hospitable. They tale cate of yoyr needs


  • 5

    Great guys, fab service!

    By Tiffany C on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, everyone was super friendly and super helpful. They talked me through everything, being a young women without much knowledge of buying a car or cars in general the guys were fantastic, I never felt rushed or intimidated the guys were really genuine and helpful and made me feel really comfortable. Extra shout out to the guy who did my test drive, he was excellent and made me feel really comfortable whilst I trying to drive a car I’m not used to. Everyone was fab! Great service all around!


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent!

    By Miguel A on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a VW Golf. Dealt with Kevin and Keith who were both very friendly, professional and knowledgable. Kevin is genuine, honest and helpful, which goes a long way when buying a car. The whole process was very easy and I understand why they have received so many 5* ratings. I will be recommending Wirral Cars to family and friends and will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Purchasing my new car

    By Lucy M on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service from Wirral Cars last week. It was a seamless, smooth process from taking the car for a test drive to purchasing the vehicle and collecting it. I absolutely love my new car!


  • 5

    Exemplary Customer Service. Highly Recommended!!

    By Kenneth H on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    WIRRAL CARS HAVE RAISED THE BAR!, providing us with a lovely car at a very competitive price, without compromising on the outstanding customer service! We recently purchased a Citroen C3 Picasso and could not fault WIRRAL CARS in any way what-so-ever! The car was presented to us on collection SUPER CLEAN!, with a full 12 MONTH MOT! (any advisories sorted) and a comprehensive WARRANTY! What more can one ask for! "The price was right, the vehicle was right and the service was right", I hereby recommend WIRRAL CARS to all!.