play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wirral Cars

At Wirral Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wirral Cars

Wirral Cars
5
5.0

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and Relaxed

    By Ken B on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed approach but maintianing a professional attitude with customer satisafaction first. Added to this a good stock of cars for sale to choose from - highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Nicky H on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend Wirral Cars highly enough! The Customer service really was excellent and phone calls were returned when promised. I found them honest and transparent, even over the phone the car was accurately described. The car was ready on time and work completed to an extremely high standard. I saw the car before it had been valeted and the required work had been completed and when I picked it up the difference was unbelievable. It was clear there was alot of attention to detail to ensure the car left looking and driving well. The fuel light wasn't even on and I had more than enough fuel to get me to the garage. I have been very sceptical of car sales garages however Wirral Cars surpassed all expectation delivering on superior Customer Service whilst ensuring I had a great car that fell within my budget. I will definitely be back and they will be my first point of call in the future! Thank you Wirral Cars!


  • 5

    Wirral cars ???????? Brilliant

    By Karl A on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked my insignia this morning excellent friendiy staff very informal like dealing with friends car was prepared ro a high standard and the hole prosess was painless they even sorted taxing the var for me . I will be back Thamk you


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Claire B on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Louana was fantastic, she made us feel very welcome and didn't rush us when we were looking at the car. We didn't feel under any pressure to purchase anything which made the whole process a lot easier. We were given the keys to the car and told to spend as much time as we wanted having a look around it and that if we wanted a test drive to go and grab her. It was a refreshing change to be given the freedom to make the most of the viewing that we had rather than being pressured to buy buy buy. I would 110% recommend Wirral Cars as they also put the customers safety first. When we decided to buy the car i asked if we could take it straight away and was told that they don't let any car leave with out 12 months MOT and a full valet. If you are thinking of buying a car then go to Wirral Cars and ask for Louana as you will get the best customer service and nothing is to much trouble. Thank you Wirral Cars for making the whole experience of buying a car enjoyable not stressful


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Clare T on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, really helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Loads of cars for sale all decently priced. *****


  • 5

    Great people and great cars

    By Samantha P on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Wirral Cars, excellent service and they had the car ready and waiting on the day I asked for.


  • 5

    Great, would recommend to anyone

    By Louis J on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, excellent price and great customer service. Bought a nice Corsa for my 21st birthday


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to end

    By Sarah P on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wirral Cars helped me find my perfect car! I initially went to look at a car which was slightly out of my price range but the Sales Manager was very intuitive and offered a different car that much better matched by budget and intended use of the vehicle (motorway driving and business use) The whole process was swift, easy to understand and transparent, and at all times I felt valued and that there was honesty throughout the process from the whole team which filled me with confidence as a young, female driver. There was a slight fault with the electric wing mirror upon purchase which was sorted without any hassle and within the warranty at no extra cost to myself. The car came fully MOT'd (from the day I purchased it meaning I receive a full 12 month MOT), HPI checked and cleared and the team even taxed the vehicle for me making it seamless to drive away. Thanks Wirral Cars - I will definitely recommend you again!


  • 5

    Very helpful and understanding

    By Nicola M on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very helpful, explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Went out of his way to get my car to me.


  • 5

    Easy to do business with.

    By Gary M on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very smooth transaction, no hassle, made up with the car


‹ Prev Next ›